Title: Acknowledgment

It has been stated he owns practically each and every Breitling feasible, and within the sitcom Seinfeld he can 
usually be noticed wearing a Breitling watch on his wrist, replica breitling special edition replica breitling special edition which includes a Navitimer along with a Chronomat. 

In February 1999, Antiquorum auctioned a gold Breitling Chronomat donated by Jerry Seinfeld which he wore in numerous Seinfeld episodes 
and promotional supplies. The watch was a 18K yellow gold, water resistant to one hundred in, self-winding gentleman s wristwatch with 
round button chronograph, registers, tachymeter, telemeter and date, with black strap replica rolex repair atlanta replica rolex repair atlanta , yellow gold Breitling buckle and obviously, the 
Breitling logo and signature, with graduated revolving bezel replica bvlgari omnia crystalline replica bvlgari omnia crystalline . Together with the fitted box and certificate the original watch retails for 
$11, 700, but Jerry's auctioned for $13, 200. 

The Breitling is an all-American watch for each and every guy's guy. ? It is traditional, simple to put on replica breitling watches sale replica breitling watches sale , tough, and accessible for a lot 
much less than $11, 700. ? are accessible which possess the exact same excellent appear at a a lot much better cost. ? For actually a 
fraction of retail worth, replica panerai gmt replica panerai gmt a will provide you with every thing you anticipate to possess from owning an original Breitling, and leave you a 
lot of cash left more than.

Reviewer: tomorrow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/01/14 03:32 am

Title: Postcard: Tingles

This was lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

Reviewer: Candace Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/10 09:20 am

Title: Acknowledgment

Perfect. Now I need to watch Smith and Jones again, but I already packed the DVD from Season 3 away. Good thing Season 4 is unpacked and has plenty of Martha goodness in it.

Author's Response: :)  I'm sure there are episodes online somewhere, but thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Candace Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 03:26 pm

Title: Postcard: Genetic Transfer

Very nice. I always thought that "genetic transfer" was rather thorough. I mean, he could have just licked her. But no, he chose to snog her senseless. Who can blame Martha for developing a bit of a crush after that?

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading!  And you're right, he took a few liberties. :)

Reviewer: Candace Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 03:22 pm

Title: Postcard: Observation

Very well done. I like.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Candace Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 03:06 pm

Title: False Pretenses

Thanks for a great read.

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/09 12:16 pm

Title: False Pretenses

Love it sweetie..very cute!! This is part of a series?? I need to go and read the entire series now!! I want more...

Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you for reading!  Yes, it's part of a series, so just click on it in the summary box and you'll get to all of them, or you can click on my user name.  I hope you enjoy them if you read them!

bana

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/09 08:11 pm

Title: Acknowledgment

I think this one just might be my favorite. Martha is excellent in this story, and I love how you captured her exciment at the recent turn of events and meeting the doctor. The mention of the kiss, the description of her first time on the TARDIS, was all just really, really well done. Love these. And I'm sorry it too me so long to read this one. I hope you post more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!  I have a huge lot more on my LJ.  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/09 01:43 pm

Title: Postcard: Observation

Loved it. Realy like how you incorporated the images throughout.  Excellent as always :)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading!

Best,

bana

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/09 12:02 am

Title: Postcard: Ties

love it so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: neki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/09 03:07 pm

Title: Postcard: Observation

This was awesome. Loved the alternating veiwpoints, especially The Doctors. I always love reading his perspective the most because it's so different from everyone else's. Ths was fantastic, I love the brief snippets from this episode that add more than what was seen.

Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  It's much appreciated, and the Doctor has 900 years' worth of experiences...GOT to be fun to tumble around in his mind!

best,

bana

Reviewer: tokenblackgirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/09 11:21 am

Title: Postcard: Observation

Good use of dialogue combined with pic's of their first meeting. I heart this a lot.. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

I appreciate you reading the ficlet.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

bana

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/09 09:04 am

Title: Postcard: Observation

Great story.  Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

bana

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/09 07:10 pm

Title: Postcard: Observation

I liked this very much. You could almost hear The Doctors voice. It was almost like seeing the episode Smith and Jones again.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it!

Best,

bana

Reviewer: Caligirl65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/09 01:37 pm

Title: Postcard: Observation

I Love Martha & The Doctor

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading!

best,

bana

Reviewer: Tori Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/09 01:37 pm

Title: Postcard: Ties

Okay, this was awesome and chock full of win. That last line? Classic. I smiled the entire time I read this, thanks for sharing Bana. These just get better and better...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  The last line...yeah...be careful what you wish for, eh? lol

bana

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/09 09:05 pm

Title: Postcard: Ties

Hopefully, he’d make an appearance later that night and she could show him just how excellent a student she could be.

*g*

Loved it bana. 



Author's Response:

Well, he DID show up...just not the way she'd anticipated lol.  Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

bana

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/09 03:06 pm

Title: Postcard: Ties

Thanks for an interesting look into her life as a residence.  Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking out the time to read!

Best,

bana

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/09 08:27 pm

Title: Postcard: Tingles

I love this. Love these little peeks inside The Doctor's head.  The "beating hearts" made me smile.  Excellent bana.  Can't wait for another :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  And considering he's got 900 years of thoughts...it should be very interesting to peek! :-P

 

bana

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/09 12:52 pm

Title: Postcard: Tingles

Oh, I loved this. Especially the last few lines, the acknowlegement that Martha is in fact completely brilliant. :) And how he's drawn to her almost in spite of himself. I like how you focused on the holding hands moment, which is one of my favorites on the show. Excellent. Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yeah, it was something I played on repeat when I first saw it, not gonna lie! lol  And the TARDIS is completely to take credit for finding Martha, I maintain, yes. :) I hope you like the rest!

 

best,

bana

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/09 11:26 am

Title: Postcard: Tingles

Thanks for the post card...I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/05/09 09:19 pm

Title: Postcard: Genetic Transfer

Loved this.  This was one of my favorite moments of the first season, which of course I thought was the best. If you've got any more Martha/Ten fics fell free to post them at will :)



Author's Response:

Hey, Black!

 

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I have plenty plenty more so do expect me to spam...I mean...post it up to The Chamber!

 

Best,

bana

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/09 02:41 pm

Title: Postcard: Genetic Transfer

I'm glad the Tardis knows what the Doctor is obviously in denial about, he wants him some Martha Jones

Author's Response:

Well the TARDIS is quite kickass, she knows more than the Doctor, which I'm sure cooks his grits somethin' fierce!  Thank you so much for reading!

bana

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/09 09:43 pm

Title: Postcard: Genetic Transfer

loved it.  I love me some martha and ten.  good postcard.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

bana

Reviewer: nycjoc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/26/09 02:39 pm

Title: Postcard: Genetic Transfer

Very enjoyable! And great call on his knees. There always something about his running that looked a bit odd to me.

Author's Response:

Tenth Doctor is a gangly sort of fellow, isn't he?  He was lightheaded after that kiss, all right, and it had nothing to do with them being on the moon!

 

Thanks for reading!

 bana

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/09 12:10 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.