Site Info
Members: 4907
Series: 146
Stories: 1719
Chapters: 11391
Word count: 28510224
Authors: 504
Reviews: 108334
Reviewers: 1430
Newest Member: Nic2209
Challenges: 109
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Distorted Love by mocasoul 17 and older
  Keisha is trapped in a world she doesn’t know isn’t real.  Tyler is her fiancé and his years of torturing and terrorizing her never happened.  Outside forces try to bring her to her actual reality and try to help her see Tyler for what he really is…a monster.   Spin-off-ish...
Bloodlust 2: Treats by mocasoul 17 and older
  Last year, Denise played the ultimate trick on Tobias as she revealed to be a real vampire, his previous costume last Halloween.  This year she gives him and herself a treat.   Sequel to Bloodlust
More Than Your Woman by TheKreativeKeeks Mature Content
"They say you can't turn a bad girl good, but when a good girls gone bad she's gone forever" - Jay-Z (Song Cry) Aaliyah Knight, a 22 year old R&B singer seemed to have the perfect life, a successful career, popularity, riches and finally the love of her life Dame Dash a producer and CEO,. Everything...
The Rouge by EJBradley Mature Content
Sequel to The Chozen;Years after the start of the end, the Undead still walked amongst the living. Mutated, they became a tougher force to eradicate, but they were no longer the only threat. While Haven's Cove was dismantled, their secrets hid within the walls of the new government and their plans were...
Moonrise by Twelve20One Teen or Above
'Once upon a moonlit night, a girl, whom wasn't just any ordinary girl, met a boy, whom wasn't just any ordinary boy. . .'
Adaline:The Silent by sha2011 17 and older
SEQUEL to Sasha: the Wallflower. Adaline Lang is an up and coming photographer with more than her own set of problems. During her cousin's wedding she comes face-to-face with the man that she had fallen in love with as a child. Only to find out he was in love with someone else. What will she do to...
NightFall by Elizablu 17 and older
In the land of Gods and Monsters lurking just beyond the veil of day is a beast using the Blue Forests of Luminensce as a hunting ground.
Strange Fruit by Missus James 17 and older
A modern Southern Gothic tale of revenge. While the skeletons from his closet ate him alive with guilt,She devoured his sanity bit by bit.She was the beginning of the shadows that haunted him, And the reason for his inevitable end.And as the others reaped what they sowed,He was saved for last.He waited...
Croy by Alexandria Glass 17 and older
Banner by: Siennna Gray   Croy Martin left her hometown in Texas for her dream job in a small town in Missouri. She falls into a seductive web that is weaved in front of her. Not afraid to fall in love, she dives in head first. Torn between three men, what's a girl to do?
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal Mature Content
  Elle always played it safe and chose wisely. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything doesn't go as planned.   

Random Story


Featured Stories
Bound by mocasoul 17 and older
Samara, a model/actress, is sucked into the world of BDSM as she tries to figure out who murdered her photographer best friend and roommate, Ana, who belonged to a BDSM club called Bound in which she’s involved with a dominant who has a connection to Samara…Justin, a model by day and a Bound...
Her by islandlass 17 and older
Joshua just wanted to help out his band's singer get over the blues with a little drinking and a little loving- that's all. Right?   ****Sexy banner by the one and only Elizablu****
Then Before Now Once More by HyakkiYagyo Teen or Above
"Why do you wear those wings all of the time?" "What wings?" August 1, 2007. A week before the start of sophomore year. Virginia Nez was murdered in cold blood and everyone totally thinks Solomon Dinétsfósí, the school's pariah, did it. It's so easy to blame the boy for it, too...
Iron Clad by intellectual titmouse Members ONLY: 17 and Older
  Dope-Ass Banner by Elizablu   Detective Nyah McIntyre is a liability to her department, possibly even the city she's taken a vow to protect. Despite the rising insurance claims, no one can argue if she's good at her job. She's one of best detectives her small New Jersey city has ever...
paupers & kings by DaSoulVicious 17 and older
  Love never follows the rules. It is never clear cut. Even with its good intentions and drive to grant others happiness, love will always make a way to bring people to their knees in the wake of destruction.   paupers & kings©2013 by DaSoulVicious   This BEAUTIFUL banner...

