Reviews For Passing
Title: Chapter 17.1

Oh shits about to go down! She just got on the mean girls radar!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/13 09:50 pm

Title: Cast

Thank you for continuing this story.  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: pearlcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/13 08:34 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I love this story please update soon!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 12:57 pm

Title: So here's the deal

Eek my boring saturday was made a hundred times better reading this. Can't wait to read more xo

Reviewer: LaserLight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/12 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 15

Awww!! =]

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/12 07:51 pm

Title: Chapter 15

YEEEEEEEEEEE(so happy)EEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS! 'nough said.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/12 01:11 pm

Title: Cast

I wonder what Finn did that was so bad. Since they are the only two home.......time for the little kiddies to atleast have a first hug....embrace......kiss.....something. The tension and anticipation is killing me. Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: adt2700 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/12 01:16 am

Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for the update!! I am waiting on some serious action b/w the two :)

 

Reviewer: Leogina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/12 04:48 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Just wanted you to know that I am a fan of this story. I like the way you are taking your time to develop the characters. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: adt2700 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 13

Yay an update!! :D cant wait to see what happens to those two while everyones out! ;) *wink wink* lol jk I know we are not that far in yet. Cant wait til the next update! LOVE this story! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 10:03 am

Title: Chapter 13

Love the update! Just wish it was longer, cause in ever tire of this couple....

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/12 01:31 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I am wondering who she will pick....Finn is def my man!

 

Reviewer: Leogina Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/12 02:20 am

Title: Cast

Great story and the characters are wonderful. I am anticipating what is going to happen next. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/10/12 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for keeping your word..... You never disappoint,

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/12 11:48 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Wowww now that finn knows for sure, I wonder how he's going to react and if he's going to observe from a far or confront Rosco. Its good she got to see her siblings, even if it was only for short amount of time. Glad Dana could be there for her when she needed somene. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/12 09:31 pm

Title: Author's note

I'm holding you to this!!!! Sooooo get to it girlie!!! I love your work and I'm dying to know what you're gonna do with "Passing"

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/12 10:02 am

Title: Chapter 10

Loving the suspense!!!!! More please.......

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 10:00 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I must say great story so far. It's not easy tackling a story from this time and you are doing it very tastefully.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: S.Pimpernel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Hi,

Great Chapter. Please keep them coming!!

Reviewer: Serenity Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/16/12 02:06 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I'm sooo glad you updated this story.  I really enjoy your writing and can't wait to see what's next with these three.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/12 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I really like  this story.  Rosco seems to have more chemistry with Finn but Shaun is adorable too. Can't wait to see what happens next. And what Finn will do when he finds out Rosco's background.

Reviewer: mocha Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/12 02:25 pm

Title: Cast

I really don't know who I like best with Ross! Because technically she should really be with Finn and it would be really sad if she wasn't buuuuut Shaun is such a sweetie and there past and chemistry! Eugh you should make us hate one of them! ahah great chapter! :)



Author's Response:

nooooo 

 

love all we must 

 

=)

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 07:28 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I am in love with this story! So much that I don't think you understand. I love stories like this and your fantastic writing made it ten times its worth. Thank you for making this! :) :) :)

Author's Response:

*bursts into flames*

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 10:43 am

Title: Chapter 9

Lovveeeeeee it!!! More please!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 01:36 am

Title: Cast

I'm excited to read this, I've had a similar story in my head for a while.

Reviewer: Asd0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/12 07:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.