Site Info
Members: 4975
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11529
Word count: 28973556
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91725
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: sc01
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.

Random Story
I'm not a hero by Penny88 17 and older
I never said I was the  good guy. I'm nobody's hero.    


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 11
Members: Tiasha11223, nico_dimple


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Perfume

Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 02:27 am · For: Down in South Carolina
Well...what now


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 02:14 am · For: Eric Claims Wynston
Well Octavia you were certainly right about karma


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 01:53 am · For: Eric Protects Her
Bugger...they got away


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 01:25 am · For: The Beginning of a Wild Ride
Knew there was something suspiciois about mighty mouse just didnt know it was something so big


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 01:09 am · For: Eric and Wynston Meet
Heads up Wynston a sexy storm's heading in your direction


Name: brownskingurl (Signed) · Date: 10/10/14 02:40 pm · For: Eric Protects Her

i freakin love this story!!!!!!!!



Name: brownskingurl (Signed) · Date: 10/11/13 01:02 pm · For: Eric Protects Her

LOVE THIS STORY!!!!



Name: alex (Signed) · Date: 03/30/13 04:03 am · For: Eric and Wynston Meet
I have read this story 5 times please update with Rob's story....


Name: Vonniiiboo (Signed) · Date: 03/02/13 09:39 am · For: The Conclusion

Loved it



Name: amlaamar (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 08:00 am · For: The Beginning of a Wild Ride

I like Rob. Needs to have a story of his own.

Cant wait to read more.



Name: chatty504 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/12 03:18 pm · For: The Conclusion

Wow. absolutely amazing 



Name: IRJunkie (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 09:39 am · For: The Conclusion

THIS WAS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST STORIES I HAVE READ!! THANK YOU!!!!!



Name: jjazz59 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 03:26 pm · For: The Conclusion

Really love your story. I'm glad they got their hea. There was so much drama in this story but all the bad guys decided to give up their life of crime. I'm so glad. Maybe they will all make up with Hector. No one is perfect. Interested in reading your next story!



Name: BossLady (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 04:17 am · For: The Conclusion

This was the most perfect ending to this story!!! Loved it!!!!!



Name: _janeDOPE (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 02:38 pm · For: The Conclusion

First off, you are an amazing writer. If this was your first story, I wouldn't believe it. You truly have a gift and may you never lose the love for the written word or the pen, lol.

Now, I loved Eric and Wynston. Its great to see a love like theirs. And I love that he embraced every aspect of her life, namely her son Terrence with open arms. They both deserve happiness in light of what they have been through.

Ethan is a great man. I would love a story on him too. Rob really turned himself around. I hated him with a passion in the previous chapters. But I love how he has been atoning for his mistakes and trying to make things better. If he continued down his path, the anger and hate would have consumed him. I can't wait for his story. I just don't want him with Octavia, lol, sorry I truly don't. She can get someone else I guess.

Hopefully, the brothers can reconcile with Hector. And Hector will be forthcoming and persevere in trying to reconcile with them, especially the older two - Rob and Mike - who have held in alot of anger and hurt with what happened. They don't have to try and remake their past relationship prior to the drama, but a clean slate with positive feelings would be great. I would love for Hector and Yuliana to get back together. I couldn't stand Mike for what he did to Wynston, but hopefully he can also make a turnaround.

Once again, a great story. Who is the lady in your characters that acted as Wynston?! She is gorgeous!! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much, Jane. And yes, it's true. This is my very first atttempt at writing a story. When I started this, I was completely wet behind the ears (still am in a lot of respects); and it has been you guys -the readers - who've taught me so much!

I will take everything you've said into consideration as I gear up for Rob's story. As far as Octavia goes...the consensus says she doesn't need to be with ANY of the Torres brothers, and she needs to find someone else! SO...who knows where I'll go with that one? We'll see!

Lastly, the name of Wynston's model on my Photobucket page is Joanne Borgella. She's been on American Idol and Mo'Nique's Fat Chance. She's doing big things (check out her website here: http://www.ellathecollection.com/the_designer.htm). When I was perusing the Internet and saw her, I was like, (GASP) "THAT'S WYNSTON!" So glad you saw the beauty in her...I have a soft spot for my plus size girls!

Anyway, lemme stop rambling. LOL...again, thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the words. They mean EVERYTHING to me!



Name: baha_malo (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 06:31 am · For: The Conclusion
I absolutely enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for sharing.


