Reviews For Unbreakable Bonds
Title: Love Reawakened

sildenafil viagra buy generic viagra viagra brand [url=http://viagrafolec.com/index.html]viagra generic[/url]

Reviewer: bbnRoyar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21 2018 07:16 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Did Marat just out Angel's daddy with Aleksey tacit approval?

Did Marat and Aleksey just kill angel daddy before Miranda could?

Did Aleksey baby mama just spring his hard core looking son on Angel at her wedding?

So since everything in the dark is coming into the light, when will Aleksey 's  other secret come out?



Author's Response:

Yes.

Maybe...

Yep!

I plead the 5th. LOL!

Thanks for the read & review!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 05:09 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

I like Peter.



Author's Response:

I do, too. Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 01:16 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

OMG.....please tell me this was someone's dream.   Too much drama, but I'm sucked in and I can't wait for more.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

LOL! Hang on.

And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:06 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

WHAT THE BUTT?!?!?!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!!

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 05:58 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Wow....



Author's Response:

And that's just the beginning!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 02:15 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Absolutely love the update keep it rolling.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Love!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 06:37 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Wow. That line about Trump was hilarious lmfaooo Just had to point that out before I continued :D



Author's Response:

LOL! Gracias!

Reviewer: FrenchieJonesy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2018 06:06 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

Alana needs her ass beat, she is not grown and her decison making makes the crystal clear.  THat child needs to be grounded for the rest of her teenage years.



Author's Response:

LOL! I agree. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


~LL

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 01:26 am

Title: Love Reawakened

Im so glad brandy is on the way !!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 01:48 am

Title: Love Reawakened

Thank you for the update. I will continue to ride this out. I love your stories.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 02:13 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

I feel for Dani and Leo.  Alana lost her damn mind when she became a teenager.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 01:09 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Fantastic 



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3m <3



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Whose Lettie?  YOU just introduced Callie into the story and I already hate her. So he is going to tell Angel that her uncubator is dead?   Thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Lettie is one of Angel's oldest friends who also joined the force with her back in the day; she was mentioned in one of the last few chapters... And some secrets, like people, are better left buried.

As always, thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 11:11 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Great update!

Author's Response:

Gracias! <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:00 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Thank you for this fantastic update!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 07:11 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

These two people are great together and the love is strong. I think having Danity back in her life might be a good thing for both of them. I hope Danity hasn't changed to much because going through trauma as she did losing her family can really change a person and not for the better. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:20 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Glad you are back!!! 😍

I'm so ready for the wedding.

Is this Danity going to bring problems? If so she needs to stay where she is.

Aleksy you need four hours????

Update as soon as you can!!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 06:54 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

So engrossed with the story. I forgot to vote.

Great update!

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:50 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Girl, I was just too excited when I saw this update. I can't tell you how excited. I am glad you are back. This update is like a close friend returned home.

I'm not too sure about the return of Angel's friend Danity. Well we will see. I'm wondering why is Aleksey wanting her in Angel's life.

I will be glad when the wedding takes place.

Watch out bathroom. a86;a039; Aleksey don't be playing when it comes to loving his Angel.

Welcome back. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:13 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Whose Danity? Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 12:33 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Well I thought I would check back to see if there was an update. 

Any inspiration for the story?

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:56 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Please update. It has been too long.

Reviewer: Candy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 03 2017 07:57 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

No inspiration yet?

Please update.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 01 2017 06:06 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Thanks for responding to my review. That let's us know you are still around and is thinking about us. Have a wonderful holiday. Maybe the holidays will inspire you.

Sometimes a walk by a lake, a playground or a visit away from your familiar environment will help. Anyway I believe in your skills. I'm looking forward to your update 😃

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 01:19 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.