Reviews For Accordance
Title: Introduction

font too small

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 25 2016 06:16 pm

Title: Introduction

I'm intrigued!! Loving the characters so far.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2015 12:52 am

Title: Introduction

Omhhhmahhhgerddd they are the kautest thing ever, and I so happy that Tobu finally found somebody and aiko is hilarious. I can't wait until roto and Rae get finally start their life together becsuse they are too cute for words.!

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2015 06:00 am

Title: Introduction

I think that Tobu and Aiko would be a cute couple. I'm loving the way the characters progress! Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

It's so funny you mentioned this! LOL! HM! Thank you so much! Enjoy!

Reviewer: Akira Jade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2015 11:24 pm

Title: Introduction

Missing this story. Update please? 😀

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2015 02:39 pm

Title: Introduction

Smh ski need to get some hot grits thrown on him like in that madea's family reunion because I doubt anybody his he twisted family will do anything. Lol Rae is asking for cuz she is definitely pushing buttons but they are so adorbs together, I need that I'm so jelly but again another great chapter!



Author's Response:

OOOH SNAPPPPP YOU BROUGHT OUT THE GRITS OOHHH WEEEEE LOL! OOHHHHH lol. Yeah she pushing poor boy's buttons. She betta quit lol!!! Aww don't be jealous ^_^ <3 In time you'll find love too! Thank you~

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2015 04:15 am

Title: Introduction

Lol that nasty lil old man was hilarious he almost died from a little skin ... A taka is obviously gonna need to be watch cuz he tried it. I Knew hiro's parents were bad but damn they will forever receive the side eye and I hope Hana finds love she so deserves it shes such a sweetie. And as always Rae and roto I just love to pieces keep it up gurl !



Author's Response:

BWAAHHAA. girl you know the man was like OOH SKIN. OOH lol. Yeah he tried ittttt but Hiroto on to bruh. lol. yeah his parents did him all the way wrong for life it wasn't right at all. HANA IS BABY. I love her. I am going to get to her happy ever after cause she deserves it. aww hehe thank you!!

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2015 12:12 am

Title: Introduction

I love this story. From the drama of both the families to how they connect with each other.these two share a kindred soul and I am so glad to read how they come togetherness.



Author's Response:

Thank you Dallas5Star!! ^_^ I love what you said, "They share a kindred soul" YES. PERFECT DESCRIPTION!

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2015 11:06 pm

Title: Introduction

How long after the Emi fiasco was Kiko forced on Roto? Why were both those heifers calling Where ugly? Jealous ho's!!



Author's Response:

teeheeeee!!! Well, we still have a little ways to go~ Sophomore, Junior and Senior year~ <3 I want to pace everything right and don't want to skip anything :) Kinda slow steady build up ^^ :D YOU SAID HEIFERS I AM DONE GOOD BYE lol. Bwahahah! They hatin yes. But they can stay mad cause Rae get the man in the end so LOL. Like she always was? LOL. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2015 02:42 am

Title: Introduction

Loving it already



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Karen for reviewing ^_^ <3 Hope you enjoy more~ <3

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2015 05:18 am

Title: Introduction

Hello! I just wanted to say that I thoroughly enjoy this story. Minus the drama with her familly and the kids at school, I wish I had some mysterious bad boy fall for me in high school. Haha. I like that you have been keeping his past off the radar a little bit. The chemistry between these two is something to grin at. Poor baby is already obsessing over her. In love with it! May I make a special request to get at least another chapter before spring break ends. Haha. Jp. :}



Author's Response:

Hello! Thank you LunarAngel for stopping by!! I am glad you like the story haha. :) Girl who you tellin. Don't we all wish we had a hot myterious guy to fall for us in high school, shoo PERIOD lol. haha. Yes, slowly though it is making its way to the surface but as far as him and Rae are concerned I am keeping it off limits right now. It is too soon to even delve into each other's pasts, etc. Yes, they are just too cute haha. :D Yes my dear, your request shall be granted haha. I have one more double update for you all before I go back to school! I hope you enjoy it. <3

Reviewer: LunarAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 05:52 am

Title: Introduction

I live how they are the same age!! And I liked both teasers.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 04:49 am

Title: Introduction

I'm loving both. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank YOUUU <3

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2014 04:51 am

Title: Introduction

Love how he fights for the freedom to be and love to become whole. It is easier said than done.

Reviewer: lovely Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 03:59 pm

Title: Introduction

WOW ! I love this couple already. So loving and powerful. More please.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 03:49 pm

Title: Introduction

Please continue, I love that he choose her in booth teasers. The second I like the best becuase he kicked Kiko to the curb and went with his heart.  They met in high school in Japan? Me likey!!!



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 02:26 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.