Reviews For Chocolate
Title: Chapter 22

Need an update please.

Reviewer: LadyK Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2016 05:32 pm

Title: Not Quite Dead

loved after the long wait it was worth it cant get enough thumbs up

Reviewer: glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2014 05:02 pm

Title: Rebound

Well after reading this for the second time around I can see where everyone is coming from. I know that Danny is going through a tough time but sometimes the unexpected happens.  He needs to understand tga Noni will only love him like a brother. Both Danny and Annna have their past pains and perhaps this is not exactly the best approach butlife never comes with an instruction manual. Loki continues to react the wordly customs that are funny as well as true. Pop culture, shocking...not really.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 24 2014 02:30 am

Title: Chapter 22

   I can honestly say that getting high is not for me. But everyone has their guilty pleasures, not to mention they are all adults so whatever. Okay first off, it was long overdue for Jenna to be set straight and not just by Danny but also by Loki as well. Her husband has also cleared the air eventhough I doubt there was much left after that session. As for the snow, it may be me but are they all just too high to care? There was definitely alot of experimenting going on in this chapter.

  Loki being high was just amusing and coming from the god of trickery it only made his statements even more unusual. But it was still a bit strange. What exactly was Loki doing and was this thing with the snow a part of a bigger plan in the wings? Now as for Marshall something continues to nag at me that there is more than meets the eye, that and the situation when he touched Terrance. No matter I suppose as everything will come in due time.  At least Danny is trying to move on and maybe will come to terms that what he thought he wanted was not what he expected.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2014 01:12 am

Title: Chapter 22

I think I got a contact high from just reading this chapter hahahahahah.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 08:33 am

Title: Chapter 22

Go Loki! Shut her down.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 05:49 am

Title: Chapter 22

Jenna got told and I loved it!! Why was she there in the first place? So good!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 04:23 am

Title: Chapter 22

Fun chapter. Thanks.

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 22

Wooooo happy belated 4/20 to you too. Thanks for the update.


Reviewer: kiavicmcp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 01:01 am

Title: Chapter 22

Well!! That took me back to my "after final" and "after mid-terms" and "after paying tuition" days back in college. *licks lips* DAMN!! *sigh*

Good chapter!!

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I loved this chapter not to say I don't love the others but Jenna got her ass handed to her by Loki then Danny.  I am glad Marshall has come out of his shell I wonder if he is dl and really like men chocolate men at that? Do you really think it was an accident that he rubbed up against Terrance's ass?  Hmmmm interesting?

Anna and Danny would be good with and for each other I don't care if Jenna had him first apparently she didn't know what to do with him and how to treat him.

Noni and Loki are just burning up my computer screen with their hotness :D.

Was it Loki's intention to have them all snowed in together is that his little experiment :D

Can't wait for the next chapter.  I hope it is soon.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 08:59 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Not the dog too! Good chapter. Finally someone telling Jenna she's a class A bitch. Marshall dropping her coke addiction onto the table was the whip cream and Danny making out with Anna in front of her was the cherry on top. Can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: SD Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 08:40 pm

Title: Medicine

I LOVED it! It sounded just like Loki.  He is such a character and the British actor, Tom Hiddlestone, is HAWT and plays him so well.  I don't see how Noni is able to resist anything he wants to do.  But I am hoping that he helps to put Jenna in her place, she is such a bully.  And Danny....well,...he needs to look elsewhere for his girlfriend, like Anna, because I think LOKI will make him wish he were dead if he comes on to Noni again.  He's a just don't F*%$ with. LOL. And Terrance is something else...he brings such life to any gathering. LOL.

I am really hooked on this story.

Please update SOON....


Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 04:38 am

Title: This...Bitch...

I know we should love our enemies but Anna needs to be taken down a few feet. I hope she gets what she ddeserves and hope Karma has a field day with her.  

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 02:50 am

Title: Medicine

No need to rush. This was full of laughs. But it was also filled with moments of uncertainty as well as a feeling of dread.  Nothing good comes without a bit of storns. There us clearly something on the horizon.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 02:45 am

Title: Medicine

Ahahaha, Loki was high, high, high, high.  Had the munchies.  Uh oh, looking like Anna caught feelings despite what she said.  In all honesty, I dont't want Anna with Danny.  I feel like she could do better.  She doesn't come first to him and I am not sure she would.  I am so in love with Loki and Noni.  

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 01:34 am

Title: Medicine

Perfection! A high Loki is an adorable Loki and Can I h ave Terrance by my dragMama too?

Reviewer: Aleta Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 01:01 am

Title: Medicine

So glad you r back

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 07:21 pm

Title: Medicine

AAAHHHHH I've been waiting for the next entry for sometime!! At times I wished I'd get the e-mail but today it came and I was soooo happy!!!

Loki is my favorite!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: Ainslee Capoise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 07:13 pm

Title: Medicine

I love Loki, he's funny and sweet. Great update glad to see you back.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 05:06 pm

Title: Medicine

Hell yeah, I still reading this story. I love Loki, the way you write him with his experiences in our world makes him adorable. Thank you.

Reviewer: shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 04:42 pm

Title: Medicine

Terrence is hot mess who obviously makes Danny uncomfortable, which is why he does the things that he does. This was so good! Loki made it snow!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 04:07 pm

Title: Medicine

loved this chap but its not enough it only me hungry for more but take your time becos good things comes to those who wait gud luck with the next chap

Reviewer: glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 11:05 am

Title: This...Bitch...

Oh my gosh, so good :D I love Loki!! I hope you update soon <3 

Reviewer: Shy-Koha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2014 06:17 am

Title: This...Bitch...

Another fab chapter!!! Can't wait to see the mayhem and mischief Loki has under his sleeves!! Hahahahahahaha!!!

Danny should move on and I think Anna is perfect for him!!

Jenna needs to be hit by a truck!!! LOL

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you! Anna is sweet. And Loki is off somewhere twisting his proverbial moustache! Muahahaha


Jenna's a grade A bitch!

Reviewer: Ainslee Capoise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 02:45 am

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.