Reviews For Mafioso Series
Title: Welcome to the Family

Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
Please let me know. Thanks


manchester united drakt

Reviewer: Randy Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 07:42 am

Title: Welcome to the Family

Okay, I'm a late reader, but more please!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26 2016 08:29 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Please come back  and finish  this incredible story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2015 06:01 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Please updateeveryone this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2014 03:09 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Yay! The baby is here. Isaac sounds so cute. Nick and Ellie need to be together. I'm glad they are going to work it out.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 07:33 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Welcome Back...looking forward to the next chapter... Brilliant

Reviewer: SenieceTaO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 05:10 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

This is good! They need to move forward somehow. Its been rocky, bur Nick's marriage has always been a farce anyway.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 06:20 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

I am glad your back.  Wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 06:17 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Good for Ellie, she is taking a chance at Nick again but being smart about it. I hope she and Nick can be a real family together. I soo want him and Juilette to end their relationship, she is a bitch! LOL!!

 

Great Job! Please post soon :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 04:55 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

I think you did a great job of capturing the raw emotion between Nick and Elle. I loved this story when I first starting reading it, I'm glad it's back.

Reviewer: Azzure1020 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 04:42 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Happy to see an update for this story, it's been missed.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 03:58 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Why in the hell did Nick marry Juliette in the first damn place? You don't mary one woman when you are in love with another!  Why did the ho show up at the hospital? She wouldn't have been holding my baby. Ellie is geting smart again as she working my nerves be fore cor hurting both herself and NICK. Although Nick deserves to feel some pain, marrying that woman I have m7ssed this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2014 03:20 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Please update...I want to know what happens when the in laws get there



Author's Response:

I've been so busy with school, but now that it's over expect a new chapter very soon. Sorry about the long wait!

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 02:08 am

Title: Welcome to the Family

Upload soon!!!!!! Plz :-)  I love this story :-D 

Reviewer: April_Destinee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2014 01:52 am

Title: Welcome to the Family

so happy u are back more soon love this story u rock5star all theway

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2014 06:26 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Good to see that your back

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 11:02 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

I just read the whole thing.  This is good.  Can't wait for the update.



Author's Response:

WOW thank you! I've read some of your things and its so awesome to have a positive review from you. Thank you so much!!!! 

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 08:20 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

I'm sorry you have writer's block! I really enjoy this story... I  curious to see if she does get back with him soon, because I kind of don't want her to. I think he gets everything so easily and that's not fair to anybody. He has says some pretty sh*tty things to Ellie and he needs to repent. 

Reviewer: Daddyprincess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 06:05 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Hmmm, Nick seems a bit uptight in my opinion.  I sure hope he lightens up a bit, and is able to support Elle the way he should. Especially with what's to come with respect to his families opinions. One thing is for sure, she should find out all that she needs to before tying the knot. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 05:52 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Did he finally divorce the woman he shouldn't have married in first place?  Ellie is so stubborn she knows that she loves Nick and that he loves her. Let go and love him you will both be much happier!  Thank you so much for this update and I am looking forward to reading the full chapter. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 03:00 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Oh how I've missed this story so glad your back may I suggest for your writers block read other books similar to this one to get inspiration. Your doing a great job considering would never know. Thanks for the teaser can't wait til the rest is up

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 03 2014 11:14 am

Title: Welcome to the Family

Hi will there be more chapters soon



Author's Response:

yes i'm working on it. I have a bit of writer's block. I'm sorry. 

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2013 07:31 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Interesting...Nick is a bloody mess

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 11 2013 04:45 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

Their relationship is like a roller coaster.  I don't know why they keep going back and forth..either you're in it for the long haul or not.  He should have never married Juliette and Juliette should have said no...that made no sense to me since he obviously didn't love her and cheated every chance he got while Juliette hung on for dear life wishing he would feel the same way about her that he felt for Ellie.  I can't believe Ellie was comforting her like that.  She seems to take mistreatment of his family with stride.  Couldn't be me.  With that said, I hope everything works out but I don't want Ellie to back down on that whole mob/drug lord thing with Nick's family.  He should know that she is not about that and will not have her son around it.  If they end up together, I would like to see just how that will work out.  

There are a few inconsistencies with the story here and there but overall it's a story that I've stuck with and read over a few times until the next update.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2013 10:17 pm

Title: Welcome to the Family

I hate to rush but I've been itching for a new chapter lol.... I absolutely love this story! You are doing a great job...

Reviewer: Ravoniya Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2013 07:31 am

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.