Title: Sister

mmm John Snow! lol this is great!

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 06:21 am

Title: Saying Good-Bye....For Now

That was a sweet and sort of tragic love story. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 12:51 am

Title: Saying Good-Bye....For Now

Great story honey! I loved the ending. I'm wondering how the parents and everybody would feel about their relationship.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 05:25 pm

Title: Saying Good-Bye....For Now

He met her in Barcelona, yay!!!  I loved this story!!



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 04:31 am

Title: Lockers

Love this story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 06:06 pm

Title: Lockers

Great update. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 03:50 am

Title: Lockers

Dang! they really went off on each other in front of everybody. I hope Jenna didn't follow Caleb and witness the interaction between he and Grey. I do believe that girl got stalker tendencies. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 08:25 pm

Title: Lockers

Yes Caleb finally kicked that heifer Jenna to the curb.  I really hated her!! Jeremy is a putz.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 12:45 am

Title: Lockers

Well done!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 12:24 am

Title: Lockers

Jenna is not going to go away that easily. Something major is going to happen or at least be said.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 07:59 pm

Title: Down Under

Caleb was wrong to start a relationship with Jenna in the first place. Grey should feel disgusted that she is happily and knowingly sleeping with a guy that slept with her best friend. A guy who professed to be in love with her and still had no qualms screwing her friend. I can't help but feel that Caleb's feelings is nothing but lust and forbidden fruit.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 11:50 pm

Title: Down Under

He has to leave for Australia but will he go alone.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 11:42 am

Title: Jealousy* Kiss

Danger is up ahead.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 11:06 am

Title: Erratic

That had to be extremely frightening for Grey.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 10:25 am

Title: Sister

A complicated love triangle.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 09:43 am

Title: Down Under

Great update.  How are they going to have a relationship with him if he's gone and Jenna!!  She's nuts and won't let go.  I understand how weird it is since she's Grey's best friend.  I like them together even though it's a little weird, but not really.  It just seems like it's going to end badly, but I hope it works out for them.  Ok I need another update!! :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 03 2016 02:12 am

Title: Down Under

What a wonderful update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2016 03:19 pm

Title: Down Under

Wow, is this going to get messy or what? How will they explain to their parents that they fell in love...sounds kind of dirty & kinky doesn't it?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 29 2016 04:05 am

Title: Down Under

Brillant!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 05:20 pm

Title: Down Under

Awww poor Grey!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 01:38 pm

Title: Down Under

Awww poor Grey!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 05:14 am

Title: Lovers

Yay! so happy to see this story back!

Reviewer: carmen90 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2016 12:02 am

Title: Lovers

Finally they get together.  Wondering how this is gonna play out? I bet Jenna catches them together and tells their parents?! Great update. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 06:35 am

Title: Lovers

Yeah? I mean Yeah! They love each other, but what about their family?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 17 2016 12:08 am

Title: Ready

wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2016 03:08 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.