Reviews For Lotus Flower Bomb
Title: UPDATE!

It has been a while! I track this story and the last date was 2013! I'm glad you're back and still want to continue the story. Its appreciated. Looking forward to it. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you tracked my story and I'm excited for you to read the new change in dynamics!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 01:56 am

Title: Cast

I like Conner Armstrong,Because his smile,Make me hard to forget.

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2015 03:32 am

Title: Readers Opinon

I would like to read more about their relationship. 



Author's Response:

You got it thank you :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 02:04 am

Title: Readers Opinon

Shannon and Conners relationship please.



Author's Response:

You got it thank you for your input :)

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2014 10:17 pm

Title: Readers Opinon

Why can't it be a little of both? I can't speak for he rest of the readers, it would be interesting to see how the relationship between this two grow as they face the threat to thier pack.



Author's Response:

It definitely can be a little bit of both hmmm I think you've given me an idea

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01 2014 07:56 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I have missed this story!!!



Author's Response:

Awe thank you :) I'm not so busy now so another update will be soon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2014 04:45 am

Title: Chapter 17

Loved the update.  Need more.



Author's Response:

Thank you I'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: AIWEN Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2014 04:20 am

Title: Chapter 1

Very cute! Ah, young love :-)

Reviewer: GeorgiaP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2013 08:25 am

Title: Cast

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you so much I forgot to put your name in the reviewers I mentioned for the newest chapter so sorry but thank you for reading :D

Reviewer: Aiwen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2013 03:07 am

Title: Chapter 15

Thus was a very emotional chapter, I loved her Connor's father broke down after he had schooled him. That man is a daddy and a daddy is a special bred. Any man can father a child but daddy loves that child, disciplines that child raises that child with its mother. This was absolfuckinglutely a great scene to read.  To find out that grandfather is the king of all of the packs blew my mind. Shannon's great grandmother was his first mate so awesome!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I just discover this story. I like. I have a lot to catch up on.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading Im glad you like it I forgot to mention your name for reviewers in the newest chapter so sorry about that but I totally appreciate the review :)

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 12:40 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I think it's coming together nicely, I like Connor and Shannon. They are going to make a very strong Alpha pair. More please...

Reviewer: Lindy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 10:27 am

Title: Chapter 15

wonderful, just wonderful story.  Please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 09:18 am

Title: Chapter 14

I liked more please...



Author's Response:

More is coming soon

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2013 06:25 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I was tearing up with everything Connor was saying to Shannon



Author's Response:

Awl I'm happy you could feel the emotions :)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 14

I don't comment on this story like I should, even though I follow it, but you are doing a wonderful job. I like the direction and the dialogue.



Author's Response:

Its ok I tend to do that too lol I appreciate your comment thank you Im glad you like the direction and dialogue

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2013 11:23 pm

Title: Chapter 14

love it...connor and shannon have a real life connection



Author's Response:

Thank you I lovee that you love it

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2013 07:20 am

Title: Chapter 14

This chapter was magically, I just loved how Conor broke down how he feels about Shannon.  She makes him a better man who because of her will make a better Alpha.  Damn it made me want a Conor!!  This chapter was crack-a-lacking!!!!  Love me some Conor!!  Those two are in tra-ble!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you Thank you girl you get it lol

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2013 06:01 am

Title: Chapter 13

They do seem rushed but it's still a good story.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2013 03:22 am

Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update!!  Go ahead and work your magic on those scenes.



Author's Response:

Lol thank you and no problem :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 05:45 am

Title: Chapter 13

I would love to hear more about how the coupling of Conner & Shannon happened.  I understand that they are the alpha male & female but I still want to see more.  I know Connor is already protective of Shannon but I would love to also like to see more romance between the two.  They are a cute couple but I would like to see more intimacy between them.  Not the horny teenage type but the connections that go beyond the physical.  The emotional, the intellectual, etc.  I already love them as a couple & love how Conner takes the role of not only Alpha seriously but also the role of protector of not only the Alpha female but his mate & his love very seriously & that really endears me to the character of Connor & Shannon.  I'm loving this story & can't wait to see where it goes.  I find myself re-reading the story in anticipation of the next update.  Keep up the great writing, I know will be & is going to be a great story!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review it honestly made my day. I know exactly what you mean about the romance between these characters being shown and that was what this story was originally going to be about but so much has gotten in the way of it and thats really upseting. It something I have personally thought about eveytime I read over one of the chapters but I can promise I am determined to show it in the next chapter for sure you just got the wheels in my head turning. So glad you love this story as much as I love writing it.

Reviewer: ChocolateLovesVanilla Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 05:10 am

Title: Chapter 12

I really like this story. 



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and I'm glad you like it

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2012 06:50 am

Title: Chapter 12

Who would miss Rachel if she died? I thought that Connor and Shannon were alpha's in the training nit Tony? Color me,confused now. Glad to see this update!



Author's Response: Lol ok I'll clear this up...once they become teens they are old enough to hunt and fight so that's what they are ALL are training for. As for Shannon and Connor, they don't need to train to become alphas it just will happen when the time comes. Hope that helped :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2012 06:25 am

Title: Chapter 1

Good start.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2012 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 11

Shannon should have continued choking Rachel, who would really miss her.  NO one of importance really.  Connor is in trouble, I hope that he's alright.  Please don't make us wait as long for another update.



Author's Response:

Author's Response: Lol that's true but then again she would have gotten in trouble and I'll try not to :-)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2012 05:14 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.