Reviews For Only Human
Title: Only Human, Fin

Nice start, is it finished

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 10:44 pm

Title: Only Human, Fin

What? why is this story over? i dont understand why it is hanging here.

Reviewer: amethyst84 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2014 05:38 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

I really liked this story.  I truly hope this is not the end :(

Reviewer: Troysmom0409 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 19 2014 04:33 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

I really liked this story.  I truly hope this is not the end :(

Reviewer: Troysmom0409 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2014 04:33 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

More please :) 

Reviewer: Amy Winehouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2014 04:48 pm

Title: Only Human, Fin

I absolutely love your story.  Thank you for sharing 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I enjoyed writing these characters. 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 06:02 pm

Title: Only Human, 7

Wow

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 06:00 pm

Title: Only Human, 6

Good job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:58 pm

Title: Only Human, 5

Very good chapter

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:55 pm

Title: Only Human, 4

Love it 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:49 pm

Title: Only Human, 3

Great job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:38 pm

Title: Only Human, 2

Lol..mating season in the lab

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:34 pm

Title: Only Human, 1

Boy, kids are amazing

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:30 pm

Title: Only Human, 1

That can't be the bed, we need more.



Author's Response:

Yep, the story ends here. But thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 02:55 pm

Title: Only Human, Fin

Love this story so far! More please!!

Author's Response:

Maybe the future holds a visit with Paul and Dylan. Regardless, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 05:19 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

Sci-fi story, I love science fiction it rocks!!  Dylan and Paul are so sweet, and I am amazed at how sweet they have remained with being human science experiments and all.  Don't like this Karen person and I don't trust her either.    Keep her and those other scientist away from my boys Dylan and Paul.  Good stuff!!



Author's Response:

My first reading loves were science fiction and then British mysteries. My favorite writers always made me care more about the characters than the science behind it.

And it is amazing that Paul and Dylan arent twisted. That's why Mitchell is so protective of them. As for Karen, well... Nothing makes a man more desirable than suddenly being unavailable, lol.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 04:45 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

What an interesting story.  Loved the story line.  The humor was great.

Like the ending.  Great ideas of how you know a teacher thinks.



Author's Response:

I have nothing but love for teachers. They aren't respected enough. A kid like Brick would have me in jail for assault, lol.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 04:06 am

Title: Only Human, Fin

This cannot be the end!



Author's Response:

Yep, it is. But thanks for taking the ride.

Reviewer: Nooooooooooooo! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 03:50 am

Title: Only Human, 1

Brick is definately a pain in the ass.  What they say about snicks get snitches though I am against children bulling other kids Brick puts himself in a complicated position or his parents did.  LOL!



Author's Response:

There is always one kid in your class who snitches on everyone or reminds the teacher to assign homework and pop quizzes. I hang my head to say that I was the pop quiz kid, lol.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 03:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.