Reviews For Perfume
Title: Eric Protects Her

i freakin love this story!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/14 07:40 am

Title: Eric Protects Her

LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/13 06:02 am

Title: Eric and Wynston Meet

I have read this story 5 times please update with Rob's story....

Reviewer: alex Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/13 09:03 pm

Title: The Conclusion

Loved it

Reviewer: Vonniiiboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/13 02:39 am

Title: The Beginning of a Wild Ride

I like Rob. Needs to have a story of his own.

Cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: amlaamar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/13 01:00 am

Title: The Conclusion

Wow. absolutely amazing 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/12 08:18 am

Title: The Conclusion

THIS WAS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST STORIES I HAVE READ!! THANK YOU!!!!!

Reviewer: IRJunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/11 02:39 am

Title: The Conclusion

Really love your story. I'm glad they got their hea. There was so much drama in this story but all the bad guys decided to give up their life of crime. I'm so glad. Maybe they will all make up with Hector. No one is perfect. Interested in reading your next story!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/16/11 08:26 am

Title: The Conclusion

This was the most perfect ending to this story!!! Loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/26/11 09:17 pm

Title: The Conclusion

First off, you are an amazing writer. If this was your first story, I wouldn't believe it. You truly have a gift and may you never lose the love for the written word or the pen, lol.

Now, I loved Eric and Wynston. Its great to see a love like theirs. And I love that he embraced every aspect of her life, namely her son Terrence with open arms. They both deserve happiness in light of what they have been through.

Ethan is a great man. I would love a story on him too. Rob really turned himself around. I hated him with a passion in the previous chapters. But I love how he has been atoning for his mistakes and trying to make things better. If he continued down his path, the anger and hate would have consumed him. I can't wait for his story. I just don't want him with Octavia, lol, sorry I truly don't. She can get someone else I guess.

Hopefully, the brothers can reconcile with Hector. And Hector will be forthcoming and persevere in trying to reconcile with them, especially the older two - Rob and Mike - who have held in alot of anger and hurt with what happened. They don't have to try and remake their past relationship prior to the drama, but a clean slate with positive feelings would be great. I would love for Hector and Yuliana to get back together. I couldn't stand Mike for what he did to Wynston, but hopefully he can also make a turnaround.

Once again, a great story. Who is the lady in your characters that acted as Wynston?! She is gorgeous!! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much, Jane. And yes, it's true. This is my very first atttempt at writing a story. When I started this, I was completely wet behind the ears (still am in a lot of respects); and it has been you guys -the readers - who've taught me so much!

I will take everything you've said into consideration as I gear up for Rob's story. As far as Octavia goes...the consensus says she doesn't need to be with ANY of the Torres brothers, and she needs to find someone else! SO...who knows where I'll go with that one? We'll see!

Lastly, the name of Wynston's model on my Photobucket page is Joanne Borgella. She's been on American Idol and Mo'Nique's Fat Chance. She's doing big things (check out her website here: http://www.ellathecollection.com/the_designer.htm). When I was perusing the Internet and saw her, I was like, (GASP) "THAT'S WYNSTON!" So glad you saw the beauty in her...I have a soft spot for my plus size girls!

Anyway, lemme stop rambling. LOL...again, thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the words. They mean EVERYTHING to me!

Reviewer: _janeDOPE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/11 07:38 am

Title: The Conclusion

I absolutely enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 11:31 pm

Title: The Conclusion

I love this story, you told it with humor and you told it well.  I loved how Eric and Wynston loved each other, it was awesome inspiring.  I hope that this is not you foray into writing, you are a phenomenal writer. Thanks for sharing your talent!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 09:59 pm

Title: The Conclusion

OMG! Girl you kicked this story out of the park. Very, very good story! I loved Wynston and Eric, as well as Eric's crazy brothers and friends. I cannot wait for what comes next. Yah!

Reviewer: oHH Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 08:28 pm

Title: The Conclusion

I just loved this story!! Had to read it twice.

I hope that Hector do make the effort to make it up to his sons for his past actions.  He has a lot to make up for.

I would love to read more abou Wynston and Eric.



Author's Response:

You read it twice?! HUGE compliment...thank you!!! Trust me, Eric and Wynston will be all over the place...they're not going anywhere! Thank you for the awesome review!!

