Reviews For PDA
Title: Outside These Four Walls

That was great! Short and sweet ~ LOVED it!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/13 01:39 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

This story is wonderful. 

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/13 03:53 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

So this is how they meet, they are so cute.  I see that Taria has some issues and her first issue is Krysis.  Taria that ho is not your friend!!!!!  On to the next story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 08:27 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Well crafted and HOT!  what more can i ask for?  Oh, more stories, and I see there are several more.  Thank You.

Reviewer: insight spinner Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/11 05:51 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Nice shot, definitely great gound work for another. The characers are interesting enough to leave me wanting to know how's that working for them. Don't stop now.

~avrgblkgl

Reviewer: avrgblkgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/11 04:25 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Amazing!

Reviewer: Ash Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/11 08:28 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

loved it! it was quirky, funny and sexy as always - thank you! off to read part 2 :)

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/11 09:27 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Boring, try harder.



Author's Response:

sure, after i see your efforts.

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/16/11 10:15 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

I like! But what ever happened to Kyrsis or Kaprie or whatever her name was? Did she get fired?

Reviewer: puertaobierta Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/11 06:38 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

I should be working right now but I just found this series and I'm committed to reading it all and commenting on the expert wonder that came from your imagination. I love this IT.

Reviewer: TheSouthernScribe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/06/11 07:57 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

LOVED THIS story. Their interaction was so believeable. Please continue to write this story. Jake and Taria are sweet together.

Reviewer: cimmy1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/11 10:58 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

great love it

Reviewer: kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 04:20 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Love this one-shot(er). You writing is amazing. Keep them coming. Everyday please :)

Reviewer: BlueLunaDC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 10:27 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Great story.  What ever happened to her not so friend.  I would like to read more about this couple.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/11 12:29 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

That was a great story, well written.  I love when a writer can take a few thousand lines and tell an entire story.  The flashbacks were so well done.  I wasn't lost or wondering who was talking.  Brava!  If you continue these shorts I'm sure they will be great.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/11 04:14 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

This is a really beautiful short story.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Proudly African Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/11 08:36 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

Sorry but I was curious about what happened to Kyrsis. Did Taria end up firing her?

Reviewer: onyxfaerie57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 06:09 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

I loved it. Just what I needed to cheer me up from my horrible day.

Reviewer: onyxfaerie57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 06:07 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

I absolutely love this. The progession of their relationship was fun to read. Sexy couple right from the start. Perfect!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 01:22 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

That was cute. I think it was nice. 

Reviewer: Flicker and Sparkle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 01:12 pm

Title: Outside These Four Walls

oh my gosh that was AWESOMENESS!!!!! so light and playful but incredibly HAWT too!!!! i love taria and jake!!! can you do a baby fic with them???? please huh please!!!!!!!!???!?!???!???!?

Reviewer: brownskingurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 07:00 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

dang didnt want thnat to end

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 04:41 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

dang didnt want thnat to end

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 04:40 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

great story i enjoyed reading it

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/11 04:16 am

Title: Outside These Four Walls

This was good, I really liked it and I'm usually not a fan of short stories. 

Reviewer: Kiah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/11 11:34 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.