Reviews For Colors of love
Title: Epilogue

I re read this story and love it and would like to see a squeal to it? I hope to see it one day.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/12 09:40 pm

Title: Epilogue

i absolutely love love love this story. it demonstrated so many life lessons in it. and in the end im happy that those two were able to get back together and she was able to find and meet her father. thanks for writing such an amazing story.

Reviewer: Vava Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/12 11:41 am

Title: Epilogue

Excellent story!

Reviewer: Sharise Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/04/12 07:29 pm

Title: Stalker

I don't know why I'm more interested in Erica and Chris, but please tell me they have more in this story or their own story 

Reviewer: got2luvmel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/11 08:24 am

Title: Epilogue

Aww im sittin' here, all by myself and crying happy tears over this story. This was an amazing read.Thank you..

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/11 06:36 am

Title: Epilogue

Gurl ..u have no idea wot i went thru to find this story and i love all of it every word i thank you for writing this it'a a wonderful story i see that it has been awhile since you have written on this site i hope all is well with you that life is treating you kindly, that your health is good that your inlove and happy i thank you for this peek into your mind it's a great place to relax ...i'll keep my eyes open in the hopes that you return to us soon...cyn~

Reviewer: cynn333 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/11 08:15 am

Title: Cast

Love this

Reviewer: lntuipull Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/11 09:56 pm

Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed this story from beginning to end.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Liason4220 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 10:03 am

Title: Epilogue

Great story even though it does need some editing. But Great job! I just wanted to know what happened with Chris and how he had a change in how he saw and was starting to feel about  Erica, the girl he had to kiss in the cafeteria because of a bet?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Jennifer! I'm always going through and correcting any mistakes I might have made. I don't always catch them all but if you could tell me where the errors are, I'll be more than happy to fix them. Also, you and some of the other readers have been asking about Chris and Erica. I'm thinking about doing a piece on them but I don't like working on more than one story at a time. I'll give them their story once Learning to Heal is finished. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 06:13 pm

Title: BaBe

I understand Malia's reasoning but I love Michael and hopefully she sees the good in him

Reviewer: Leogina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 02:52 pm

Title: Epilogue

I so loved this story, it is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/11 11:46 am

Title: Epilogue

Thank you for sharing your story.  I'm so glad things worked out for Michael and Malia, and their ex's got what they deserved

Reviewer: Jules Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 04:35 pm

Title: Epilogue

I loved it! It had me in tears....screaming at the computer...smiling...all over the place. You are an amazing writer!

Reviewer: JB_Shawty143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/10 07:02 am

Title: Cast

This was a nice story, I'm glad they didn't let anyone stop them from being together and that they both got over their fears so they could be happy.

Reviewer: Kiah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/10 09:09 pm

Title: HaRdBaLl

I remember reading this story sometime ago. I like this story, it is very interesting. I like malia,her friends and michael. I don't remember if I finishe reading this story. I am sure I did not. I will finish it however.

Reviewer: none Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/10 01:23 am

Title: Epilogue

Loved the ending. Everyone got their just desserts in the end.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/10 12:32 am

Title: Epilogue

Thanks for coming back and finishing this story.  It really was a great one.  I hope things are better with your health.

Reviewer: qualidee3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 11:22 pm

Title: Epilogue

Great ending to a great story! Hope everything is goiing great for you!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 11:21 pm

Title: Violence & Love

Glad Terrell's dead and Malia and Michael aren't! Glad they're engaged!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 11:15 pm

Title: Author's Note 2

I hope everything turns out okay for you!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 11:02 pm

Title: Epilogue

Thanks for a great story.  I hope that you are doing a lot better health wise.  Take care.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 06:42 am

Title: Cast

I liked the ending...I'm confused about the second part I should be reading though...I've read all the chapters plus the Epilogue.  Can you be more specific about this second part? Like what chapter does the "change" take place?

Author's Response: When I first posted the ending it didn't have the part about their honeymoon in it. Four people read and reviewed only the part about Malia and her family and them setting a date. One of them said they wanted to know what happened after the wedding so I added the part that comes after *^*^*^*^ this line. Didn't mean to confuse anyone. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: R. Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/10 09:46 pm

Title: Cast

I love your stories and the characters and i have been waiting a long time for the end of this story and im happy that Malia gets the happy ending that she deserves but...I feel that you might have rushed the ending too fast and that there were some loose ends that couldve been tied up more nicely but overall the story was great i really enjoyed it.  GOOOOOOOD Job!!!!

Reviewer: honey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/19/10 08:28 pm

Title: Epilogue

That was a GREAT ending to a GREAT story, and I am glad that you finished it.... Michael and Malia deserve a happy ending after all that they went though not only to get together but to stay together... and it was also nice that Malia connected with her father and that she has a family now.

Again this was a GREAT story, and I hope that you are doing better.

Reviewer: lady liberty Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/10 07:12 pm

Title: Epilogue

thank you.

I've enjoyed this story so much.

Reviewer: Janetbd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/10 03:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.