Title: Growing up Palminteri

Goodness..Sonya is finally back... Please update...

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 02:26 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Its good to see an update for this story but for some reason, I keep getting the mothers mixed up in my head. For instance, since when have Jennifer and Angelina been all buddy/buddy? I'm gonna go back and reread b/c I do like this story. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 10:38 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I have to say you got right to the meat of the story amd it's interesting. I love A Bronx Tale. Who doesn't around these parts? But your writing structure leaves me a bit confusd. I feel like I don't know what 's going on and that even if I reread a paragraph, it's still not making sense to me who is who and what is what. I don't want you to give up on this though. I'm only on the second chapter! 

 

So is Sonny NOT with Angelina (Sonya's Mom?)



Author's Response:

No Sonny's not actually with Angelina's mom but because he is Sonya's "father" and helps take care of them she is considered one of his women.

Reviewer: Vita Consuelo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2013 08:52 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

The convo with Omer was suspicious. What was he doing with all that grunting and then saying I love you?

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2013 03:28 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I like the look into how Alex and Sr came go be. More please.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2013 03:24 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

love update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2013 04:21 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

the plot thickens

Reviewer: nightpleasure Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 01:08 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Wow...Its getting real good

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 05:48 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

love it,,

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 05:48 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

The last couple of chapters make me feel like I missed something. I'm confused.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2013 11:19 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

A little more info please... This leaves me confused

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 17 2013 06:28 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I wonder what they're up to? Bounty? Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2013 11:10 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Thanks for the update...

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2013 01:44 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

What kind of power does Senior have over these women that they all voluntarily went on vacation with him together? And took their kids? And are strolling the streets together drama and bloodshed-free?? That's hilarious. Her singing the vacation song was funny too.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2013 12:26 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Was to lazy to log in. This story is hard to follow, I dnt understand the connection between people and the dialect isn't appropriate for anything other than words. If you make things clear it will be a strong story

Reviewer: Christina Elizabeth Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 07 2013 10:31 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

great update.  please do not give up on the story

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2013 07:28 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Great chapter

Reviewer: SandyBrownEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2013 05:46 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I feel like i'm in a car that needs brakes XD

I like the first chapter with the freaky siblings O_o

The Dina episode got me say "what just happen here"?! o_O

Keep up the writing :)

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2013 05:38 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Wow, so Kennedy pushing up on Darin. Sonya should let it be known. Thanks for the update, more soon please.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2013 08:09 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Definitely an interesting read, and the arrangement of relationships between everyone is almost dizzying! I do like it, keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: Asia Ralaia Schiegoh Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2013 08:29 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I'm hooked after reading these chapters. How can one man have three women and they know about each other, that's crazy but i just love the drama of it all.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2013 12:20 am

Title: Growing up Palminteri

More please, update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2013 06:26 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

I'm glad you reposted this bc I'm still a fan of this story. I think the relationship between Sonya and Sonny is a little weird bc they did grow up as siblings. However, at the end of the day there's no blood relation. Please keep updating.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2012 12:02 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Thanks for a good read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2012 05:42 pm

Title: Growing up Palminteri

Good cast. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2012 05:36 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.