Reviews For Play Date
Title: Chapter 5

What a jerk

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 4

poor panther

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Nasty boy, lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 08:52 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Good start I wonder about that smirk, lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 08:44 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Oh oh, the fight for Panther is on now!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/11 04:32 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Rider crazy and sick as hell.

Reviewer: IRJunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 3

WTF??? LOL! Crazy, but got my attention!

Reviewer: IRJunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 09:38 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Is Panther's mother really that clueless?! I glad to see Panther and Marcus are getting closer. Nice chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 09:16 am

Title: cast pics

love it!

Reviewer: anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 12:32 am

Title: Chapter 10

This story almost seems to be at a stand still in my mind from the way that you keep writing in vitual circles

Reviewer: ChristinaElizabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/11 10:05 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Rider really has no shame. Give up already. Love the new chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/11 01:21 pm

Title: Chapter 9

what in hell is Rider planning...thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/11 03:38 am

Title: cast pics

i heart Marcus! it seem Panther might have find a real good friend him - hope they become something more later on. but with Ryder lurking in the shadows, who knows...

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/11 10:14 am

Title: Chapter 8

Glad she's ok and that douchebag isn't bothering her. Hmm, wonder if she and Marcus will become more than friends.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 8

at first i didnt give this story a chance but im happy that i changed my mind and finally read it because i am enjoying it so much and can not wait for the next update =) keep em coming

Reviewer: kell369 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 08:34 am

Title: Chapter 8

Marcus seems like a nice down to earth person. Maybe he and Panther can have a drama free relationship. Very nice chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 08:25 am

Title: Chapter 8

good chapter

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 02:01 am

Title: Chapter 7

WTH is Rider's problem??? Why the hell he can't leave her alone, the disgusting jerk??!!! I hope all his plans backfire on his azz!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/11 12:27 am

Title: Chapter 7

WTH is Rider's problem??? Why the hell he can't leave her alone, the disgusting jerk??!!! I hope all his plans backfire on his azz!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/11 12:27 am

Title: Chapter 7

Damn Rider, leave her alone! She doesn't want you with you twisted self. Panther is strong and I admire that about her. She will find a way to outsmart both Rider and Prima. Love this chapter. Write more soon, please!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 08:43 am

Title: Chapter 7

Can someone please bring Rider's ass down a peg or two or three he is truly getting on my ever loving nerves.

He deserves to get hit I wish Pan could just ignore his ass but he seems to always pop-up some freaking were ugggh!

Thanks for the updating

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 06:36 am

Title: Chapter 6

Interesting. Wonder if he's gonna try to blackmail her??? Hope she has all her ducks in a row as I think he's gonna play dirty.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 6

great

Reviewer: ludagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 11:33 pm

Title: cast pics

reminds me of crule intentions lol don't let rider die :)

Reviewer: omgsums Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 09:18 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Glad Panther told him off. She shouldnt have to whore herself to help her parents.

Reviewer: jai_03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 04:16 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.