Reviews For Fatal Obsession
Title: One

Please finish this story! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 02:54 pm

Title: One

I'm loving this... This story has to go on!!!!!!! Ps this reminds me a little of the movie obsessed expect for the leading man is white and cheating part is actually true lol

Reviewer: Anonymouslyfaded Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2015 10:14 pm

Title: One

Please  finish  this  story!!! :-)

Reviewer: gjack06 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12 2013 10:36 pm

Title: Victims

can you continue this story please???

Reviewer: gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2013 02:59 am

Title: One

This is a great start to this fic. It's been a while since we heard from you. Please continue soon.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 29 2013 03:10 pm

Title: One

Can you please update I would search for this story and it always breaks my heart that no updates have been made but I can't stop reading this one chapter. Now wouldn't another chapter or 20 chapters be WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY better? I think so too.

 

 

Reviewer: Norma Bu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28 2013 09:19 pm

Title: Victims

Love this story... please update.

Reviewer: gjack06 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 12:04 am

Title: Victims

please contibue this story!!!!

Reviewer: gigi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2013 03:43 am

Title: One

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2013 10:35 am

Title: Victims

can you continue this story please!!!!!!!

Reviewer: gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 02:17 pm

Title: Victims

i love it!!!!!!!! please continue

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 29 2013 03:16 am

Title: Victims

I love it!!! please continue!!!!

Reviewer: gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 28 2013 03:37 pm

Title: Victims

Loving this story but........can we get more?

Reviewer: Lynn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 02 2012 08:55 am

Title: One

Love it! These stories always make me cry at the thought of a cheating spouse. It's like its happening too me (its never happened to me by the way)...I so enjoy the emotions these fics stir.

 

Please continue till the very end...I want to see that bitch Alaina get what's coming to her.

 

Reviewer: LaserLight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2012 10:56 am

Title: Victims

Sooo... Funny story.

This amazing writer started writing this amazing story but..wait there is a twist.

The writer has disappeared and won't update her story anymore making all of her reader sad :(

Mmm does this story spark something in you ? 

Im sure it does so make sure you update soon!!

Sincerely,

A crazed reader.

Reviewer: Norma "impatient" Bu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 28 2012 01:03 am

Title: Victims

waiting.....

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 17 2012 03:00 pm

Title: One

More!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2012 03:38 am

Title: Victims

Still waitng on that update...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02 2012 01:08 pm

Title: Victims

Sooo... Heeey what about that update? Coming soon? Yes? No? Maybe? I mean who knows but can it be soon like within this week because your story is effin awesome and I can't wait till the s**t hits the fan!!!!!

Reviewer: Normie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 13 2012 03:18 pm

Title: Victims

I can tell I'm going to enjoy this immensely, even though I want to knock the hell out of Brian. Poor Vicky.

Reviewer: im a new fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:33 am

Title: One

First off the casting pictures usually  hate them but they totally make sense and i see them in my head ..SO yah that cool

Second  please update this story

Third : Why Brain i knowur good but why would you do that to her ... Victoria i hope she doesnt him when she finds out

Fourth : Update it please

Reviewer: lalalal ...blue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:32 am

Title: One

Okay omfg who does that ...Can you please kill her slowly and Brian gahh why why if you love your wife why . Wait can both of them have a slow death .. like really why !!!! CAn you update please :)

Reviewer: obessed with this Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:29 am

Title: One

ohhh please update! I cant wait for more :P

Reviewer: sparkles and pink Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:27 am

Title: One

" Im going to bed " I was like poor Victoria .. I mean wtf the woman just wanted have sexay time but that stupid idiot was gahh . And please dont make me start ranting about that slut .. oh god they did it in their bed .. This story please update its really good gahhhh

Reviewer: Janeia89 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:25 am

Title: One

Omg.. potiental in this story is great please update  :P

Reviewer: Alienzzz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2012 08:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.