Reviews For Breathing
Title: Chapter 8

Glad to see this update! Can't wait to see how this will go.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2019 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 8

Hummmm, very interesting approach. But will it work? He has 90 days!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 8

I like him...

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 04:35 am

Title: Chapter 7

Cute, glad she’s doing better.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 04:23 am

Title: Chapter 6

Love it

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 5

I think he was right to dismiss her like that. She still got the job!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2019 01:38 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2019 01:07 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I truly hope that Trent does win Sonya's heart, she is really attracted to him. The question is, will she admit it herself?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2019 03:12 am

Title: Chapter 7

I love this story. I'm glad you are back. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 3

Trent 1

Sonya 0

Let the games begin!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Tears! Very heart wrenching, I knew she would try to commit suicide. I am glad Cam and Trent found her in time!

10 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 10:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

A love so pure, is beautiful...She is devastated!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 7

It's been so long that I had to re-read the story to understand the update. I hope you're not going to let us wait so long again to read more about those two! 



Author's Response:

Sorry about the wait. I'm already working on chapter 8.

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 10:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am just loving this story! Great update! I am just so intrigued about the heart/ soul connection between Trent and Sonya. I have a few guesses can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Nana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 04:14 am

Title: Chapter 7

I love it! Can't wait for more installments... and I love Glorias meddling ass, I hope you bring her in a little more, she's hilarious



Author's Response:

She will definitely be in the mix. Along with some twists and turns.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Excited that you're back! Great chapter, they are confused about the lines in their relationship, is it business or a personal one.  Both are getting personal, and I like it. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 04:10 pm

Title: Chapter 6

So very glad that you've updated this story. And what an update it is.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 6

I love this story!! 

Reviewer: Lifechanges2014 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 03:46 am

Title: Chapter 6

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story! I am so happy you updated. At first I thought this was your other story until I saw the names and remembered. Anyway, this was a great update. I am glad Sonya is doing much better. I cannot wait to see how she and Trent progress. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 6

Sonya is catching feelings fir Trent and she's scared 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:23 pm

Title: Chapter 6

welcome back! This story is real and well written.

Sonya and Trenton are something else. I'm glad she's healing.

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:08 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This story is amazing and your writing is breathtaking. 

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:17 am

Title: Chapter 6

I really like this and is story.  I am glad that Sonya is healing and has a healthier state of mind.  Sonya and Trent working together will be interesting and the chemistry is as explosive as usual.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Why is Trent being such a tool? Anyway, i love this story!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 07:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

I think it's cruel of trenton to dismiss sonya as if she's a crazy person when he witnessed first hand all the emotional trauma and suicide attempts she went through and her finally on the road to recovery.. I thought he would be more compassionate and help her move on when she's so desperately trying to... 

Reviewer: Jenny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 08:59 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.