Name: pmgayles (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 04:59 am · For: The Conclusion

I love this story, you told it with humor and you told it well.  I loved how Eric and Wynston loved each other, it was awesome inspiring.  I hope that this is not you foray into writing, you are a phenomenal writer. Thanks for sharing your talent!!



Name: oHH (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/11 03:28 am · For: The Conclusion

OMG! Girl you kicked this story out of the park. Very, very good story! I loved Wynston and Eric, as well as Eric's crazy brothers and friends. I cannot wait for what comes next. Yah!



Name: Janetbd (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 01:45 am · For: The Conclusion

I just loved this story!! Had to read it twice.

I hope that Hector do make the effort to make it up to his sons for his past actions.  He has a lot to make up for.

I would love to read more abou Wynston and Eric.



Author's Response:

You read it twice?! HUGE compliment...thank you!!! Trust me, Eric and Wynston will be all over the place...they're not going anywhere! Thank you for the awesome review!!



Name: XxSKYxLARKxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/11 10:26 pm · For: The Conclusion

Girl you know I loved the wrap up of this story! Good job!

Hector done pissed me off. Feeling sorry for himself and shit...not manning up because he couldnt deal with the hurt he caused his boys (AND Eric's Mom) and made a right mess of things. Coward! Coward! Coward! No damn sympathy from my corner. Does he really think that they'll, esp Rob, will forgive after a simple "my bad"? Arrrrg....nothing good in life comes easy, if he cares for them, then that lil bitch needs to work hard (balls-busting-hard) to get them back. That's my piece...

Now, most would think I'm crazy but I've developed quite a soft spot for Rob. I'm honestly glad that he's letting go of that hatred he had towards his Dad and working towards being a better person. All that hate was running him down, however, most stories seem to equate making peace with the wrongs in you past to being buddy-buddy with the people who've done you wrong. In this case, I don't think that Rob needs to have that traditional father-son relationship with his father to show that he's grown and moved beyond the past. Frankly, if he never speaks to his Dad again and lives happily henceforth, I wont have a problem with that. Espeacily seeing as Hector seems to always give up when the going gets tough...he could kick rocks as far as I'm concerned. He doesnt deserve to know the great MAN Rob is on his way of becoming if he wont become one himself.

Any hoo, my rant is sooo over now. Can't wait until for the next installment girl wooo hooo!

P.S. By the way can I say how much I love Ethan, I think he's my fav!



Author's Response:

LOL...whew!!! Okay first of all, you're opinionated aintcha! I LOVE how you guys are like, "Hector this and Rob that!" Warms my heart! Anyway, once again, I'm so stoked that a reader has enjoyed the story. Yes, Hector is something else. I really don't know what to do with him in the next story but I will figure it out as I go along.

You're not crazy at all for developing a soft spot for Rob. You guys are the reason he's even getting a story. On Literotica, the readers were all like, "Rob! Tell us more about Rob!" I was completely surprised by it. One of my girls was like, "OMG, Rob is so HAWT." That's how she said it..."HAWT." I was like, "For real?!" So, he became a bigger part of the story. 

And yes, Ethan is truly a sweetie-pie. He may or may not find love further down the line...you'll just have to wait and continue to read! *wink* Thanks so much for the feedback, hon!

 



Name: 100%fan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/11 05:19 pm · For: The Conclusion

YEA!!!!!!!! This update was just like I like them-long and juicy.

I love this story and I am happy that I'll get to see the characters again.

I can't wait to read Rob's story; he is so intense. I am also looking forward to all the stories involving the bothers and the parents.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, doll! I'm SO glad you enjoyed!!!



Name: Elizablu (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 09:14 am · For: The Conclusion

Hey Now!! That's how u need a damn story!! Luv it!



Author's Response:

LOL...thank you! I was afraid you guys would think it sucked. It's ridiculously hard to write the ending!



Name: KISS-C (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/11 04:46 am · For: Eric and Wynston Meet

I like how the title "Perfume" which in essence, was the lingering scent that brought the two characters together. I enjoyed the multiple scenes with other characters and how each person has their own plot. Keep up the great work my friend.... I tried to read it from my phone but I had to get to a computer to truly enjoy your work.

*Next>>>> Lights, Camera, Action.. if would make a good movie or play



Name: rosey_pink (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 11:49 pm · For: Down in South Carolina

WHAT Greer is alive!?!?! CRAZY!



Author's Response:

LOL!



Name: rosey_pink (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 05:17 pm · For: Eric Claims Wynston

wow rob is a bastard!



Submit a Review