Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

very nice

Reviewer: renata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/13 04:58 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

I love reading this story so much.

Thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. I'm so glad you like it. 

Reviewer: onyxfaerie57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 05:31 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

That is so sweet i cried. what a wonderful story! yeah!

Author's Response:

YEAH!! I shouldn't be happy about making you cry. But its a compliment that this story stirred some emotions for you. Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: amethyst84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/12 08:45 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Good story!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/12 09:25 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Unless this man is some sort Angel...I have never met a man who had sex with a woman and was told that he is to be a father and he excepts it without first saying the baby is not his.....This guy is too good to be true.I like him but he sounds way to trusting and who is to say she wasn't pregnant before, you know that is what his family is going to say once the meet her! 



Author's Response:

That's what makes this a fairytale. I can sure envision a situation where the guy is screaming for a paternity test. But for this story we'll fantasize that Stephen is not that guy. Thanks so much for reading.

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/12 08:56 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Wow, there is nothing like good toe curling, screaming, blow your back out sex with a perfect stranger! Whew! That sounded very satisfying! Say my name, say my name!



Author's Response:

LOL...you are too funny. Thanks so much for reading. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/12 08:33 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Love the cast picks, is that Ruan Kwanten? 



Author's Response:

Yes it is....love his Aussie accent. Thanks for reading.  

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/11 08:21 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

perfect



Author's Response:

Thanks Bredreaway!!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 11:30 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

love it

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 11:18 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Wow...love it

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 11:11 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Absolutely loved this story. Glad they found each other.



Author's Response:

Thanks baha_malo! The R&R is much appreciated. 

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/11 11:22 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

i hate the little girl's name.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading

Reviewer: tamshipper Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 11:12 am

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Wonderful story!

What a Christmas gift?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it Moni. 

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 05:10 am

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

This was absolutely beautiful.  *sigh*



Author's Response:

Thanks Brenda.

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 04:27 am

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

I cried. I couldn't help it. It just happened.

 



Author's Response:

I got a little emotional writing it. Thanks for the review. I'm glad that this store struck a chord with you. 

 

BTW I love the penname 

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 02:27 am

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Thanks for the wonder story. I look forward to reading more of your stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks juno....*happy dance*

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 01:25 am

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

That was so nice!!! I can't wait for the next story in this series :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks dcphoenix1!!! I'm really excited about writing for this series.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 11:02 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

This was a great story! Loved how they met and their relationship afterwards!



Author's Response:

Thanks Annie.

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 10:20 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

AAWWW...Bravo!! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 10:11 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

That was so awesome!!!!  Steven was good man and I am glad that Althea gave him a chance!!!  Minerva Steven and Althea are such a sweet couple.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much pmgayles. I loved writing about them.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 10:06 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks Anne.

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 09:58 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

This story is incredible!  I can't wait for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Brenda!!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 05:23 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Awesome story. Please update.

Author's Response:

Thanks Juno!!!

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 04:31 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Steven Hayley was a ho and was not the woman for you!



Author's Response:

She sure wasn't. Thanks for the R&R

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 03:23 pm

Title: H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy

Great update!  Well Nice story...just reading.



Author's Response:

Thanks Moni. I appreciate the R&R

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 02:26 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.