Reviews For The Maid of Honor?
Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Next update ?

Reviewer: Emilou1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 04:39 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

I hope she realizes soon that Jacob is a jerk 

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2014 09:24 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Please update!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2013 06:32 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

i really hope you update this story soon, even thought it's been months since you did. i really enjoy reading this story, and you are an amazing writer!! update soon.

Reviewer: amiyaboo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2013 04:11 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Please update can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: cdy1216 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2013 06:12 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Ahhhhhhh....my new favorite fic!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LaserLight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2012 04:09 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Oh my god. I cant....aww I love Eli...but then I love Jacob and i dont know who to ship more, eli and mickey or jacob and mickey. Fuck when Eli realises he loves her and then he sees her kissing jacob, i was like crying. AHHH! You have fucked up my emotions.

You MUST and i mean MUST upload soon. please im dying so fucking bad without this. Oh dear im gonna have to go read through it once more because its so perfect.

UPLOAD PLEASE!!

Reviewer: Blaise Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2012 06:38 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

I've been reading this story off and on, and I gotta say that I think Mickey and Eli would make a cute couple. I think Mickey might be missing whats right in front of her. But I guess thats what Jacob is doing, right? Is she still in love with Jake or just used to the idea of being in love with him? This is very complicated to say the least.

Good stuff you have going here.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2012 04:23 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Grate chapter!!!! I'm happy that you are back and writing again. I can’t wait to read the next chapter so please keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.        

Reviewer: Dragon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 04:43 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

poor eli..i used to be a jake fan but now im not so sure hey..i think mickey needs to woman up and move herself out of this situation from both brothers because she's leading the one on and the other is leading her on....she needs to grow a spine and figure out what she wants and decide what she wants to do about what she wants and live with it......

Reviewer: nala88 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 04:27 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

couldn't believe my eyes when i saw TMOH had been update !! i thought about TMOH the other day and voila...! the update was worth waiting for - loved it! mickey & jake can't seem to stop from locking lips and Eli has finally realizing what we suspected - he is falling for mickey.

i hope the WB stays the *beep* away so another update can come soon - fingers crossed!!

thanks again for the update!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 09:58 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

I had to do a double take when I saw there was an update on this story. Hahaha!

I really missed this story so thank you so much for giving us an update!

Jake needs to keep his lips to himself. Either he wants Mickey or he doesn't. No kissing on Mickey then going back to Kenzie.

I'm still team Eli so I hope he tells Mickey how he feels about her. I feel so bad for him that he saw Mickey kissing Jake.

It looks like Mimi came at just the right time because she seems to be the only one that can cut through all the hiding.

Once again thanks for the update and I hope we get another real soon!

Reviewer: juleah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 07:42 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

I think he saw his brother kiss her and that why he got drunk this is huge mess. They kissing each other and that nice but he getting married and she pretend dating his brother it going to end bad so it best they come out with truth or let each other go. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 06:27 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Even though it been a while it was a great update.  I hope Mickey stick to her guns and dont be the maid of honor.

 

Yes Eli really cares about her and I think she does to. 

Sometimes the thing we most want isnt really what good or best for us at all.  Or we can guilt ourselves into wanting it.  I think that the case with Mickey and Jake they kinda of the other side of the fence. Jake is getting married and he see Eli with Mickey and now he wants her.  When all along she was always there.

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2012 12:34 am

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Mickey is totally oblivious to how Eli feels. Wake up girl! Love this chapter.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 11:31 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

Yay, Mickey and Jacob are back!!  I alright had the feeling that Eli was in love with Mickey.  I guess that Eli didn't notice his brother being in love with Mickey.  Those two are in love but there stupid!!   Such a great update!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 11:15 pm

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

Wow, both sisters have a lot going on. Kitty is just Kitty being helpful. Also Kitty feels like part of the family so she doesn't see what she is doing might not be appropriate. Mickey is too sensitive. Fab chapter.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 11:10 pm

Title: Birthday Wishes Kisses and Disses

I'm glad Mickey decided to tell Jacob about not wanting to be the maid of honor. Now she just needs to stick to it after both Jacob and Kenzie try to change her mind. Mickey need to look out for herself for a change and stop trying to please Jacob.

Poor Eli, he is getting hurt in the whole situation. He is just like Mickey.

Reviewer: Ttee72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 09:13 pm

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

please update

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 02 2012 12:23 am

Title: .The Cast

Finish the stories you already started writing! Now I'm getting impatient.

Author's Response:

I am very sorry that I have not updated this story in a while.  I am working on it.  I have been going through a little bit of a block with this one and I am trying as hard as I can to finish.  And I am sorry that you are getting impatient, but you don't have to be rude about it.  And if I want to start other stories in the meantime, I have that right.  I will not have someone demand that I finish my stories, when I am trying my hardest to give my readers the best of my writing abilities.  Demanding that I finish with the other stories that I already started writing does not motivate me as a writer.  It actually makes me not want to write at all.  Again, I apologize for the long wait, but this is my story and I will set it at the pace that I want and will continue it.


-Rina

Reviewer: Please! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2012 06:53 am

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

Really loving your story! When can we get an update ?

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 02 2012 10:38 pm

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

Okay, this story is extremely cute!  I love your characters.

I also know how it feels to watch a seemingly best-guy friend become engaged to someone else.  So I def relate.

 

 

Reviewer: ladake79 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2011 03:44 am

Title: .The Cast

I love this story. Is it me or am I the only one thinking Eli has a thing for Mickey? I'm feeling Eli & Mickey more then Jacob & Mickey. She could think she was just in love with Jacob but honestly, Eli seems the better choice, it just feels right with those two. Jacob was a little b!%$# kissing her than running & hiding. Plus doing that after he sees her with another guy, even though it's his brother but still.....selfish. Don't play with people emotions. Even though Mickey needs to get her shit together. Enough already! Either tell him or shut the f^#$ up and let him get married. Geez!

Reviewer: Sasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 02 2011 07:00 am

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

I love this story. I hope you do an update soon.

Reviewer: jmary_84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2011 01:07 am

Title: Airing Dirty Laundry At IHOP

OH Mickey Mickey Mickey...I'm really starting to feel bad for this girl. She needs to get her life straightened out.

Reviewer: Kristin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 31 2011 01:24 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.