Reviews For Marino Family
Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Interesting fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please bring this story back🙏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 02:48 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Loving this story. I have read it five times already. Please come back and finish it.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 07:48 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I really wish the author would come back and complete this story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2018 11:21 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I have this stoy in my favorites, Why did you never complete?

Reviewer: tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 01:26 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please update this is one of my favorite stories. I hope you finish.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 09:17 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Please update this is one of my favorite stories. I hope you finish.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 09:16 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

good story, not the norm of a romance. It's refreshing that writers can still come up with original romance stories. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2016 07:27 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

 

 

 

   UPDATES,  UPDATES  PLEASE!!!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2015 12:25 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I really enjoyed this story I hope you come back soon to finish.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 06:34 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

We miss you and your wonderful story..Come back soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2015 02:02 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Really good!! will keep reading!

Reviewer: Leya Sade Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2015 08:26 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I was begin selfish and inconsiderate, please except my apology for my rudeness on how long it takes to update.   Please come back when the time is right for you and no one else.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2015 06:39 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I'm very sorry for your  lose, take your time, we will here waiting.

And thank you for letting us know.

Reviewer: Tracy21 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2015 02:58 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I understand that most writers have other responsibilities to take care of such as work, writers block and family..Please let readers know, this why I continuously feel disappointed by extremely gifted writers who do not update their books.  You have a very good book but the wait is to long and I will no longer look for updates.  I hope you will continue to write because you do have a gift that will need fine tune as you continue to write.



Author's Response:

 

 

I'm so sorry for the long wait and I promise to update soon. Someone very important passed and I just been taking some time to deal with it. So please just bare with me and I swear the wait won't be much longer.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 06:09 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Ok, Am I the only one checking daily waiting for the next chapter?????  :(

Reviewer: Tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 12:09 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Where is the people with the white coats for this psyco?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2015 11:43 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I am really enjoying what I have read so far :) can't wait to see what is going to happen next. Is Aries and her  ex best friend  going to have the confrontation  that was suppose to happen 3 years ago? Can't wait her the next update! Hope it's really soon ;)

Reviewer: Darlene Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 06 2015 03:05 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I absolutely love this story, a current fave of mine as of right now ! I just read the whole thing. I can't wait til the next update!

Reviewer: LilMissBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 04:24 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

haha hosia you been tooted and booted, makes you feel stupid huh? You still stuck on stupid? Man this hoe is clueless? She need to remeber who they is...Bd boy is bout to get too lit....Let her try them and she will become another body! Now she stuck with no-body! f aroubd she ain't getting nobody! IDKY bu im not shippinh christian and her and its going to get messy if christian keeps taking the role of a father even if its innoent he is already pissed.

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 03:23 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

One my fav stories to read at the moment 

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 06:53 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

i hope that love will blossom between Cameron and Aries. How will she adapt to all these men surrounding her and capting her son's attention? It's been the two of them for the past 3 years, how will she manage? I love the fact that little Jaylen is a copy of his dark skin mom but has his daddy's and all the Marino's feature: his grey eyes!

Reviewer: ava Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 01:03 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

Love the update! Hope those men protect Aries and Jaylen from that crazy Ambrosia. Ambrosia has problems and needs help!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 12:14 am

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

First and foremost, I think I'm in love with Christian. I wish Cameron would try and take that baby, I would come through this computer and jump into this story to kick his ASS!. Ambrosia think she still has this bully mentality over Aries, she about to have a rude awakening. Mess with me I'm a big girl I can handle it, mess with my child, not even the Avengers and my boyfriend THOR can get me off her ASS!.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2015 05:02 pm

Title: Marino Family: Permanently Yours

I love this story. Does Aries father have money? She said the neckless her mom gave that her father gave her was worth like 2,000 or 3,000 dollars. Man wouldn't it be a trip that Aries and Ambrosia were sisters. They did say her dad was in love with another woman but Ambrosia's mom told him she was preggers and that is the only reason he married her in the first place.

Reviewer: Dimples Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 01 2015 05:01 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.