Reviewer: Janetbd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 06:45 pm

Title: The Conclusion

Girl you know I loved the wrap up of this story! Good job!

Hector done pissed me off. Feeling sorry for himself and shit...not manning up because he couldnt deal with the hurt he caused his boys (AND Eric's Mom) and made a right mess of things. Coward! Coward! Coward! No damn sympathy from my corner. Does he really think that they'll, esp Rob, will forgive after a simple "my bad"? Arrrrg....nothing good in life comes easy, if he cares for them, then that lil bitch needs to work hard (balls-busting-hard) to get them back. That's my piece...

Now, most would think I'm crazy but I've developed quite a soft spot for Rob. I'm honestly glad that he's letting go of that hatred he had towards his Dad and working towards being a better person. All that hate was running him down, however, most stories seem to equate making peace with the wrongs in you past to being buddy-buddy with the people who've done you wrong. In this case, I don't think that Rob needs to have that traditional father-son relationship with his father to show that he's grown and moved beyond the past. Frankly, if he never speaks to his Dad again and lives happily henceforth, I wont have a problem with that. Espeacily seeing as Hector seems to always give up when the going gets tough...he could kick rocks as far as I'm concerned. He doesnt deserve to know the great MAN Rob is on his way of becoming if he wont become one himself.

Any hoo, my rant is sooo over now. Can't wait until for the next installment girl wooo hooo!

P.S. By the way can I say how much I love Ethan, I think he's my fav!



Author's Response:

LOL...whew!!! Okay first of all, you're opinionated aintcha! I LOVE how you guys are like, "Hector this and Rob that!" Warms my heart! Anyway, once again, I'm so stoked that a reader has enjoyed the story. Yes, Hector is something else. I really don't know what to do with him in the next story but I will figure it out as I go along.

You're not crazy at all for developing a soft spot for Rob. You guys are the reason he's even getting a story. On Literotica, the readers were all like, "Rob! Tell us more about Rob!" I was completely surprised by it. One of my girls was like, "OMG, Rob is so HAWT." That's how she said it..."HAWT." I was like, "For real?!" So, he became a bigger part of the story. 

And yes, Ethan is truly a sweetie-pie. He may or may not find love further down the line...you'll just have to wait and continue to read! *wink* Thanks so much for the feedback, hon!

 

Reviewer: XxSKYxLARKxX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 03:26 pm

Title: The Conclusion

YEA!!!!!!!! This update was just like I like them-long and juicy.

I love this story and I am happy that I'll get to see the characters again.

I can't wait to read Rob's story; he is so intense. I am also looking forward to all the stories involving the bothers and the parents.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, doll! I'm SO glad you enjoyed!!!

Reviewer: 100%fan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 10:19 am

Title: The Conclusion

Hey Now!! That's how u need a damn story!! Luv it!



Author's Response:

LOL...thank you! I was afraid you guys would think it sucked. It's ridiculously hard to write the ending!

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 02:14 am

Title: Eric and Wynston Meet

I like how the title "Perfume" which in essence, was the lingering scent that brought the two characters together. I enjoyed the multiple scenes with other characters and how each person has their own plot. Keep up the great work my friend.... I tried to read it from my phone but I had to get to a computer to truly enjoy your work.

*Next>>>> Lights, Camera, Action.. if would make a good movie or play

Reviewer: KISS-C Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/17/11 09:46 pm

Title: Down in South Carolina

WHAT Greer is alive!?!?! CRAZY!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 04:49 pm

Title: Eric Claims Wynston

wow rob is a bastard!

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 10:17 am

Title: Eric Protects Her

thumbs up what a crazy twist that eric is rob and ethans brother. i wonder how greer will get his revenge?? kill octavia maybe? turn in rob? off to read more!

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 08:20 am

Title: The Beginning of a Wild Ride

OH SHIT THIS STORY GETS BETTER AND BETTER!

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 07:25 am

Title: Eric and Wynston Meet

that's an awesome first chapter for your FIRST time writing!?!? go girl!!!

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 07:02 am

Title: Eric and Wynston Meet

i love this story omg please moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: kizz530 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 05:51 am

Title: Eric and Wynston Meet

I knowyou have to end the story, but I love it.  Excellent writing

Reviewer: Gale Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 03:20 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.