Reviews For Power
Title: Prologue

Sooooooooooooo that's all folks? Lol your just gonna leave my lying in wait going on three years that's rough smh.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2015 06:07 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

This needs an update 2years ago!! I need to know what's gonna happen next! Please update ASAP!!!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2015 03:51 am

Title: Million Dollar Man

Please come back I need an ending !!! 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2014 07:27 am

Title: Million Dollar Man

I know this story is over two years old, but there is so much potential in this story. Could you please finish it for us readers, who have become avid followers of Harrison and Amelle.

Reviewer: Blk_Papps Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2014 10:56 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

I really like this story.  I LOVE the erotic tales with dominant and possessive males. It's like such a rush. I hate Harris but kind of love his tunnel vision of Amele. You finally had her ditch umbilica cord boy David. Whew, u had him in there for a scary long time. Notice how I left out the timetable issue. I will just have to check my tracked stories and hopefully you will give us, your readers an early Xmas gift and complete this tale... lol. Thanks for an excellent read so far.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 04:42 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

I just reread this story again. I forgot how much I liked it. I'd love for you to finish this story.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2014 08:49 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

This story was really hot. It had me on the edge of my seat the whole time. I don't know why I read this story that have not been updated in 2 years. I just set my self up, becuase now i'm tempted to see what will happen next. This definetly being added to my favorites list.

Reviewer: Wideyedreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2014 02:23 am

Title: Prologue

This story is one of the best stories I've read on this website. Please update this as soon as you can! I'm begging you!!

Reviewer: Me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 24 2014 07:34 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

For the love of God, update

Reviewer: Storyteller247 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2013 04:50 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

please update, I miss this story its one of my favoritesss....please

Reviewer: Chocolatepink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2013 08:00 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

Harrison is just crazy. Why do people want what they cannot have? I guess it's the excitement of it all. I don't know. What I do know is, there is a lot of of drama.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2012 09:45 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

This is crazy he is ridiculous, she needs to tell her fiance david and stop lying no matter how oblivious he is to the situation she needs to be truthful or break up with him.  

The Harris is crazy he built a sexual relationship with her on lust and obessions but has no respect for her and treats her like crap because he dosen't know how to even have a relationship with a woman because of his daddy issues of how growing up he saw his father treat his mother. It seemed like he never had a real relationship ever in his life.  Everything has been sexual and one night stands.

She resents and loathes harris because he forced her into but she also feels like crap because she allowed herself to be in it.  She feels guilty because she is or now was about to get married and she's lying to her fiance, she needs to set herself free and tell the truth and breakup with her finace or see if he wants to make it work.

She may have some tiny fledgling feelings for harris but the majority is hurt, resentment, low selfesteem and feels like a whore right now.  Even though he has showed actions and tender moments he does love her he has never said it and he also at the same time thwarts it by is insaitable lust and obession for her.  He needs to stop being selfish and act like a man in love rather in lust, and court her the traditional/old fashioned way without sex.  He needs to show her he loves and start building a new relationship with her based on being honest with how he feels about telling her, Love and respect. Then giving her time to analazye her feelings and remember those times he showed his loving side and stop trying to force her and make her resent him even more.  He needs to be patience and start from stratch courting her doing lil romantic things for her lil by lil love letters, gifts, and never give up. 

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 05:43 pm

Title: Million Dollar Man

what a stink bitch (amelle), how come the bad man has to get the girl, can u get amelle to kill herself, and david fall in love with a strong, loyal woman, she could have gone to david anytime to tell him, why does harrison get to fuck any woman and be the anti hero.

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 02:12 pm

Title: Climax

OMGoodness he really is crazy! she needed to get away from that fool lol and oh no here comes another fool Nilly Willy lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 10:50 am

Title: Building Bridges

whoa what was that alll about?

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 09:13 am

Title: A Mother's Woe

OMgosh He is soo inlove with her!!!! Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww snap! that's awesome lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 07:20 am

Title: A Lover's Thoughts and Actions

Oh boy off to him...

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 06:52 am

Title: Behind Jade Eyes

*screams* LOL oh my dayum! david earl pearson is in some deep sh*t lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 06:26 am

Title: Consequences of the Obvious and Oblivious

lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 06:09 am

Title: You bait me...

That man is a something else!!lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 05:47 am

Title: Talks of Tea with a side of Shade

shes looking for trouble with that sexy number, lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 05:29 am

Title: The Burden of Social Gatherings

lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2012 05:15 am

Title: Million Dollar Man

great like always - thanks for the update, drogheda!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2012 10:05 am

Title: Prologue

whoa

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2012 06:28 am

Title: Million Dollar Man

To see this story updated again is a grand surprise!!! Thanks Drogheda and I hope we can be surprised with another update soon because I've absolutely enjoyed it thus far...

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2012 05:07 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.