Title: Chapter 1.

I implored you, please come back and finish this novel. Their many outstanding writers on this site, yet your story is priceless. I love Dovie and Xavier, there chemisty is on fire. I do not want Dovie to go back to her husband. How you written Dovie awakening, and Xavier being the key to unlock that part of her that has been silented so long. This is a love story between two people who deseved to be together. This story needs to be finish. I hoping you will read the comments and come back. Thank you.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2014 06:12 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Enraptured. That's the only wordbto describe how I feel about this story. I implore you to please finish!!! *sob* 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2014 01:18 am

Title: Chapter 9

So hot!!! OMG!!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2014 09:21 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I have been so entirely engrossed in this story. Someone suggested in the shout box,  that it be featured next month and I couldn't agree more!! I'm so glad my curiosity made me look for it. Your writing is absolutely fabulous!! This story is... I don't have words worthy enough to describe how deliciously seductive it is!! My only regret is that it is not finished. I hope you come back and complete it. I have to go back and rate the other chapters because I was too anxious to do so before!! Awesome!! You are very talented. The characters are a perfect fit and the story descriptions are impeccable!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2014 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Shon is an as asshole. Why is she still married to him?

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2014 08:52 am

Title: Chapter 1.

I love everything about this story. Waiting, desperately, for an update!!

Reviewer: luxegrl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 28 2014 05:38 am

Title: Chapter 15

Amazing. So glad I found this story...it's really good. Of course I hope she leaves Shin and stays with Xavier.  Update soon please!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2014 10:15 am

Title: Chapter 15

One of the most perfect stories I've read here in a very long time!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2014 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 15

It's been awhile since you have updated this story, I am 

hoping that you still read your reviews on this site because

this is really a very good story to just leave hanging and not

finishing it or updating it...Please if u read this UPDATE!!!

Finish the story!!! :-)

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2013 01:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1.

...wow.. I mean that's all that I can say. This story here is fleshy, sinewy, deep, eloquent in a sort of coming of age fashion- and relatable. Because being a woman is compromise in itself lol and you relayed it so beautifully. I really loved Dove, you wrote her so well so it must be so special for you- take your time but we really would love to see how this all unfolds... After all, Thanksgiving is right around the corner (*nudge*wink) so I know what I'll be reading.

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2013 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1.

Talk about coitus interruptus! 

 

Chile, where you at?!!?

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2013 08:19 am

Title: Chapter 1.

This!  This is the book that should be garnering raves from every woman out there.

You set the scenes so well and your dialog is excellent. 

The seks is wonderful as well (my mouth was hanging open and drool dripped out onto my ipad, really).

I don't like to pester authors, but I'd really like to see the ending of this story (even if it means that she returns to Shon (I'll be heartbroken though, because her story is mine and I like to think that if given the chance she has, I'd take it)).

Reviewer: Liquidfyre Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2013 12:40 am

Title: Chapter 1.

please update soon!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2012 10:47 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I hope you finish this story!! It's one of my all time favorites!!<3

 

you're an amazing writer!

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2012 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 1.

I am soooo missing this story right now. Like feenin for an update. [goes back to read it from the beginning again]

Reviewer: Music Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2012 09:04 am

Title: Chapter 1.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2012 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 15

Lookie here missy!!!!!! This story has had me clinching my thighs together for the last three chapters. Hawt!!!! Hawt!!!! Hawt!!!!  Please don't leave me hanging much longer.  I'm begging for a Happy Ever After for Dove......She deserves it!!! We all do!!!!! Happy Endings!!!!!  Happy Endings!!!! Happy Endings!!!!! Happy Endings!!!!!!  

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2012 05:11 am

Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait for the next chapter! Please don't let her get on that plane!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2012 06:15 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I'm really loving this couple! I hope they're together at the end!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2012 06:05 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I was trying to get caught up on the chapters before commenting but I can't hold it any longer! When is she going to realize this marriage was a big mistake? Nothing will change once she goes home, she'll still be everyone's slave! She's making me go ARRRRGH!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2012 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter 15

First of all allow me to apologize profusely. I have been remiss in my duties as a Chamber reader and I feel like an utter ass for not having read this earlier. You are more than a writer...A total lyricist and its a crime and mean as hell to leave us hanging for so long!!! I don't just love this, I LUUUUUUUURRRRRVVVE this LOL. Desperately awaiting the next update. 

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2012 03:16 am

Title: Chapter 15

i am so in like with this story.  

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2012 04:54 pm

Title: Chapter 15

"An unexamied life is not worth living", I am completely in love with Xavier and Dove. You have written a lovely story and I am hoping that "Dove" will have enough courage to leave her husband and live her life. Xavier need to tell "Dove the truth. I did not review every chapter because I was so beguiled by your writing. Excellent story.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2012 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 4

Wow!!!

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 10:43 pm

Title: Chapter 15

This story is just so sexy. Shon is an insensitive idiot. I'm glad Dove is getting one last super hot, sexy night in New York. Glad you're back.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2012 09:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.