Title: Author's Note

Please update this. I'm continuously looking  for it even though its been so long.

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/13 09:05 pm

Title: Cast pictures and video summary

Love the video summary!!! Sooo creative.... Nice touch..

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/12 03:42 pm

Title: Author's Note

Well I for one will eagerly be awaiting..

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/12 02:20 am

Title: Chapter 2

I think I need a cold shower

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/12 02:18 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

Oh damn... this is good

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/12 02:09 am

Title: Author's Note

Thanks Diva, looking forward to reading more from you!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/12 12:01 am

Title: Author's Note

Glad to hear from you. Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 09:45 pm

Title: Author's Note

I am glad that you working on some updates this story has been missed!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 06:53 pm

Title: Author's Note

Can't wait for this to get started!! That ex is already on my hit list!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 06:21 pm

Title: Author's Note

DD, stop being nervous, lol, you are a great writer. I love this story and cannot wait for Chanelle and Chase to meet up. Ohh, I can't wait for more, lol.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 04:36 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This story is so good and raw . SO ready for an update . Loving it !!!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 03:15 pm

Title: Chapter 2

LOL! Never saw this one! Too funny! You need to get back to this story, its too good!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/12 06:47 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This story is too good! Please post again soon. I cannot wait for the meeting of Odetta and Chase. Good, goodness that is going to be hot, especially with what you have already given us, lol.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 08:38 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Damn is right. I hope these two have a chance encounter...

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 03:17 am

Title: Chapter 2

Short and sweet.

Update soon at least.

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 11:13 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

I was reading about an owner and his client communicationg until an intrusion came in.

It's a HATE at first SIGHT between me and the ex-wife.



Author's Response:

How cool!!  Yes, hatred is in order cause girlfriend has ISSUES, according to my muse.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 10:58 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

The ex-wife is stupid, it's nun ya bitness who Chanelle is! Why did he. spend the night in her guest room? His ex-wife is being played by a Khardasisn I hate her already! Henri is a selfhish lover, so why is Dette still with him? I like this stofy!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 09:06 am

Title: Chapter 2

You are a fan of short and to the point aren't you? I mean you are good, you give us just enough to whett our appitites and then....wham! You end the installment, I guess that is your way of keeping us coming back for more! I like your thought process. That is really kick ass! And your writing is hott! 

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 08:45 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

There is nothing like reading a round of BUTT NAKED sex in the morning! Except maybe having some hot sweaty, Butt naked sex in the morning!  Wow what a way to start out a story.....but the problem with that is there is no place else to go. You know you will have to keep writing like this or your readers will be upset. Teasing us like that! But I don't care and I will give you a big  TEN for giving me much pleasure in the morning! zoh yeah why does all the good men have to have a crazy ass ex? That goes for good women also!



Author's Response:

Kitty, thank you for reading and telling me the truth.  I really appreciate your constructive criticism cause these two characters are SOMETHING ELSE.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 08:41 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

There is nothing like reading a round of BUTT NAKED sex in the morning! Except maybe having some hot sweaty, Butt naked sex in the morning!  Wow what a way to start out a story.....but the problem with that is there is no place else to go. You know you will have to keep writing like this or your readers will be upset. Teasing us like that! But I don't care and I will give you a big  TEN for giving me much pleasure in the morning! zoh yeah why does all the good men have to have a crazy ass ex? That goes for good women also!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 08:29 am

Title: Cast pictures and video summary

Ok I like what I see so far.....lets get into the story and let me see if I can imagine these characters can come to life for me.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 08:19 am

Title: Chapter 2

I would really like more =)

Reviewer: Inthenykoftime Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 06:33 am

Title: Cast pictures and video summary

DirtyDiva!

The video is to coolest thing EVER! I haven't even read anything yet and I'm already psyched.

Are you still writing on this? If not I have a feeling you need to "get down on it."

 



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm still writing on it and the muse is kicking my butt!!  I promise you that this story will continue.

Reviewer: puertaobierta Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/11 10:32 am

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

My damn eyes has been bucked wide open from the first sentence to the last damn word. I think I need some visine and some damn ice cold water!!! That was so f***in' hot HAWT!! WOW what the hell did Chanelle put on homeboy? That was hella good DirtyDiva...hella good.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Elizablu!!  This is technically my first long length story so, please give me some pointers while reading. Thanks so much for taking time to read my story.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 06:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1-Remember

Nevermind who Chanelle is wench/bitch it's not you and you are Chase's ex-wife so again you don't need to know now as to why he is in the guest room of his ex-wife is definitely an answer I would like to get.

Nice start more please.

Happy writing!



Author's Response:

You got me over here DYING!!! ROFLOL!!! From what you've read, ol' girl is SOMETHING ELSE.... Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/11 06:50 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.