Reviews For Body Party
Title: Chapter 1

adidas nmd
goyard tote
pandora bracelet
nike air max 270
jordan shoes
salomon speedcross 4
louboutin
adidas yeezy 500
jordan retro 11
fila mens shoes
new jordans
balenciaga sneakers
nike air max 90
skechers outlet
air max 2019
goyard bag
kd 11
nike air max
goyard handbags
yeezy boost 350
yeezy
nike air max 2019
chaussure salomon
adidas stan smith
salomon shoes
jordan retro
basketball shoes
golden goose
yeezy shoes
nike air max
pandora charms
jordan retro
christian louboutin
red bottoms
ugg slippers
mizuno wave rider
curry 4
lebron 16
adidas yeezy
pandora charms
uggs on sale
red bottoms
nike air max 90
nike kd
pandora jewelry
mizuno wave rider
nike air max 90
ugg pas cher
skechers shoes
pandora
adidas originals ultra boost
goyard tote
kyrie 5
birkenstock canada
yeezy 950
adidas superstar
longchamp
adidas yeezy
pandora bracelet
jordan 11 space jam
yeezy boost 350 v2
chaussure adidas
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
red bottoms
yeezy boost
ugg pas cher
pandora
adidas originals ultra boost
off white sneakers
kate spade outlet
air jordan
pandora charm
vans slip on
balenciaga
adidas zx flux
kate spade outlet
adidas zx flux
nike
kate spade purses
philipp plein outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
fitflop sandals
longchamp
louboutin shoes
doudoune moncler
louboutin
nike canada
adidas eqt support
doudoune moncler
fjallraven
pandora canada
moncler coat
moncler uk
adidas eqt support adv
skechers
adidas
ugg
yeezy boost 350
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
off white shoes
vapormax
philipp plein
skechers boots
adidas yeezy
balenciaga shoes
adidas superstar
bracelet pandora
pandora
golden goose
nike lebron
kate spade bags
isabel marant sneakers
fila shoes
nike shoes
jordan 11
pandora bracelet
Chaussure Adidas
jordan retro 11
ugg boots
louboutin homme
salomon speedcross 4
jordan shoes
birkenstock sandals
yeezy shoes
moncler jacket
fjallraven kanken backpack
louboutin
salomon boots
golden goose sneakers sale
louboutin femme
adidas uk
moncler
adidas originals nmd

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 10:41 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm liking this story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2016 09:12 am

Title: Chapter 19- Epilogue 1

This is a great story and I hope you come back and grace us with a sequel.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:49 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Ariana says she's not a whore yet she behaved like one with her boss...sure women have the right to be as promiscous as they desire but professional lines were crossed...the woman is quite unprofessional...why turn her into the stererotype right out of the gate...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 08:52 pm

Title: Chapter 6

This story is moving too fast. It could be a real good and  believable story if their love had grown on a slower pace. I do like the characters and their descriptions but with the story moving so fast I couldn't believe the story, that is why I stop reading. 

Reviewer: black girl Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2015 08:23 pm

Title: Chapter 19- Epilogue 1

I just love, LOVE this story. I am sooo damned late in reading this story but I am soooo happy I finally was able to. GREAT Story, from the first chapter to the last this story ROCKED!!! 

 

Please, post one shot, just something on the Tobias & Ari. The baby is a wonderful addition and having a glance at them present/future time would be AWESOME! 

 

BEST STORY EVER!! :D



Author's Response:

awe thank you for reading it! and yes i do have a holiday moment in mind for these two :)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2013 03:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh alast what a great ending for a great story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2013 08:40 pm

Title: Chapter 19- Epilogue 1

I love this story!! I would love to give Tobias babies! I would become a baby carrying kachine if he wanted! That man is fine!!!  When one g raduates from college they receive a degree not a diploma



Author's Response:

my fault, lol I'm sitting here sneakily updating and barely paying attention. Let me go fix that :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2013 04:03 pm

Title: Chapter 18- Normalcy

yaaaaaaaay! Loved this chapter! I cant wait for the baby to get here! This was an awesome chapter! ^.^



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: heleana503 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow let me just say congratulates that's Soooo awesome you're studying abroad really takes guts to do. Well this was a great update seems Tobias is staying the head but is gonna change somethings in the Organization his baby & love giving him that motivation. They're back at home with their friends fixing to have Sunday dinner. Can't wait to see what's gonna happen next

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter 18- Normalcy

Yayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!! I miss this story so much!!! Awesome update!! 

Reviewer: Treale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 05:09 am

Title: Chapter 18- Normalcy

That is awesome, being able to study abroad.  I wish you nothing but success!!  Yes, she killed Tobias' crazy ass momma and he won't allow the organization to to take their child away.  I am a happy camper!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 17

ooh we love, we love it. Very nice. I love the flow of the story and how it all connects.



Author's Response:

thank you for the sweet words!

Reviewer: onyxfaerie57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2013 10:19 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Mister T is fast and strange :-X



Author's Response:

strange indeed

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 07:55 am

Title: Chapter 17

Ariana is gonna be the matriarch of a new joint family.  I love this story!!  Post the one shot whenever; it won't take away from this amazing story (to me, anyway)...

Reviewer: LiLi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 07:46 am

Title: Chapter 1

What's in store for our interns? XD

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 07:37 am

Title: Chapter 17

Finish this please. That is all I have to say.

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 04:36 am

Title: Chapter 1

This is the best story you've written. I would love to read a sequel to this.

Reviewer: sailormoon89 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 04:09 am

Title: Chapter 17

Please finish this story first and I love any and all stories featuring that fine specimen of man David Gandy.  I am so glad that she shot his momma as she deserved to die for killing her family.  Dimitri and Ariana will have an interesting life together.   i am looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

You mean Tobias? Lmao

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 03:04 am

Title: Chapter 17

Finish this story first then do the other one.

Reviewer: cdy1216 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2013 12:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gudness!!!! Ariana got so cra-cra.... I LOVE HER!! :-)

Reviewer: Ayoo_Joi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 11:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is soooooo good I hate to see it end. Please finish this one first, then start the other.

Reviewer: jackson1973 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Umm,,,,, What????? This is wild! I read it but still couldn't believe it. This chapter wrapped up two major plot points. Mommy and Uncle J went to hell together. Ariana and Tobias both got revenge on both of sister and brother. Very good and can't wait to read more;D

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 10:17 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Girlllllllll!!!!! About damn time her ass died!!!!!!!! I Love me some David Gandy!!!  Please finished this first then post the other one.



Author's Response:

lmao your reviews ALWAYS make me howl

Reviewer: Treale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 10:01 pm

Title: Chapter 17

 

Please finish this story.. Thank u.. :-)



Author's Response:

that's what I'm planning on doing, your welcome :)

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 09:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.