A quote


Who's Online


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Possibly Maybe

Name: peanutsmom19 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 03:04 pm · For: Chapter Two

i am really curious about what happen to have cameron hate on phillip, were they dating?



Name: peanutsmom19 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 10:56 am · For: Cast of Characters

I love the now and then pictures they look so young and innocence



Name: Bredreaway (Signed) · Date: 01/13/13 05:52 am · For: Chapter Eight

please update soon



Name: EvaJaye (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 12:23 am · For: Chapter Eight

Awwwww! They have been through so much! Gosh Erin is such a royal bitch! Also I love Greg and Nina! But i was wondering why is Max so underdevloped? He's kinda random lol. Anyways i really like this story and can't wait to see what will come next!



Author's Response:

Hi EvaJaye! Cam & Philip have been through a lot! Erin is terrible and I love Greg and Nina too!  As for Max...  Funny enough, I've noticed his absence and lack in the story and I honestly never intended to make him so underdeveloped.  He is a minor character that I wanted to mention on more than one occasion (more than I have) but I sort of got caught up in the other characters and he was pushed aside, however I do have a pivotal scene with him and Erin coming up soon.  I've a mind to re-work some parts of this story and add a few things I wanted to but never got around too or didn't see a need for until re-reading it recently.  Anyway, I appreciate honest reviews like this so much.  It's really the only way to improve I think.  I'd much rather receive reviews discussing characters and plotting than a simple "update" or "I like it" but alas, it doesn't happen that way all the time, does it.  Thank you so much for the reading and the review.  I appreciate it! :)



Name: JV4ME (Signed) · Date: 05/04/12 11:11 pm · For: Chapter Eight

Erin deserves to be cussed out; after all, she's worked so hard to receive it hasn't she? Not only has she sidetracked a relationship that could have been in a two-point-five-kids-and-a-dog status by now, she's still trying to insert herself into the life of a man that was taken before he even grew a mustache! I'm quite certain that Nina has no idea of Erin's deception, so, i'm quite certain Nina will have some choice words for her lying, manipulative, trifling ass! [Whatever happened to Erin's kid? Did she have it, give it up for adoption, or did she decide to keep it or does George have his child?]

Now that everything's clear, all the cards laid out or will be...what's next for our couple?  Where do they go from here?  Maybe, possibly, this is their time to

I'm glad you're writing mojo is back and hopefully it will continue to crank-out regular updates.



Author's Response:

Hi JV4ME! LOL! Erin has worked extremely hard to get whatever she receives.  I love the 2.5 and a dog stat statement! Made me laugh! Some of the stuff about Erin's child will come out in the following chapter.  Cam and Philip being on the same level now can only lead to good things.  Thanks so much for reading, rating and the review! It's inspiring! :)



Name: Monique (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/12 07:14 am · For: Cast of Characters

Love the update! I hope Cameron introduces Erin to a good ol fashioned asswhooping 



Author's Response:

Hi Monique! Erin does indeed some form of punishment doesn't she.  She totally ruined a relationship that could have blossomed into something beautiful.  At least they have now.  Thanks so much for reading and the review!  You're the best!



Name: Serenity (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/12 04:29 am · For: Chapter Eight

Im dying to read the next chapter, to see Cameron kick that Erin's ass!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Serenity! Thanks so much for reading and the review! I appreciate it so much! :)



Name: pmgayles (Signed) · Date: 05/04/12 02:24 am · For: Chapter Eight

Thank you so much for giving us an update on this story, I just Cameron  and Phillip!!  The *itch Erin needs to get run over by a bus!!  I give this update two thumbs up for Cameron finally telling Phillip why she was so hurt.  Although he had to force the conversation.  I am going to reread the whole story again, as I love it so.  Please don't make us wait as long for the next update.



