Title: Q is for Questions

Please! Please! Please! I ain't too proud to beg... come back and finish this story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 05:53 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

This is such an awesome story, I saw wish for an update...

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 08:24 pm

Title: The PTA Members(Characters)

I miss this story...update soon?

Reviewer: Divalicious215 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2016 03:37 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Are you going to update the story?

Reviewer: queenbee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 02:20 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

Please update. I really miss this story. The anticipation is just killing me....

Btw how can AJ just leave like that? I hope he gets back 2 her before St.  Claire does. Poor Esther she doesn't deserve this.

Reviewer: tt Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 01:31 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Her mother is awful!  Poor Esther! AJ should have given her a chance to explain especially since he knows she's been abused.  He let his hurt overide his protective instincts.  Excellent story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2015 12:53 am

Title: O is for Obstacles

William is sick.  Poor Esther.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2015 12:41 am

Title: K is for Kisses

AJ is breaking down Esther's walls.  Good!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 07:44 pm

Title: H is for Hurricane

If the storm is so bad, AJ can't get home, how could the pizza get delivered? Otherwise, good story.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 06:35 pm

Title: C is for Compromise

I am really enjoying this book so far.  A few grammatical and spelling mistakes are present, but that's not a big deal.  Definitely a good story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 04:51 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

oh dear. I wish she could have just told him something...

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2015 12:44 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

That bitch of a mother. She knew what she was doing by bring this up. I hope AJ listen to her and  knows that she loves you  not her husband. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2015 04:33 am

Title: Q is for Questions

I'm  so upset at AJ! He did all this pushing, all this reassuring that he was down for her no matter what her past would consistent of...yet at the first sign of trouble he runs? How is that fair to Esther?  You knew she had walls up for a reason. She let you in and you just proved her right,  that you would abandon her. Give her a chance to clear the air before you wash your hands of the situation. You're supposed to be an FBI agent and yet you can't put the very obvious pieces together.  Who on earth is afraid of their own mother? you know she's secretive, vindictive,  and calculating, is it a far stretch to think perhaps everything that has come out of her mouth isn't to be believed? Also you know Esther has been abused, is kind, loving, and gentle...the exact opposite of her mother. She's innocent, and wants the very simple things in life; also the very opposite of her high profile family. As an FBI agent I really have to question your training right now. Despite the fact that you haven't read her file you should know something is wrong with her family and obviously she's staying away from them for a reason. If you're only going to cause her more grief, if she's going to end up with those evil twisted people again....I just forgive you..no matter how sexy you are. lol

Reviewer: LittleRedRidingHood Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2015 07:25 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

AJ's eye color changed to blue from a moss green??
Other than that its a good read,

Reviewer: lS Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 06 2015 02:25 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Yes, I loved this chapter!! Its been so long since you updated that I had to start this story over from the beginning but I didn't regret it. I've really missed this story and your surprise update was spectacular!! Please updated soon again 😊

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 07:53 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

Seems life will not cut her a break. I suppose it was only a matter of time. What was left of her mental composure has veen crushed. It all comes crashing down. 

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 03:49 pm

Title: Q is for Questions

Update soon....I'm addicted 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 05:29 am

Title: Q is for Questions

so so so so so so so so happy that you're back. And of course you didn't disappointa86;a039;

Reviewer: Anomy Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 11:10 am

Title: The PTA Members(Characters)

I just happen to see this update and decided to read your story.  It is just awesome!  I can understand Esther's slow progress because she has been severly traumatized.  She is the sensitive one in the bunch and with no parents to protect her left her vulnerable to other predators.  

Now with AJ, other than memorizing tags/cars he is truly slow for a FBI agent.  He should've read that background report ages ago: when he found out she cuts, after confronting the PI, knowing a car was following her.  I tried to chalk it up to him being busy, but reading that report wouldn't have taken 30 mins and he could have faked it when/if she had confided in him.

AJ walking out has crushed an already broken Esther.  I guess now she will be at the opening with William after all.  If she is pregnant with AJ baby...maybe she will snap out of it when Williams assaults her again and fight back.

  I was so into your story I kept looking for 'next' :-).

 

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 05:38 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Wow ... This story is amazing 

Reviewer: Jesslove3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 04:20 am

Title: Q is for Questions

I love this story. It is hard to describe the job I feel everytime you post a chapter. That being said, I have to say that I am honestly worried about how the remainding letters are going to play out. I guess in this chapter, I was wishing for more questions and answers, meaning, this is good opportunity for Ester to open up to AJ and for AJ to ask questions that would put Ester in the frame of mind to making some firm decisions about her future. So for this chapter, that's my most disappointing expectation. What I loved that you did, the mother...brilliant that AJ was able to see her and pick up on her body language. 'Questions'...this chapter should have been three times as long with some amazing clarification but I'm looking foward to you finishing this story with an amazing ending. Happy New Year! and hope to see a new chapter soon. 

 

Reviewer: Caribbean Fire Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 03:34 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Please update soon

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 02:50 am

Title: The PTA Members(Characters)

I hope we don't have to wait another year for another chapter! 

Reviewer: LolaWrites Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 01:45 am

Title: Q is for Questions

Ahhhhh! Why do you do this to me?! Right when it gets good...bam! Until next time? Hahaha. That aside, that woman infuriates me! So conniving and deceitful. Poor AJ.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 01:38 am

Title: P is for Persitance

Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! Why is that woman here? William is a sickening individual, I hope he either dies or goes to jail and gets a beating only prison could give him. I love AJ and Esther together. How he's slowly pulling her out of her shell. And showing her how to live life outside of what was shoved in her head. I love how you created a beautifully flawed female protagonist. She's not perfect and has her problems, but is still a likable and lovable character. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 01:30 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.