Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Im so glad brandy is on the way !!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 01:48 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Thank you for the update. I will continue to ride this out. I love your stories.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 02:13 pm

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

I feel for Dani and Leo.  Alana lost her damn mind when she became a teenager.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 01:09 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

I know that I am late to reading this update but I love it.  Thanking you for sharing your skills and this lovely book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 05:42 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Ohhhhhhhhhh shoot.... I think momma bear Danielle is about to be set free



Author's Response:

OKAY?! It's been a minute since she let the claws out. LOL!

Thanks for taking the time to rate & review.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 05:58 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Thanks for the update, i was jonesin for it



Author's Response:

A couple of chapters ago, a day turned into a week, a week turned into a month, and before I knew it a YEAR had passed since I updated, so just hit me up when you're ready for a new chapter and don't let up until I produce. LOL!

Thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 04:02 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Why hasn't Dani beat Alana's ass?  That child thinks she's grown and she isn't.   Thank you for updating this story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! If she wasn't pregnant, Dani would have beat her a loooong time ago, especially now that Leo understands the necessity of a good "tag" every now and then. The limelight ain't for everybody and people will do strange things to get in it, as Alana has learned the hard way.

As always, thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Welcome back! Great update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! =)

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 12:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Alana is a child that thinks that she is grown, or we'll meaning Grandparents will only make her worse. This story stopped being a fantasy when that child got pregnant not recent mention the craziness with Alana's biological father. Left fantasty a long time ago. Alana that dumb child is making choices that she will regret. I don't like grandparents they didn't do a good job of raising their own child now they want to mess up Alana even further. Smh



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 02:59 pm

Title: #BLM...

Wow... Great chapter, might say it's one of the best ones yet. Love how you brought what's happening in the real world into this chapter.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 11:13 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

Ok Alana has lost her everloving mind. She needs something. Well Mike is trouble that was straight blackmail in that letter with those threats. 

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 04:20 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Love this cast! Very diverse!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 01:40 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

That liTyler girl is stupid and she is working my last half a nerve.   Daniel is stupid has well, I wouldn't trust that fool. He threatened her in that letter. So stupid!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 09:12 pm

Title: "Dessert, Anyone?"

Thanks for the update, I have missed this family.

Reviewer: LimePalmtree Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2015 02:31 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:36 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:33 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:26 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:25 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:14 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:09 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:08 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:07 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:06 am

Title: Destination... Honeymoon

That's beautiful. I think that's what honeymoons should be about. You can always connect physically but connecting on a deeper level is much better than anything the physical can give you. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 01:58 am

Title: The Love Boat...

Both of them some freaks. LOl. She is going to pregnant when she gets back. Haha 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 01:49 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.