Reviews For New Jack City
Title: Get Here

Totally awesome.  A favorite.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 06:35 am

Title: Get Here

uhoh

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2014 06:42 pm

Title: Get Here

Ooh this is very good&plenty  I luv me some Jack mmmmhmmm...

I had to do it!lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2014 09:56 am

Title: Get Here

Good story!

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 05:33 pm

Title: Get Here

WOW!  Sabrina was absolutely LETHAL! Audrey will probably resign her job and seek work elsewhere now...away from Jack and Sabrina.  And her father, Heller, will just have to deal with and accept the loss of a potential son-in-law. Man,..Sabrina had Guts!  VERY NICE UPDATE!

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 09:37 am

Title: Get Here

Damn!!! Cold blooded, cold as ice (Rick James voice), LOL!! Wow, I almost feel bad for her but that's what happens when you are a rebound, jump off. SMH! 

Well done, please post soon. I hope Sabrina and Jack are next up :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 06:44 am

Title: Get Here

The more I read about Sabrina the more annoyed she makes me.  She has abandonment issues becuase Celeste allowed Victoe to move her out of her child's life.  Sabrina will alone by choice vecause she won't allow a man to man in their relationship.  She will give up on love because she's scared. Dumb!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 04:51 am

Title: Get Here

Is it wromv fo want Jack to leave that shrew of a woman Audrey at the altar?  Audrey makes my teefh itch and my left eye twitch!  Jack Audrey will not make you happy, with her you will only exist.  Don't marry that woman, she is intimidated by a real woman who is confident in her womanhood and her capabilities. Sabrina makes her doubt herself,  whick in my mind is correct as she is not as accomplished as Sabrina.  Can you tell that I don't like Audrey?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 09:58 pm

Title: Get Here

Love it! I didn't realize that Mark Frankel had passed away. He was a hottie!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 01:43 pm

Title: Get Here

Awesome story so far!! Can't wait to see what you do with it!!

Reviewer: lovelywhitt Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 06:30 am

Title: Call Me, Maybe

This is in response to MrsWifeyS' question: Is there going to be a Keesha and Jax story?

(For some reason my initial reply didn't post)

In this universe? No.  I just thought that would be a nice way/place to end Jax's "journey" in this particular arc.  Plus, I've always been intrigued by the possibility of such a pairing. 

Check back in a few days; I'll have something posted that I do believe you'll find of interest... ;-)  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: DarkDiva Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 07:55 pm

Title: New Jack City: The Beginning

Beautiful a33;

Reviewer: LimePalmtree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 12:10 pm

Title: Get Here

Sabrina is hurting over finding out that Jack is getting married.  Sabrina let him go and didn't fight to get him back.  Did she expect him to just stop living and loving?  Me likey!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:34 am

Title: Get Here

Snap, Jack is marrying another woman!!  Hell to the no!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:29 am

Title: Get Here

I am so excited my show is coming back for brief period of time!!  Thanks for this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:27 am

Title: Call Me, Maybe

Is there going to be a Keesha and Jax story? I would love to read.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2014 03:28 am

Title: On the Tip of My Tongue

Lol teasingly hot

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2014 04:25 pm

Title: On the Tip of My Tongue

That was hot and sexy!!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 05:22 am

Title: On the Tip of My Tongue

Wow... That was a lot of fun and wayyy to short. LOL!!

Great job, please keep this story going :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 05:03 am

Title: Call Me, Maybe

Interesting, Morgan is Jax's son with Dara and not Sonny's.  Is Michael in your version?  Liked the background information provided.  I must admit that I am loving your mixing of these two shows.  Keep them coming!!



Author's Response:

Morgan is still Carly's son with Sonny (I think that's how it goes on GH); Jack has custody of Josslyn, his child with Carly, but wants sole custody of Morgan as well. Michael still exists he just isn't explored in this universe.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 03:31 am

Title: New Jack City: The Beginning

I love it, I can't wait for the next series. I really love the way you connected every chapter, I just wish there was more lovin , the baby story and longer chapters. Please post soon, great job with this story :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2013 10:25 am

Title: New Jack City: The Beginning

Awesome but please make the next chapter longer.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2013 11:15 pm

Title: A Promise Denied

This is one shot,  how painful. In the next story Jack and Sabrina got hitched, but how did that happen?  Inquiring minds want know.



Author's Response:

I got ahead of myself when posting last nite; the plan was to post all of NJC but the hour was late and sleep was rapidly overtaking me, lol.  This is actually an "alternate universe" piece from the series.  By the time you finish NJC, this piece will actually make more sense.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2013 07:40 pm

Title: New Jack City: The Beginning

I love the song playing in the background however at the end you shoukd have had Nelly's song playing. "  It's getting hot in here". Are you going to explain how Bri is a Cassadine? 



Author's Response:

I'm a bit of a Sam Cooke fan, I must admit.  As for Sabrina's being a Cassadine, all will be explained in the forthcoming installments.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2013 07:32 pm

Title: New Jack City: The Beginning

Love the cast! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2013 07:18 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.