Title: Chapter 1

Wooooooowwwww!  Oh that was gooooood! I think Corey knows.  He's not stupid, he probably saw the little glances whle in the hospital, took note of the time they spent together.  He did what he had to do to get her away from his brother.  Wow!  Update soon please!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks GreentRoots!  Unfortunately, I don't currently have any plans to continue this one.  That could change at any minute.  Even as I'm writing this, I'm getting a few ideas.  I'll have to see where it goes.  But I'm so glad you enjoyed it so far.  Thanks for reviewing and getting the creative juices flowing again!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2015 05:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Marry the sneak and have Mitch's babies--just joking.  Call it off and disappear for a while, but let him know you know he lied.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2014 04:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Riley, Riley , Riley you should have ever listened to Mitch!   So stupid! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 03:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Riley is stupid!! What will she do now that sheknows the truth? Or dum. Self is going to marry that fool anyway isn't she?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2014 09:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a dilemma! Can not even imagine what Riley and Mitch are going to do or what Cooper might possibly know about their relationship.



Author's Response:

I know.  It's not looking too good for any of them.  Thanks for reading and commenting, Annie!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 02:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

That has to be a teaser right... Corey did give her an escape avenue but she didnt take it. Lying to her was unacceptable and she should have told him so there and then... Whether I have to imagine the rest of this tale or you continue weaving your magic, thanks for the great read.



Author's Response:

Riley is very into protecting Corey's feelings, even if it means making things worse for them both.  So confronting him is not likely to happen...yet.  With that being said, I'm not sure if we'll see how that all goes down.  This story isn't begging to be told at this point.  But I'll come back to it when B&B is done and see if that changes.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, Introspection!  I was so excited to see your name pop up in my reviews.

Reviewer: Introspection Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2013 03:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That ending was everything. This was probably the most emotionally charged one-shot I've read and it's definitely going into my favorites.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bhvana!  So glad you liked it.  And thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bhvana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2013 04:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

One-shot? Please, say it ain't so. Corey had to have an idea that Riley didn't love him like he wanted her to and possibly even that she was cheating. I think he knew, or at least suspected, it was with Mitch. Everybody's dirty here but I'm a sucker for happy endings so please put the special JJ finish on this.



Author's Response:

It's quite possible Corey knew how Riley felt and that he was sharing her.  But he has been fighting for his life and dealing with all the physical and psychological burdens that come with that.  He spent the majority of their relationship sick and she's been the supportive, doting girlfriend the entire time.  So it's possible he didn't see the signs. 

I don't know if this will remain a one-shot.  Not really sure where I would take it if it continued.  But I'll revisit the story when I'm done with B&B and see what happens.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, AP!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2013 03:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

well done, Chica. your writer's block is our benefit. Such a good story.

Hard for me to feel sorry for Riley. Mitch needs to get away from the both of them.

Because...I wanted you to say no because you loved me more than you pitied him.

This says it all for me. She doesn't love Mitch more and Mitch needs to take notice. And Riley, don't be mad at Corey for lying. You lied as well. The reasons might be different, but stil you lied. And now look what it's gotten you. Will you marry him? Will you? I really want to smack her. I really do.



Author's Response:

Lol!  I'm sure Riley wants to slap herself at this point.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, BellaChica!

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2013 07:40 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.