Title: In the Closetę

So I read this already but I think I'm finally getting the poem. Harvell is working both Marlene and Tippy or did he leave Marlene for Tippy...ok so I'm still not getting it sorry...LOL!!! I enjoyed reading this story from you!

Author's Response: TY for reading! ;-) LOL. Harvell was developing an jones for her, but it wasn't until Taylor pulled the prank that the planets began to align for Tippy and Harvell. Shame that Marlene hadn't sampled him in so long that she'd forgot what he was working with.

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/09 05:10 pm

Title: In the Closetę

Hilarious ending. Old Harvey took them both down!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Sweet Pea...glad you enjoyed! :0

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/09 10:21 am

Title: In the Closetę

Loved The Color Purple reference!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Mister? Thanks Sweet Pea for reading.

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/09 04:42 pm

Title: In the Closetę

WOW, what a story and I love the way that you have written it like a poem.  Thanks

Author's Response: TY divisionred fro reading. I wanted to pay homage to the original. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/09 09:50 am

Title: In the Closetę

Good premise to the story.  Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. It's been a long time since I've updated this one. It literally fell off the grid.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/09 09:36 am

Title: In the Closetę

So I read it earlier and didn't add my review but OHHHWEEE!!! So that's the way you do it when you want a man and yet won't give him the satisfaction...LOL!!! But in the end when you really want it...you really want it...LOL!!!

Keep it coming Spark cause I'm reading!



Author's Response: LMAO...yes she protests oh so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/09 04:59 pm

Title: In the Closetę

Great first chapter SPAC.  Your writing style with this was very on point.  I actually like Harvey already, even though he's country as hell. He obviously loves his wife (from what I've read so far) which she's well aware of.  I find myself wondering why she's married to him, though I feel like I can guess. 

Don't have a handle on Taylor yet, but I'm sure that will come later in the story.  I doubt he's immune to her charms but he seems like he's good at pretending ;) 

Looking forward to the next chapter! 



Author's Response: Thanks BM.  Harvey is love. Yeah, Marlene likes the comfort of her life and Harvey feeds her ego. Taylor is definitely going to get his due. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! ;-)

Reviewer: BlackMamba Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/09 10:43 am

Title: In the Closetę

Hey SPAC. Love the cast and the music is great! I plan on checking this one out soon, I'm really excited :)

Author's Response: Awe, thanks BM. I hope you like it. ;-)

Reviewer: BlackMamba Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/09 08:15 pm

Title: In the Closetę

You had me at Ryan.  I can never turn away from any story he is in.  I like this thus far.

Author's Response: Isn't Ryan a beautiful soul. I simply love that man, and his body isn't causing me frowns neither! :-)

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/09 08:56 pm

Title: In the Closetę

Yeah Spark I enjoyed reading especially the descriptive sentences. Harvey must know that Marlene is playing him for an ass but probably he doesn't want to know. He aint getting anything but a kiss? LOL!!!

Can't wait for the next update cause I'm sure that Taylor and Marlene are going to get to know each other much better...LOL!!!

 



Author's Response:

LOL. chocolate470, Taylor and Marlene...can't you just imagine!

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/09 05:14 pm

Title: In the Closetę

Oooh, excellent intro! I love this! You're so on point with the dialogue. Harvell LOL I keep wanting to pronounce it Har-VELL, accent on the last. It just seems more country to me that way LOL I like him though, in all his old man horniness. Even Marlene has to admit that he's a good man taking care of her the way he does. Still I understand her losing interest. She seems so different from him; more uppity, if you will.

And Taylor. So dude has a past, eh? He's not so clean; shady, even. Parole officer? Probation? MMMmmmhmmm. I see you Taylor; you and all your sexy out TRYING to cut the grass. LOL. Sounds like he was a bit of a brat, doted on by his mum and hasn't really earned any man-points yet. Maybe that's why mom sent him to live with his Uncle? Or maybe that's why she suggested it. One thing I do know, this one will be a scorcher! I'm already feeling the heat. Great update. I look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks MZ for reading and viewing. It's going to be a short one...yes old Harvey, I love him. Taylor has the big city stinch on him...can't do anything manual.  I should have the next chapter up next week.  Sinus' have me moving like a turtle. 

 

Reviewer: madame z Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/09 02:11 pm

Title: In the Closetę

Great looking cast. Ryan is pure love and pure sexy!

Author's Response: oh...Ryan, does things to me...thanks for viewing MZ!

Reviewer: madame z Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/09 01:44 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.