Title: Full Garage

Awesome fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 08:52 pm

Title: Full Garage

UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 03:34 am

Title: Full Garage

LOVE this story i wonder who will steal her heart in the end. I so many questions running through my head

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 03:32 am

Title: Full Garage

I want more of this story can't get enough. PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 03:30 am

Title: Full Garage

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Marie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 12:34 am

Title: The Fast & the Furious

Missing this story! I hope  you're fine and will update this story someday!  :)

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 07:13 pm

Title: Full Garage

hi this is a good book i hope you finish it

Reviewer: Cammi261 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 04:18 am

Title: Collision Course

I vote Mikhail

Reviewer: renata Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2013 03:52 am

Title: Full Garage

I like Mikhail for her, PLEASE

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2013 04:17 am

Title: Full Garage

Yayyyyy!!! So happy to see this story back! Hurray for Ana and Mikhail time, I am definitely team Mikhail! Hope these two are able to work it out because I'm like Nikolai and want them to get over their issues and be together.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 18 2013 02:22 am

Title: Full Garage

So happy for an update, and excited to finally get some Ana and Mikhail time. I hope that we get more Ana and Mikhail time in the next chapter, hopefully a bit more intimate. I have to admit that I'm Team Mikhail. Really enjoy this story.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 18 2013 01:35 am

Title: Full Garage

Ready to finally see the fire between those two..

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2013 05:02 pm

Title: Full Garage

We finally get the Mikhail treatment! Will this cause him to realize that they belong together or will he push her away again? What's the "something big" that he feels is going to happen and will it happen before they can get a chance to work things out? I need to know these things! lol Welcome back, it's good to read more of this story.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2013 12:36 pm

Title: Full Garage

I HAVE MISSED THIS STORY SOOOOO MUCH.  Misha seems pretty miffed about "hs woman".  please come back soone with more.

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2013 10:54 am

Title: The Fast & the Furious

really missing this story - i guess life has taken over your time but i'm going to ask anyhow for an update - please! :D

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2013 05:44 pm

Title: Oil Change

I love this story!! I have a serious 'thing' [for lack of a much better word] for Mafia works of fiction. sigh. Please, I am begging, let Ana and Misha end up together. I like John but something about Misha calls out to me. *hides face* I am looking forward to more updates!

 

-Mo

Reviewer: iamMo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2013 04:47 am

Title: The Fast & the Furious

I guess you're not coming back to finish this, huh? :'(

 

Reviewer: Brina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 20 2013 07:13 am

Title: Oil Change

so i might've screamed abit when i saw DITFL hsd been updated - i have waited so long for this story and truely missed but what made my day was Mikhail - talk about being cold...! but that is going to backfire now that Ana is coming home. they are going to be in each other face a lot more and whenever that happens sparks always fly...!

we will see how long Mikhail will resist his feelings, hehe!

however i feel for john! talk about being torn between love and duty - i wouldn't want to be in his shoes right now

but thank you so much for the update, kmaj!  

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2012 12:56 pm

Title: Oil Change

I think Ana and John are super cute.....STAMP OF APPROVAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 09 2012 07:29 am

Title: The Fast & the Furious

What does John look like?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 09 2012 04:16 am

Title: Oil Change

When do we get some more scenes b/t Ana and Mikhail?

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2012 01:16 pm

Title: Oil Change

Mikhail really does not deserve Ana if he continues to push her away. I hope he realizes how much he needs her because I love them together wayyyy more than I do Ana and John. Keep up the fantastic work, this chapter was EXCELLENT!!!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 08 2012 02:56 am

Title: Oil Change

John is loving him some Ana but there's the pesky problem of her bieng the princess of a crime family.  I just hope that she doesn't get him killed.  I am overjoyed that that Dimitri told her to move back to their estate as she is not safe.  Thank you for the update it was great!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2012 10:20 pm

Title: Oil Change

Damn hes hot on her tail! And Mikhail wtf??!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2012 07:13 pm

Title: Oil Change

Please let Mikhail win Tat’yana's love. I prefer their relationship more and I think you have more story with them.

Reviewer: Cherry101 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2012 04:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.