Title: Chapter 5

Please come back and finish this wonderful story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 02:31 am

Title: Chapter 5

Hey where is the rest. This story is good!

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2014 03:47 am

Title: Chapter 5

Please update this amazing story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2014 05:12 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Please update Safehaven!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 03:16 am

Title: Chapter 5

Are you still working on this story?

Reviewer: JFJD Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2014 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Morgan is a keeper!!!  I really want Nelson dead and make it ugly and painful!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2014 04:29 am

Title: Chapter 5

Great story, thanks

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2013 12:06 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like him..

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 08:23 pm

Title: Chapter 5

are you going to finish this, i really like it 

Reviewer: sandradee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2013 10:02 am

Title: Chapter 5

 

This is really a very good story, I hope u and your muse will

begin to update this soon...Please :-)

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2013 08:35 am

Title: Chapter 5

just found this story, and really enjoyed it. please update soon.

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 27 2012 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Where the hell have I been? This story is VERY Good. I cannot wait for Nelson to get handled. Kennedy is such a sweet person. Morgan is who she needs.

Reviewer: oHH Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2012 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 5

I can not say enough how much I love this story! I hate that there is not a next to hit!!!! I want more of my new favorite couple! I love thier romance, oh and let Morgan beat Nelson into the ground. He is scum! 

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 5

SafeHaven, you are a goddess of literary prose!!  I love everyone of your stories, so it is with great joy that I read your stories.  Kennedy just go ahead a let Morgan be your hero he is a good man who will treat you right.  That fool Nelson is going to learn the hard way, and that's with Morgan shoved down his throat choking him until his lips turn blue.  Oh yes, Melissa tased that Nelson and that made me chuckle when I read that part.  Nelson thought that had fooled Morgan with that fake blood, this is going to be so good.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 10:44 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Morgan and Miss Clare moments are my favorite! Wilson not so much! I hate him. He is a creep and more! I want Morgan and Kennedy to be everything to eachother! I absolutely LOVE they way that you write them!! I LOVE IT 

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I love Morgan and Kennedy! I love them they are now my most favorite couple! I love their struggle inside and that he will not kiss her just yet.

I am so glad that Kennedy is not too nice to Nelson. He seems the type of man that takes any emotion to mean that you love him. I hate men like that and Nelson is that nd more. He is dangerous to Kennedy!

Martin is a crazy person! He cut his own son!i think that Eva contributed to his behavior. I know some women that just forget about thier husbands when a baby is born! That is a selfish and wrong thing to do. Tis family is broken and I hope they fix it. 

I love this excellent story

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 09:10 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love Eva but I sense that she and Martin are not the happy family. Morgan does not seem to like his father that much. He is up to something that will destroy what heis trying to build. I love Kennedy and Morgan moments!! I absolutely love this story! I am stalking this !!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love this beginning! Morgan a transplant from the time of warriors (swoon) I love Kennedy and her not trying to seem bothered by this man and all his beautifulness. I love how he reacts to her. I can feel the romance and I need more!!!!! Excellent job

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 08:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This story is unbelievably good. I'm upset that I read it and am now addicted because you don't update that often. A blessing and a curse.

 

Please continue this amazingly written story!!!! (in a week, preferably-every week. ;)

Reviewer: LolaWrites Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 03:57 pm

Title: Chapter 5

please, please update soon...I love this story.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 09:10 am

Title: Chapter 5

Loved it. More please...Team Morgan!!!!

Reviewer: Lindy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 07:50 am

Title: Chapter 5

Thank you so much for this wonderful update. Please continue working in this story. 

Reviewer: anj1874 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 05:27 am

Title: Chapter 5

I am glad that you are back with this story. I love Morgan and can't wait to see what he does to Nelson. I hope that nothing happens to Melissa.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2012 05:07 am

Title: Chapter 4

I love this story!!! In fact I love all your stories and I hope to see a update soon on all all of them, especially this one!!!!

Reviewer: Tempestsunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2012 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Safehaven, are u out there ? if so, drop line or something to let us know if u are going to contine your awesome stories, pretty please. we are jonesing for some updates

Reviewer: zetacrave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 14 2012 10:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.