Title: Chapter 1

I really wanted to love this story but i have not followed whatever series this is from and it made Bonnie not a very likeable nor stable character. This story never made it so that I wanted her to end up with damon in fact i still detest him and bonnie's reaction to him and how she handled everything made me unable to continue reading this story. Also Greta's role was much too short and made her a completely one dimensional character so there was no need for us to know that much about her. She could have at least betrayed bonnie so the audiance could feel more like she got what she deserved.

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2013 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Starting that child out wrong.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2012 03:05 am

Title: Chapter 14

This was well worth the wait.  I loved ever chapter.  Will there be more, I sure hope so.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2012 03:43 am

Title: Chapter 14

That was over in a hurry.  Bonnie seemed very weak to me, was she still wearing the necklace?  She didn't always like what was going on with the Salvatore's, but she went along with them for reasons that weren't that good (the sex was good and they compelled the town to be colorblind).  Sam's initial reaction made sense because he loved Bonnie.  It just seemed OOC for him to turn on Bonnie once he found out that she had sex with Damon. He even reminded Dean that he loved Anna whether she's a vampire or not. Surely a smart man like him would have realised that she may have had to have sex with Damon or constantly be fighting his advances.  I feel like the time in the woods was close to rape, aside from the fact that she didn't say no or stop. She still wanted to be married to Sam then.  Then she agreed to be with Damon for a shallow reason, the sex felt good.  I lost respect for her with that.  Sam didn't think compelling people was okay because it takes away their free will.  So while making people colorblind was great, that wasn't the only thing they were using their complusion for.  Stefan married to Caroline is weird because she's repulsed by the idea of vampires and she's human.  It would be just like him to turn her without her consent.  He was pretty evil in this story.  Bonnie convieniently forgot he killed a man and forced her to come to their home.  Oh well.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03 2012 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 14

I loved this story.  I really like Damon and Bonnie together. 

Looking forward to any other stories that you write in the future!

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2012 08:49 am

Title: Chapter 14

Is there a part 2? Man that was over quick! That Isabella is a chip off the ole' Vampire block.

Reviewer: Maverick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2012 08:31 am

Title: Chapter 13

More trouble on the horizon.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2012 04:53 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Where did that no good Tyler's spriit go now? Poor Sam has to live with killing his own father.. Damon and his wedding are too funny.

Reviewer: Maverick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2012 02:04 pm

Title: Chapter 13

So I just don't really get Bonnie. I thought she was stronger than this? Is she still wearing the necklace? Even if she is, she was suspicious of it while wearing it..so take the damn thing off. I happen to like Winchesters, but I do like Bonnie with Damon, but not under these circumstances. Bonnie nees a slap to the face clean house with everyone who's wronger her, and go find herself in some distant land..alone. Then maybe come back stronger than ever. As of right now she's acting a lil soft in the head and weak. It's irking me how she's just going along with everything. GEEEEEZ! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2012 04:50 am

Title: Chapter 12

Stefan didn't hear Katherine confess she knew it was Tyler? Hmm... Tyler and Katherine huh? That is funny. Bonnie needs to get it together and be on Team Salvatore or get got!

Reviewer: Maverick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2012 01:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

TYLER!? Never expected that. Glad Bonnie put her foot down with Damon, he should be ashamed of himself given she was going to end her marriage for him.

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2012 01:04 pm

Title: Chapter 10

OMG this was way gooood.  I can't wait until the next chapter.  Could you please do at least  chapters at a time cos girl the suspense the suspense

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2012 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 10

Well Damon got what he wanted by being abusive.  I know this is a Bamon story, but I was rooting for Sam.  Damon told Stefan and Katherine that he wanted his wife to be willing and then he practically rapes her in the woods.  He told Bonnie that he had sex with Greta right away, but it didn't have to be that way with her.  What he did in the woods tells me that he doesn't value her at all and their marriage will be one where she always does his bidding and won't have a say of her own.  He had sex with Bonnie up against a tree and wasn't particularly gentle.  In contrast, Sam was gentle and loving with her.  He actually took her feelings into consideration.  Damon basically tore her clothes off and had his way with her. After she hit him it's like he decided that she had to know whose boss and he asserted his strength and power over her. She must still have the necklace on and therefore her magic won't work against him.  He's taking advantage of her and when she realises she will be pissed. Bonnie didn't want to have sex with Damon, but since it felt good she's agreed to live with him!  Ridiculous. That doesn't make sense, she still doesn't like vampires.  What will the people of the town think?  Sam's wife is now with Damon.  The Winchester's are going to be furious.  As for Pearl and Anna, they should have tried to protect Bonnie from Damon when they found out she was missing.  She wasn't trying to ruin their lives.  I feel like one good deed doesn't undo other wrongs.  Damon is emotionally and dare I say sexually abusive.  Bonnie needs to be able to tell Sam everything she wrote in the letter, he deserves the truth (which she could have told him before). He needs to know that Damon pushed her to have sex too, so much for waiting until she's his wife.  I hope he forgives her and realises what a dangerous position she's in now.  Maybe Sam will still look out for her.  Stefan and Katherine seem to be even worse than Damon and I don't believe that Bonnie will want to help them with anything.  She's not Greta, so she won't want to ruin businesses or kill people.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 03 2012 08:29 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Damon got what he wanted in the end: Bonnie. Poor Sam, he's going to be devestated when he finds out the truth.

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2012 06:47 am

Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 03 2012 04:19 am

Title: Chapter 10

Go get your woman Damon!!!  I love this story!!!!

My guess is that Sam isn't going to take this too well.  I wonder who the the warewolves were that Damon killed or will we find our when someone is a no show at the Council meeting.

I need more!!!!!

CL

Reviewer: crocuslady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2012 02:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

hurryn please love this snd when bonnie gonna get preg

Reviewer: shay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30 2012 08:20 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Ruh oh! Katherine taking the reigns isn't a good sign at all. Maybe Bonnie does realize that locket has been rigged..

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2012 05:03 am

Title: Chapter 9

Great story. 

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2012 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter 9

This was great, but I wish there had been more Bonnie and Damon.

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 25 2012 08:57 am

Title: Chapter 8

Tyler had that coming, the bastard. Damon and his shenanigans will blow up in his face. I can feel it. Seems like Bonnie was starting to come around to him just a tad bit minus that neckalce.

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2012 04:37 am

Title: Chapter 8

Wow! The ending was unexpected!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2012 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 7

OMG, what a cliffhanger, but I can't wait until the next time.  Here is hoping that we get at least 3 chapters at a time.

Kim

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 11:12 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Damn, Damon is a trip. Still stunned he actually is for someone else being the first to be with his woman. A WINCHESTER at that!

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2012 07:03 am

Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter, Damon is nothing but persistent!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2012 02:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.