Reviews For Lamia
Title: The Hunger Games

Interesting story so far! More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. Stay tuned for more. Should be up in a week or so. Possibly earlier.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2012 06:26 am

Title: The Hunger Games

Loved this update . The senator is a bad boy !  :) Can't wait to read more .



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha. Oh yes, the senator isn't as pristine as he likes people to believe. And I'm writing the update as we speak. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2012 05:40 am

Title: The Hunger Games

Guuuuurl i'm scared for my life!!!! These people are craaaaay! love it though!!



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha. Chatty your review made my day. Glad you're liking the story so far though. And trust me girl, things only get crazier from here.

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2012 03:47 am

Title: Predators and Victims (Better known as The Cast)

I like story so far, and I can't wait for next update. Can't wait to see where it's going. Mara and Vince seem really interesting. Did Mara rub something onto his tea cup?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my story. The next update will be soon so I hope that you are still around to read it. As for Mara, she has a special set of...talents...and the lip thing that she does with the tea cup is talent that is specific to women of her kind. I cannot say what her kind is exactly, but yes, she did put something onto the cup to make him more agreeable.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2012 05:51 am

Title: Predators and Victims (Better known as The Cast)

I like it!!! Now I need more!! :)



Author's Response:

And more you will get. Update coming soon.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 09:51 am

Title: Predators and Victims (Better known as The Cast)

Love the cast!! The men are hot!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. And yes, I tend to pick my cast based upon people that I find lust worthy at the time. Luckily for my readers I tend to lust a lot. He he. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 04:53 am

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

great beginning, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. The update is done now.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 04:53 am

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

Maybe its just me, but I don't Mara and she's suppose a doctor.  The woman is evil and the story just started.. Please say that she gets hers before this story ends.  Kill that bitch, please?! Don't like Vincent either, something bad needs to happen to him as well.



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha. Best review ever. And yes. They're both my main antagonists. They will indeed get what's coming to them in the end. Thanks for the review though, pmgayles. This one is by far my favorite so far.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 01:47 am

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

that's so mean. is this your heroine? yuck.



Author's Response:

No Cuppacoffee (love this name by the way), Mara is not my heroine. I'll introduce everyone to my protagonist in the second chapter (after the cast list is posted, that is). Thanks for the review though. Hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 12:19 pm

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

i'm super intriiigued and look forward to more! this was a very good start - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review this story. I means a lot to me. And I hope that you stick around because the fun has just begun.

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 10:09 am

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

Very Nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lindy! And stay tuned for more...

Reviewer: Lindy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 07:08 am

Title: Prologue- Cruel Intentions

Great start. You have me Hooked . More please ! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Stacie! I will try to update every week. So check back later for the cast list and then again next week for the first official chapter.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 05:39 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.