Title: Eight

"People grow up."

"You just grew bad." Walter too damn true

Nick is a baesaekki hopefully him and Tilly will just off each other and get out of Ahla's life

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2015 01:00 am

Title: Seven

This intrusive ass is getting on my nerves Go Away Nick

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2015 12:51 am

Title: Six

Nick REALLY have you no shame you slimy snake. I hope Conner's arrival wipes that smile off your face

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2015 12:42 am

Title: Eight

Absolutely captivating!!! Love this story. So glad it was featured in this month's recommendations!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2014 02:56 pm

Title: One

I love this story...Please update soon. I am a fan of your work!!!

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2014 04:26 am

Title: Eight

I miss this story too!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2014 03:01 pm

Title: One

Excellent Story...

I truly hope you will conitue to update this well written love story. I fell in Love with Ahla & Conner from the very beginning.

Please update soon!!!

 

Thank you for sharing your gift with me.

 

 

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 26 2013 02:48 am

Title: Eight

I started reading this and couldn't stop until the last chapter. I hope everyone in this story learns the true meaning of Karma, can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2013 02:49 am

Title: Eight

Nick sure is twisted. Walter is so right. He can have any woman he wants. Nick is just obsessed which is never a good thing.  I'm glad Ahla is standing her ground. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 05:08 pm

Title: Eight

surprised he wasn't already there in town soon after her.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 11:26 pm

Title: Eight

conner needs to hurry up and get to ahla there is no telling what nick will do when ahla tells him that she quits and now that her mama is still trying to find her and may not have g-man to ruin her plan she might be able to capture ahla but if she does i hope ahla would fight back. can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 11:09 pm

Title: Eight

Love this story! I love the way you write your characters without wispy washy tendencies! They are straight forward,LOVE that update please

Reviewer: Betsy Brown Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 07:09 pm

Title: Eight

I absolutely adore your book...

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 06:40 pm

Title: Eight

Nick reminds me that you cannot judge a book by its cover! He maybe gorgeous but he is ugly so ugly

i LOVE. THIS STORY!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 01:45 pm

Title: Seven

Nick has no conscience. I don't care if he feels guilty right now. He will continue to harass Ahla and now he is in her room!  Ahla get thT piece of crap away from you. He is nothing but a wolf in sheepskin clothing! Excellent!

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 01:16 pm

Title: Six

Nick makes me sick! To be so beautiful and ugly at the same time! He is horrible, a horrible person, I love that Ahla wants Conner to know all of her flaws.. I love them together. I love this story

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 12:57 pm

Title: Eight

Nick. smh. He might eventually change (if you believe that I got a bridge....); whether he does or not, Ahla is still going to be singing "he's all the man I need" thinking of Conner.

Nick needs deep therapy. Some people are just evil and the only thing they're good for is being killed. I'm at that point with Nick. Tilly might as well get in that same line. I don't see much difference between the two, actually.

Conner baby, you need to get there and pronto. This is the evolution of Ahla. You can't be nice to some folks. Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 10:06 am

Title: Eight

Great story. Can't wait for Nick' demise.  I like your storytelling style, very striaght forward and to the point.  You let your reader know your characters strength and weaknesses and how each of those characteristic are use to tell your story. So let Nick's karma is a bitch begin lol.

Reviewer: skriver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 06:25 am

Title: Eight

Nick, is about to see that money is not the "be all, cure all" & Tully might just meet her match with Conner!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 05:51 am

Title: Eight

Nick is crazy I thought he was cool and it would be hard to decide who ahla should be with but Nick has gone of the deep end.

Reviewer: kiavicmcp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 02:41 am

Title: Eight

OOH I am so happy Nick is gone be knocked off his high horse! I cannot stand him and he creeps me out. 

Reviewer: chocachocacandyland Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 02:21 am

Title: Eight

Nick is crazy and now he's going to go after Connor to bad that is plotting and scheming won't work at least not for long.  Or will he overcome and stay a step ahead like Will in Will and Ana?  I am looking forward to Tilly going down, that bitch deserves to die!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2013 02:14 am

Title: Seven

This is anawesome story, complicated. I hope Connor don't get hurt.

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 31 2013 07:41 pm

Title: Seven

Loving this story! I love Nick's angel on onside the devil on the other. Keep writing

Reviewer: Tyler and Fran Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2013 07:15 pm

Title: Seven

I do not like Nick!     

He is a sneaky, snake!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2013 08:04 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.