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles! Thank you so much for not being upset with the extended amount of time that passes between updates! Writing is tough for me (finding time and maintaining interest) but I love it so much.  I'm glad you like Cam and Philip and that you're enjoying the story! Thanks so much for reading, rating and the review! It brought a smile to my face! :)



Name: BossLady (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 09:34 pm · For: Chapter Eight

OMG!!! Erin is such a vindictive bitch.  She deserved the ass whopping Cameron put on her ass!!!



Author's Response:

Hi BossLady! You've hit the nail on the head with Erin and she deserves something severe.  Thanks so much for reading, rating and reviewing.  You're the best! :)



Name: Scribe (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/12 07:43 pm · For: Chapter Three

Okay...this...

“Really Nina,” Greg exclaimed. “Are you really still telling people that I help her at the nail shop?” Greg turned to Cameron and Erin.  “You’ll have to excuse my fiancée.  She confuses doing graphic and marketing stuff with applying fake acrylic nails.”

Made me bust out laughing...



Author's Response:

I love writing for Nina and Greg.  They are love! I have a stellar idea for a story for them.  Hopefully I can get it out before I grow bored, lose my muse or life happens.  Thanks so much for reading! I really appreciate it! :)



Name: Show Love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/12 03:17 pm · For: Chapter Eight

Now we are getting down to it!!!!!   Yeah  lol.

I am truly enjoying Cameron and Phillips story. Looking forward to the next installment



Author's Response:

Hi Show Love! Yes, everything is now out and hopefully everything will be resolved between Cam and Philip.  I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying their story! Thanks so much for reading, rating and reviewing! That's so super awesome of you! :)



Name: AmaraJayne (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/12 02:05 pm · For: Chapter Eight

Never mind catching up, they need to give that skank a beatdown. Boston style fo' reals.

I really like Cam. She's a champ.



Author's Response:

Hi AmaraJayne! Awww... but don't you wanna see Cam & Philip re-connect? Just Kidding.  Erin deserves probably much more than a beat down.  I'm so glad you like Cam.  I'm alway curious to know how people really feel about her.  I can relate to her character, being sort of an internalized person but I'm never sure how everyone else perceives her.  Anyway, many thanks to you for reading, rating and reviewing.  You're the best! :)



Name: helloWORLD (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 08:50 am · For: Chapter Eight

Erin is a coniving little weasel and I hope they don't let her get by with any other things. She's beeing carrying like she wasn't part of  the reason Cameron and Phillip fell off. Hopefully, now with things out inthe open, they can slowly move towards their potential. Can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Hi helloWORLD! Erin is a weasel and has been carrying on like nothing is wrong because of her.  Things are going on the up and up with Cameron and Philip! YAY! Thanks so much for reading, review and rating! I appreciate it very much! :)



Name: choklit (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 08:27 am · For: Cast of Characters

Please continue. I'm loving this story. Everybody just needs to let Cam kick Erin's ass up and down the block. 



Author's Response:

Hi choklit! Erin's horrible and her intrigues will be addressed by Cameron shortly.  Thanks so much for reading.  I appreciate it sooo much! :)



Name: Bredreaway (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 08:04 am · For: Chapter Seven

oh my!  please update soon...



Author's Response:

Hi Bredreaway! I'm working my way through this story... slowly but surely! Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating.  I appreciate it! :)



Name: Brenda1257 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/12 02:06 pm · For: Chapter Seven

I'm really enjoying this.  At least now I know why Cam was mad at Philip.  I bet that heffa Erin was lying though...



