Reviews For Memories Lost
Title: Home Sweet Home

I love this update😍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 05:17 pm

Title: Home Sweet Home

Good job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 11:36 am

Title: Home Sweet Home

Brian wasn't in to much pain😀 I👀 believe he's on the road to recovery👋👋👋 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 03:43 am

Title: Home Sweet Home

THe loving was good!!  Brian is my hero!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 12:29 am

Title: Not Dead

Dude is not going to give up😕 I wish Allen was a better shot😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:29 am

Title: Not Dead

I👀like this update😀 so sad😞 to see👀 this story about to end😞

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 01:17 am

Title: Not Dead

How many chapters are lif5, 1 or 2? Will we get an epilogue?  I love this story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 02:51 am

Title: Not Dead

Loved this story! I look forward to reading your other stories. Great job!

 

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 02:14 am

Title: Not Dead

Yay! Well done! A good run. Zoey just needs to wrap up her divorce with Henry. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 07:22 pm

Title: Aftermath

Omg I’m practically in tears! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 05:06 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Why Allen think that at the end? BJ better not be dead.  I can't wait fOR the next chapter.  Soooooo gooood!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 08:26 pm

Title: Aftermath

😥

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 03:38 am

Title: Aftermath

Omg I’m practically in tears! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 12:20 am

Title: Aftermath

Girl, you got me in tears. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 06:09 am

Title: Aftermath

I hope Henry is dead😤 Good looking👀 out Allen😆 I hope Brian makes it😢 love the update😆 Merry Christmas🎅😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 05:24 am

Title: Aftermath

I hope Henry is dead because it would be the fitting karma.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 05:00 am

Title: Aftermath

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2017 06:15 pm

Title: Aftermath

Don't leave me hanging!!!!! This story is getting too damn good and my nosey self wants to know what happens next

Reviewer: Itsmeboo1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2017 04:00 pm

Title: Broken

Just found this story and I stayed up late to get to the last chapter! Great story. What a cliffhanger!!! I can’t wait to find out what happens 



Author's Response:

I’m so glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: jc4127 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 08:50 am

Title: Dinner

Love it

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 01:57 am

Title: Broken

Who got shot?😲 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 08:53 pm

Title: Broken

Thank you for the journey... will be waiting it out.

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 06:49 pm

Title: Broken

Please let the bullet hit Henry😕 not Brian😧 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 04:43 pm

Title: Broken

Ah, hell who did that fool shoot? I hope it isn't Brian,  I really want Henry dead.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:44 pm

Title: Broken

Nuh-uh.....NUH-UH....NUH-UUUUHHH! WHO GOT SHOT?! *SMACKS LIPS* MAAAN!...NUH-UH!

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 04:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.