Title: You Rang?

canadian pharmacies online online viagra pharmacy online

Reviewer: bsfcweera Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 08:53 pm

Title: You Rang?

canada drugs online buy cheap generic viagra cialis online pharmacy

Reviewer: brxcsuits Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 08:19 pm

Title: You Rang?

online pharmacy canada viagra 50mg mexican pharmacy online

Reviewer: dbgcwhany Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 16 2019 04:39 pm

Title: You Rang?

lexapro weight gain lexapro and weight gain

Reviewer: gcsprisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 13 2019 09:50 am

Title: You Rang?

cymbalta vs effexor cymbalta 30 mg

Reviewer: gtderawn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 10:24 pm

Title: You Rang?

generic for lexapro lexapro for anxiety dosage how long for lexapro to work sudafed and lexapro

Reviewer: brsRoyar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 03:17 pm

Title: You Rang?

cymbalta withdrawal symptoms cymbalta and adderall cymbalta dosage cymbalta positive reviews

Reviewer: hhiscams Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 11:21 am

Title: You Rang?

cymbalta side effects women's health cymbalta strength cymbalta side effects weight gain how long before cymbalta works

Reviewer: fgaiwhany Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 11 2019 11:44 pm

Title: You Rang?

generic viagra canada natural viagra substitutes when will viagra be generic

Reviewer: iikameve Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 11 2019 03:08 am

Title: Skin Deep

I wish you would continue this story. I want to know what happen when Darryl fiancee finds out that Iris is having his baby. Forest Whitiker face really???

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 08:32 pm

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Please let Skin Deep, Iris be story  1. Iris is too hilarious.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 01:14 pm

Title: Acting Out

When u saw the words and this end the tale u was so disappointed your stories us soo good I really want to find out what happens next. Really hoping for a sequel or a continuation.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 08:22 pm

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Is this done? I've got to see how this story... pans out.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2016 07:48 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

I wished this wasn't the end to a funny and amazing story. I'm hoping you have more stories to share with us. I'm looking forward to more laughter.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 08:44 pm

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Wow,well we know what's going to happen next. Lol Miss Rosie will be located and the battle is about to begin!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 05:11 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

So sad!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 05:01 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

I knew it! Now this part will be something else!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 04:56 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Sadness is beginning to set in.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 04:50 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Revenge is spelled...IRIS!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 03:00 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Ok it's still funny, but it got dark all of a sudden...but that's ok. This story is a keeper!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 02:52 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

WTF, I promise this is some hilarious s?#@!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 02:37 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

I will say this again...this story is too funny!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 02:31 am

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Funny as Hell!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 11:36 pm

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Damn this is funny!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 11:31 pm

Title: Skin Deep, Iris

Too Damon funny!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 11:25 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.