Reviews For Blood Beauty
Title: Choke on it.

I love this creepy shit it is so interesting. Update soon 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 06:52 pm

Title: Choke on it.

Was Melody about to struggle Sylvia? If she was damn Olivia for coming back too soon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 01:36 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Did Tech just take her underwear?  Alrighty then.  Zyra be careful these people are psychotic and criminally insane, they will not hesitate killing you. They kill people and use their blood in the makeup. Ewww!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 01:26 pm

Title: i'm starting to see red

Crazytown, II must say that I am looking forward to a lot people dying horrible deaths.  Starting with the whole Slyvia'sSlyvia's whole family. Even the not so crazy ones,  if they exist.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 01:03 pm

Title: Red has always been my color.

Is this whole family cray cray?  Sylvia maybe be the craziest one of the all. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 12:50 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Love this story. Glad we got to really meet her! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2015 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Wow!!! I am loving this story so far :) It is kinda dark but I love that it is different from the strories that are usually posted on The Chamber. Oh I wonder when Zyra and Sylvia will finally meet and I hope it isn't the arena.

 

Oh and Brigand sounds amazingly hot.

Reviewer: Faith Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 14 2015 07:01 pm

Title: Bloody Candy

Holy MOLY! that chapter...

Reviewer: Holy Moly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2015 11:34 pm

Title: Bloody Candy

Whoa



Author's Response:

Whoa is right :)

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2015 06:08 pm

Title: i'm starting to see red

This is a very interesting story. I don't think I've read anything like it. I'm curious to see where you take this. I definitely think you should continue it. 



Author's Response:

it's diffent! I like stories that go out of the normal.. Thank you for the feedback. :)

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2014 04:39 pm

Title: i'm starting to see red

Are all these people demented?



Author's Response:

Yes. Haha :)

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 11:59 am

Title: i'm starting to see red

Interesting story so far...Can't wait to see what role Zyra has in this story.

Author's Response:

Thank You for the feedback. :)

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2014 02:13 am

Title: i'm starting to see red

Really curious about Zyra. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2014 12:55 am

Title: Red has always been my color.

Here is a thought......Sadistic but i like that she got Oscar and is going to put a stop to his ways.......I hope!!!



Author's Response:

Yes its very sadistic. :)

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 17 2014 08:50 am

Title: Red has always been my color.

Wow!  All of these people are nuts!  I've never read anything like this. I'm curious to see where it goes. Who is this person that they hired?

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2014 12:22 am

Title: Prologue

Yes keep going

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16 2014 06:30 pm

Title: Prologue

WOW Its only a prolouge and I like it so far 10

Reviewer: guest Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2014 07:45 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.