Reviews For To Last a Lifetime
Title: Try a Little Tenderness

Great fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 11:36 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

Oh please come back 😔🙁

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 05:29 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

wheres the rest



Author's Response:

hi, Minxie!! i hit a bit of a block on this, but i do plan on returning to all of my stories at some point or another. thank you so much!! i'm glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2017 10:40 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

Enjoyed it aunt Mae is a blast

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2016 10:02 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

I'm loving this. Simon makes me laugh. And his reaction to the Doc is hilar. And now he's cold cocked Simon.  Dude better get a grip. Great updates, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2016 07:57 am

Title: Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes!

So good!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2016 02:40 am

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

I miss this story! so glad to see an update. great job!

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 08:14 pm

Title: Another Man's Treasure

This doctor situation is just getting more and more ridiculous! Like, seriously, WHAT is the point???? URGH !



Author's Response:

welp, prepare to be more disappointed. i understand what you're saying, but this is my project and i'm looking to have a little fun with it. i'm sorry it doesn't fulfill your desires or some contemporary literary requirements or rules, but, again, i'm the author, this is my project, this is what i'm writing FOR FREE ON A FREE WEBSITE. i find nothing wrong with Moliere being desired by multiple men at the same time because, hey, it happens. and frankly, that's how i want it to happen in this version of this story. but thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 02:18 pm

Title: Man Eater

I get Cooper being in love with Molière, even though I found it a bit annoying...At leats, I know and care about Cooper. But adding that doctor too feeling insta-attraction" is really too much. I don't see the point except that it adds drama to an already drama filled situation. I detracts from the main plots and characters we actualy care about (aunt Mae and Cooper). It's a bit disappointing.

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 02:08 pm

Title: The Cast

my favorite story. this installment was amazing. praying for more!!!!!

Reviewer: ashaheed Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 05:12 am

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

Can't wait for the next installment! This story is bomb as hell!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2016 03:00 am

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

christ. this update just made my month - so flippin good! thank you! thank you! thank you!

now if dude could just behave and keep it up that would be so sweet! #prayer

d

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 06:09 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

IT this chapter is not rusty as fuck. You have not lost the magic touch. I'm glad you have time to update this story.

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 05:03 pm

Title: Lay in My Bed

This. Is. Outstanding.

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 04:45 pm

Title: Keep Holding On

Wow....
I had to read it all over again forgot how good it was the first time. Welcome back!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 04:31 pm

Title: The Cast

Love it!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: sunsetdawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 03:11 pm

Title: The Cast

Yay! You're back! Great!

I am very curious about how their talk will go.... As far as I can see Moliere is not at fault/ or to blame for Dr. Richards' interest. She doesn't strike me as flirty, on the one hand.

On the other hand, she has three of the men in the story jonesing for her. So, what is it about her that makes a Mark Richards think he can walk in and snatch her up?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 02:39 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

You update, thank you so much!!  Mark is a asshoke and Molliere is to nice to nitice his feelings for her. Yes, Simon tagged Cooper in his dace, priceless.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 02:35 pm

Title: Try a Little Tenderness

So happy for this update. 😀😀😀

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 11:24 am

Title: More Than You'll Ever Know

keep it up. I feel for copper :(

Reviewer: Melshi Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2015 06:17 am

Title: More Than You'll Ever Know

Please update soon! 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 09:08 am

Title: More Than You'll Ever Know

Oh My God!!! This is so good!!! I haven't been able to get anywork done today!! Please update!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 09:36 pm

Title: Keep Holding On

Wow.  Good twist, I wasn't expecting that. I still live Coop,  god help him. 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 07:28 pm

Title: More Than You'll Ever Know

Please update!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2014 06:54 pm

Title: More Than You'll Ever Know

very good story. more please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2014 01:21 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.