Reviews For Breathing
Title: Chapter 7

I love this story. I'm glad you are back. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 3

Trent 1

Sonya 0

Let the games begin!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Tears! Very heart wrenching, I knew she would try to commit suicide. I am glad Cam and Trent found her in time!

10 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 10:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

A love so pure, is beautiful...She is devastated!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 7

It's been so long that I had to re-read the story to understand the update. I hope you're not going to let us wait so long again to read more about those two! 



Author's Response:

Sorry about the wait. I'm already working on chapter 8.

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 10:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am just loving this story! Great update! I am just so intrigued about the heart/ soul connection between Trent and Sonya. I have a few guesses can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Nana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 04:14 am

Title: Chapter 7

I love it! Can't wait for more installments... and I love Glorias meddling ass, I hope you bring her in a little more, she's hilarious



Author's Response:

She will definitely be in the mix. Along with some twists and turns.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Excited that you're back! Great chapter, they are confused about the lines in their relationship, is it business or a personal one.  Both are getting personal, and I like it. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 04:10 pm

Title: Chapter 6

So very glad that you've updated this story. And what an update it is.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 6

I love this story!! 

Reviewer: Lifechanges2014 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 03:46 am

Title: Chapter 6

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story! I am so happy you updated. At first I thought this was your other story until I saw the names and remembered. Anyway, this was a great update. I am glad Sonya is doing much better. I cannot wait to see how she and Trent progress. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 6

Sonya is catching feelings fir Trent and she's scared 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:23 pm

Title: Chapter 6

welcome back! This story is real and well written.

Sonya and Trenton are something else. I'm glad she's healing.

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:08 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This story is amazing and your writing is breathtaking. 

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 10:17 am

Title: Chapter 6

I really like this and is story.  I am glad that Sonya is healing and has a healthier state of mind.  Sonya and Trent working together will be interesting and the chemistry is as explosive as usual.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Why is Trent being such a tool? Anyway, i love this story!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 07:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

I think it's cruel of trenton to dismiss sonya as if she's a crazy person when he witnessed first hand all the emotional trauma and suicide attempts she went through and her finally on the road to recovery.. I thought he would be more compassionate and help her move on when she's so desperately trying to... 

Reviewer: Jenny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 08:59 am

Title: Chapter 5

Was looking for new stories to read and came across this I must say I love it and can't wait for the next update !

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2014 08:38 am

Title: Chapter 5

Things just got even more interesting

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Finally! So happy the story is back. I'm curious to see how Sonya and Trent will trust each other again. They have a very brief, dark, but intense history.



Author's Response:

Very true.  And I'm glad to see that you like the story.  Thanks for your comment.

Reviewer: Genevieve Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 05:19 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I am so glad that you finally updated this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you and sorry for the long wait.

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 04:05 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Good chapter. His is hurt for one and he is dealing with feeling he cannot understand and why he has them for a total stranger. Gloria is a hoot.  



Author's Response:

You will find out why he has these feelings eventually.  And Gloria is amazing lol.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 04:09 am

Title: Chapter 5

I love Gloria!  Trent treated Sonya like that because he was shocked to see her. Sonya was forced fo get help which is what she needed. In short time Trent fell in love with Sonya. I love this story!



Author's Response:

I love Gloria too. And you are correct about Trent. He didn't want all those emotions to show so he had to send her away and fast.  The next chapters will delve into his past as well as her therapy sessions.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 03:05 am

Title: Chapter 5

I'm liking the story so far and can't wait to see how Sonya's recovery went. You capture pain and grief wonderfully, so much that it was kind of uncomfortable to read. Awesome job:)



Author's Response:

I kind of smiled when I  saw your comment on how it was uncomfortable to read.  I means I did my job right.  Thank you for your comment.

Reviewer: JB Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 1

wow i love your story dont know how i mssed it. Keep it up! x

Reviewer: xo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 01:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.