Author's Response:

Hi Brenda1257! Everything is out in the open now... took me long enough to get there! LOL! Erin is what Erin is... conniving and sneaky.  Thank you much for reading, the review and rating! :)



Name: Tiera (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/12 10:22 pm · For: Chapter Seven

Yes you are finally back i can't wait for the rest of this story to unfold



Author's Response:

Hi Tiera! I am back, though slowly getting through this story! Thanks for continuing to read despite the updates! I appreciate your support! :)



Name: jai03 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/12 04:33 am · For: Chapter Seven

I wish that Cam had beat the hell out of Erin,that sneaky ho is still up to her old tricks and as usual nobody is on to her 2 faced ass, especially Phillip.Nina still should have minded her own business like Greg told her to do. Mimi is a trip and I like her for telling the truth about themselves. Glad to see you back and look forward to the next chapters.



Author's Response:

Hi jai02! Erin is indeed a sneak.  Some people will go to great lengths to get what they want or prevent others from getting what's rightfully theirs.  Nina is a nosey rosey, but she means well and Mimi is the best thing that's popped into my head as far as stories go.  She's my comic relief! Thanks so much for reading and the review.  You rock for that! :)



Name: Monique (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/12 05:19 pm · For: Chapter Seven

Yay! A new update! Woohoo! I hate Erin even more for lying just to break them up. If you can't have a man that you want, find another. Don't mess with someone's happiness just to try to get your own! Ugh! They should have let Cam give her that asswhooping she deserves, and Phillip needs to open his eyes and take a good look around him and stop living in Philip land! I love this story! Please update soon! Glad you are back!



Author's Response:

Erin is one to loathe.  I've known a few Erin's in my life and there is nothing cute about them.  Philip and Cam's saga will come full circle in the next two chapters! Thanks so much for reading and the review and for sticking it out! I appreciate that so much! :)



Name: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/12 04:52 am · For: Chapter Seven

Great story. Mimi is a trip, I love her dialogue. I cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Mimi is so much fun to write, a little tough but fun nonetheless.  Thank you so much for reading and the review! :)



Name: pmgayles (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 06:46 pm · For: Chapter Seven

Cami thinks that Phillip got Erin pregnant while he was sexing her up?  Is that why she stopped speaking to Phillip?  I love this story and I love all of male characters they are hot!!!!  Please give my HEA, Cameron forgive Phillip the man is still in love with you!!1



Author's Response:

Oh the drama betwixt these two! All will be revealed in the next two chapters.  Thank you SOOO MUCH, for sticking it out and not complaining about the extended amount of time that has passed between updates! You totally rock for supporting this story! :)



Name: SebineDareau (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 01:34 pm · For: Chapter Seven

No sweat on the 'pep talk' deary.  All writers need encouragment from time to time. And...I GOT AN UPDATE!  YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

On to the story--

The plot thickens.

Cam and Phillip were getting it on in HS but were super secretive about it b/c she is a PK.  Then here comes Erin saying she is pregnant and there is a possibility that it is Phillip's? 

Can you spell receipe for disaster?  Why yes.  Yes, I believe you can.

I can't wait to see how you pull this off dear b/c this is a doozy!

P.S.  My favorite country Korean was LIVE AND DIRECT!  I will never be able to get enough of her.  LOL!

Thanks for the wonderful update, dear!

 

 



Author's Response:

Sebine... Have I told you lately that you're AWESOME! :)

 

The plot most certainly thickens.  It's chaos for these two but everything will come out in the wash soon! And isn't Mimi the cutest thing ever? I have fun writing her, though it's rough sometimes.  I loved how she tried to check Nina.  That whole exchange made me laugh while I wrote it (Corny, Right?) Anyway, thanks so much for reading and your constant encouragement! I really, really appreciate it! :)



Name: Bredreaway (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 10:37 am · For: Chapter Seven

love it



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reading and the review! I appreciate it very much!



Name: Bredreaway (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 10:31 am · For: Chapter Six

It flows really good...great job



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comp! I appreciate hearing that.  Sometimes pacing can be an issue for author's so it's nice to hear that you don't feel the plot is choppy in any way.  Thanks for the review and for reading! :)



Name: Bredreaway (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 10:16 am · For: Chapter Five

Cool



Author's Response:

Thanks!



Submit a Review