Reviews For Challenges
Title: Like Crazy

OMG! Best one shot I've ever had the pleasure of reading! Your writing was out of this world. Loved it. Utter perfection.

Reviewer: Ary Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2016 02:39 pm

Title: Like Crazy

This..........was..........'out of this world'-good!

So different and twisted yet well-written, vivid, realistic and detailed. Reading this makes me want you to update the other story featuring Morgan and Alicia even more than I already did. Now I understand some stuff from the other story. SMH, this was too good! Please update your other story! :)

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 09:52 pm

Title: Like Crazy

This was absolutely perfect.

Reviewer: Lizzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2015 03:17 pm

Title: Like Crazy

This one-shot, my dear Penny88, is everything.

Reviewer: Marie-Isabelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2015 03:49 pm

Title: Like Crazy

That was wild and I loved it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2015 04:20 am

Title: Like Crazy

Is it wierd that this reminds me of Mr. & Mrs. Smith? Love, love, love it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2015 09:53 pm

Title: Like Crazy

Even though Morgan and Alicia are hot together their relationship is very toxic. Very sexy one shot!!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2013 12:46 am

Title: Like Crazy

This is just amazing.

Reviewer: Connie4 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 14 2013 05:05 pm

Title: Like Crazy

omg!!! this was sooo hot! u got major talent! I love it!

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2013 08:43 pm

Title: Like Crazy

These two are crazy!!!! I mean WTF?!?! And I LOVE IT!

You are a writer after my own heart.

Reviewer: amlaamar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2013 02:52 am

Title: Like Crazy

They are crazy. It is tiring to be in that kind of relationship. She should have left but I guess they were meant for each other

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 03:46 pm

Title: Like Crazy

Crazy is so right. I couldn't stop reading although those two are a train wreck. Alicia and Morgan are made for each other. Why couldn't he have just gone along? Great one shot!!!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2012 11:11 pm

Title: Like Crazy

whoa this was so intense! i really enjoyed it though! great one shot!

Reviewer: Dani Cali Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2012 10:26 pm

Title: Like Crazy

Please oh please pretty please don't make this a one short story. I really like this couple can u pretty please with a cherry on top make at least 5 more chapters....PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: kaye Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 12 2012 03:21 pm

Title: Like Crazy

Loved the read

Reviewer: cheer jam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2012 02:53 pm

Title: Like Crazy

Amazing portray of a messed-up but passionate relationship. I just love everything you write...you're an extremely gifted writer in my opinion. I really liked this one-shot and I hope you'll update soon your other stories. Anyways, great job!

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2012 11:22 am

Title: Like Crazy

Umm...wow? LOL.

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2012 03:36 am

Title: Like Crazy

I have to say Alicia and Morgan were a very intense couple. I could not stop reading it was so good. I don't think it was dark and much as it was twisted that these two people were so in love with each other that the only way they knew how to express it was through violence and sex. But even in sor dark twisted way you knew they were so meant for each other. This was a great one shot and I truly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 07:05 pm

Title: Like Crazy

They're crazy but d@mn if i don't know a couple just like this. Excellent job!!

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 03:16 pm

Title: Like Crazy

If this challenge was a contest, you would definitely be the winner. This was a level of crazy off the charts.....

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 10:31 am

Title: Like Crazy

You are a briliant writer and I LOVE your work! ...but this scared me quite a bit lol. I got about half way through and just couldn't continue :/ I'm all for pain if both parties are getting pleasure from it but there were a few times when I thought he was actually going to kill her. All that aside, lol, thank you for sharing your work with us! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 07:58 am

Title: Like Crazy

You did it again ! I loved this passionate self-destructive couple! You can't be serious, this can't be a one shot, I want more, please !!!!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 07:33 am

Title: Like Crazy

Two wackos like seriuosly,but I freaking loved it. Penny88 ,you're the bomb!!! Like that this is a one shot because these two would surely KILL each other and others,lol...

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 07:26 am

Title: Like Crazy

Great story loved it!such a volatile relationship though,by an chance were you listening to Love the Way you lie by Eminem ft Rihanna? cuz this story mirrors the song and the video!great work!loved it,anticipating your future stories.

Reviewer: Daniella Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 06:58 am

Title: Like Crazy

Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 06:28 am

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.