Reviews For Passing
Title: Chapter 17.1

Oh shits about to go down! She just got on the mean girls radar!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2013 04:50 am

Title: Cast

Thank you for continuing this story.  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: pearlcat Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2013 03:34 am

Title: Chapter 16

I love this story please update soon!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2012 07:57 pm

Title: So here's the deal

Eek my boring saturday was made a hundred times better reading this. Can't wait to read more xo

Reviewer: LaserLight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2012 09:41 am

Title: Chapter 15

Awww!! =]

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2012 02:51 am

Title: Chapter 15

YEEEEEEEEEEE(so happy)EEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS! 'nough said.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2012 08:11 pm

Title: Cast

I wonder what Finn did that was so bad. Since they are the only two home.......time for the little kiddies to atleast have a first hug....embrace......kiss.....something. The tension and anticipation is killing me. Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: adt2700 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2012 08:16 am

Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for the update!! I am waiting on some serious action b/w the two :)

 

Reviewer: Leogina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2012 11:48 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Just wanted you to know that I am a fan of this story. I like the way you are taking your time to develop the characters. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: adt2700 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2012 07:24 am

Title: Chapter 13

Yay an update!! :D cant wait to see what happens to those two while everyones out! ;) *wink wink* lol jk I know we are not that far in yet. Cant wait til the next update! LOVE this story! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 04 2012 05:03 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Love the update! Just wish it was longer, cause in ever tire of this couple....

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2012 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I am wondering who she will pick....Finn is def my man!

 

Reviewer: Leogina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 09:20 am

Title: Cast

Great story and the characters are wonderful. I am anticipating what is going to happen next. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 10 2012 11:12 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for keeping your word..... You never disappoint,

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2012 06:48 am

Title: Chapter 11

Wowww now that finn knows for sure, I wonder how he's going to react and if he's going to observe from a far or confront Rosco. Its good she got to see her siblings, even if it was only for short amount of time. Glad Dana could be there for her when she needed somene. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2012 04:31 am

Title: Author's note

I'm holding you to this!!!! Sooooo get to it girlie!!! I love your work and I'm dying to know what you're gonna do with "Passing"

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2012 05:02 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Loving the suspense!!!!! More please.......

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2012 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 10

I must say great story so far. It's not easy tackling a story from this time and you are doing it very tastefully.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: S.Pimpernel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2012 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Hi,

Great Chapter. Please keep them coming!!

Reviewer: Serenity Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 16 2012 09:06 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I'm sooo glad you updated this story.  I really enjoy your writing and can't wait to see what's next with these three.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2012 05:40 am

Title: Chapter 9

I really like  this story.  Rosco seems to have more chemistry with Finn but Shaun is adorable too. Can't wait to see what happens next. And what Finn will do when he finds out Rosco's background.

Reviewer: mocha Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2012 09:25 pm

Title: Cast

I really don't know who I like best with Ross! Because technically she should really be with Finn and it would be really sad if she wasn't buuuuut Shaun is such a sweetie and there past and chemistry! Eugh you should make us hate one of them! ahah great chapter! :)



Author's Response:

nooooo 

 

love all we must 

 

=)

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2012 02:28 am

Title: Chapter 9

I am in love with this story! So much that I don't think you understand. I love stories like this and your fantastic writing made it ten times its worth. Thank you for making this! :) :) :)

Author's Response:

*bursts into flames*

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2012 05:43 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Lovveeeeeee it!!! More please!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2012 08:36 am

Title: Cast

I'm excited to read this, I've had a similar story in my head for a while.

Reviewer: Asd0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2012 02:41 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.