Reviews For The Concrete Dog
Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

I miss your stories I hope you start posting again.

Reviewer: Pris Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 05:06 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

More please

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2017 04:57 am

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

they mention carter

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2016 04:06 am

Title: {One} Between a Rat and a Wolf

Will u please finish Me Carter u Jane

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2016 01:38 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Thanks for a great update.  I am looking forward to reading more.  I can't wait. 

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 11:33 pm

Title: {Five} In the arms of the Concrete Dog

PLEASE KEEP WRITTING PLEASE

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2016 01:08 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Pleas update I miss this great story.

Reviewer: Pris 6 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2016 09:45 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Please update

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2016 01:29 am

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

FANSTATIC ! Please update soon. I am sooooo happppy that you are back!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2016 11:44 am

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Just plain AWESOME please say that you are updating soon. I love this story

Reviewer: Spiderbite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 08:44 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Thanks for updating Loved it. Kyle is already dead he signed his certificate when he agreed to help Richards kit nap Lauren. He mad a grave mistake now The wolf is awake waiting to strike.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2016 07:18 am

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

This chapter was so so so GOOD!!! I love this couple and you just reinforced that. Please.  Update again soon.

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 10:29 pm

Title: {Nine} From Blurry to Clear

Unloyal people are the worst type of people. They can't be trusted and they can't trust anyone. I am so glad that all this people got what they deserved but now Kyle is on the take. Is he working for Parker? Now he has made the worse move yet taking Trace with him. I am so glad he got Lauren back. Great chapter

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 09:42 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

This was EXCELLENT!

Loved it! Please update again. I need more of what the Concrete Dog has in store for Kyle and his future baby momma Lauren LOL

Reviewer: WalkingPapers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2016 02:12 pm

Title: {Nine} From Blurry to Clear

The hell! Is he working for Parker too! I am so happy Trace bias Lauren back but now I hope he beats this man to death. Excellent action chapter

Reviewer: WalkingPapers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2016 12:43 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Oh this chapter was so so amazing. I love every letter of it. We now know why Lauren can accept Trace's racial tattoos...she is damaged also. Please update this story I will be waiting and. Ready to read.

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 12:42 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

MAGNIFICENT!

Lauren and Trace love scenes (sighs and blushes) I love this couple!

 Now I know what Kyle was doing he was being an asshole. He just wants to break them and make them weak. But like he said she is stronger than most. I now know why she is so accepting of the words on Trace's body. She is damaged. You are awesome! 

Please UPDATE!

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:43 pm

Title: {Nine} From Blurry to Clear

It went from YES to NOOOOOOO! Like I said you can't trust anyone especially if money is involved. I am so glad that Trace and Lauren are together now but dang..... What is this Kyle guy doing.

The James and Norvi team is AWESOME lol  I love them. This chapter was awesome

 

 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:14 pm

Title: {Eight} Blurry

All I can say is let the beat down begin. You can't trust anyone when money is involved. Love is the only true thing you can trust.  Excellent chapter

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 02:45 pm

Title: {Seven}The Lion, the Concrete Dog, And the Parole officer

i hope Jim Henderson bleeds out in the car! I hate that man. Brad and Joey just make me vomit. Norvi should kill him just on principle. How could anyone want to work for that old perverted Parker. I am SO HAPPY that Lauren escaped them.! You ah e no idea the happiness I feel excellent chapter. I see I have many to read (jumps up and down smiling) 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 02:26 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Yes, I hope Trace tears Kyle up! Who does he think he is with these mind games. Thinks he knows them. Jerk!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:13 am

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

This chapter was just so awesome. Lauren has a wicked woman in her past that has stunted her emotions. She feels unable to say anything about anyone else's wrong because of what she has done. Kyle is an A-hole. I can't wait until he gets his. I loved the loving it was gentle and full blown sizzling. Do it again I will be waiting!

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 09:33 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

Excellent!  Thanks for addressing the concerns I expressed in the last review...now I understand Lauren's acceptance of Trace's past and current tattoo status...her past is haunted with wickedness as well as Trace's...neither one is innocent in spite of Lauren being forced into acts by her mother...they are each other's haven and atonement...excellent story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 05:33 pm

Title: {Ten} Allow me to introduce her to you

She still blames herself for that mans d each and thinks that she has no right to judge anyone else about what they do. Her mother does sit on the bitch seat of the Devils bike! What an asshole Kyle is. I hate that guy. Trace is the master manipulator. LOVE the love scenes. Love this chapter yummy awesomeness to the 100th degree. I love this story

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 11:50 pm

Title: {Nine} From Blurry to Clear

WHAT! You can't trust anybody. Kyle I can't believe that. Is he working for Parker? I am so happy the wolf got his mate back but now they are in whole nother pickle and I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 10:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.