Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Update soon 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 07:55 pm

Title: LABOR DAY WEEKEND 1985

 

 

 

       UPDATES and finish this story please.

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2017 06:20 am

Title: MARCH 12TH 1990

Wendy is a crazy B

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 02:10 pm

Title: MARCH 6TH 1990

Awwww loved this chapter....u know I do love your writtingc7;🏾😍💖💞💞💞

 

 

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 01:51 pm

Title: FEBRUARY 10TH 1990

I'm glad that S O B is gone!!😡👏🏽

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 09:37 pm

Title: JANUARY 29TH 1990

Awwww

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 03:33 pm

Title: JANUARY 23RD 1990

Huh ohhhh

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 01:17 pm

Title: JANUARY 23RD 1990

Huh ohhhh

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 01:17 pm

Title: JANUARY 30TH 1989

Omg, she's a real Bit_h😡😡😡

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 09:39 pm

Title: LABOR DAY WEEKEND 1985

Awwww

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 01:32 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Your story is great the way it is. I don't see the reason to change your plot. I was fully enthroned in this story. You painted a wonderful image of the town & characters. 

Reviewer: mstinadimples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2016 08:29 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I am actually ok with taking Walter and Wendy out becasue I didn't really like the idea of one of the main characters getting hurt due to pettieness. Also while the way you had wrote it that the abusive baby daddy was taken out early, it would cause that tension that would be removed from the removal of Wendy and Walter. Love that you are coming back to this story. I also saw that someone suggested that Wendy's little girl be adopted by Nate and Eden, I like that too so that Solomon could have a sibling and that little girl could be raised without hate.

Reviewer: Alixermixer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2016 01:55 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I am glad you are coming back to this story, but I don't know if it needs a complete rewrite. I like the characters that you have so far.  I am looking forward to see where you go with this revision. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2016 01:32 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

What was wrong with the story line as is?

 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 10:57 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I think the story was going great before. Imo not really feeling the rewrite, but it's your story... look forward to reading either way

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 07:43 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I like your story as is, but our girl needs to stand up to Wendy at least once.  Maybe Wendy and Walt can be taken out, leaving the little girl to be adopted by Nate and Eden.

If you do revise, perhaps Wendy should not be pregnant when she drowns--losing two children would totally devastate anybody.  A pregnant woman running from an abuser would have to a lot of work bringing this guy back to wanting to live.  Just take Wendy

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 04:38 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Marchpisces92 thank you for revising this story. All of the plots sound fine to me. This is your story so however how you write it. I look forward to reading it again.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 03:03 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I think this story is good as it stands. The main question is what to do with Wendy and Walter. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 10:02 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

18 months is a bit old for first words, as babies begin babbling/cooing within the first few weeks of life.

Reviewer: Lovely Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 03:21 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Love it and the  upcoming  changes. Just an FYI. Sailors are Navy. Marines. are Marines. My Marine friend would take offense to being called a Sailor.

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 12:22 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Awesome!  I've missed reading this story!

Reviewer: mekaky Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 12:16 am

Title: LABOR DAY WEEKEND 1985

I'll rock with you no matter what! You are a great writer and I appreciate you sharing your talent.

Reviewer: sunsetdawn Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 12:12 am

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

I liked the old version, but I really like the revised version ideas. Please use them! I love your stories!

Reviewer: LadyL72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 11:43 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Whatever plot line you use is alright with me. I like them all!! I'm just happy this story is coming back!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 10:55 pm

Title: REWRITE COMING SOON

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 10:52 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.