Reviews For Kingdom Come
Title: The Lion and the Lamb

I can't wait until you update this, such a lovely story a86;

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2017 04:31 am

Title: The Lion and the Lamb

Wow... He semi snapped. I kinda don't blame him, she needs to let go of this so-called anger inside her and just deal with the fact that she's stuck there with him until she dies and at least attempt to make the most of it. Stop being so damn bitter. Be upset that he was dealing with this Runa chick until he made the deal to marry you yes but my goodness stop being bitter. I wonder what he is going to show her. 

Update soon. Hope you feel better

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 06:20 am

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

That is crazy... So the King is into S&M and all that craziness. Interesting. I wonder if that's what he hoped Arcadia would start doing for him. I don't think I like this Runa chick. I feel for Oydisa though, hopefully she can grow to love her future husband. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 05:56 am

Title: Once Upon a Time

Wow that was good. So many unanswered questions. 

Reviewer: kell369 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2016 02:10 am

Title: The Lion and the Lamb

I like this story MJ.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 06:08 pm

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

UPDATES PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE 

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2016 07:50 am

Title: The Consequences of Seduction

Great story, really enjoying it.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 06:03 am

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

I absolutely love this story so far!😍

Reviewer: SoccergirlBianca Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2016 01:31 pm

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

Interesting... I'm not soo sure that I will like this Runa woman. She was the king's dominatrix. It's not cool what the king is doing to his sister. I guess I can understand why but it's still not cool. Can't there be a truce some other way?

Hope you update much sooner

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2015 03:25 am

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

And so the plot thickens! 😈  I wonder who is this Runa person?!!! 🤔  Update soon!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2015 03:37 pm

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

looooooooove it! more please :)

Reviewer: emynence Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2015 11:38 pm

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

Thorsen - a little dom action is stimulating, but damn, a beating? Wow! Will Arcadia be up to the task? Or will it be a more gentle dom experience for Thorsen. I suspicion that he'll get more out of it because of the feelings that he has for Arcadia and she won't have to beat him within an inch of his life for him to be satisfied.

I have missed this story. Thanks for the update, Chica.  Let the spankings begin. ;)

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2015 01:49 am

Title: Cruelty of Wishes

I hope she grows up and stop acting like a spoiled brat. I mean arranged marriages were made to keep peace and save lifes.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2015 01:42 am

Title: Once Upon a Time

Amazing story.  I felt like I was turning the pages of a professionally published romance novel in my favorite reading spot instead of scrolling down the screen of my smart phone while reading on my living room floor. Excellent writing.

My heart is still pounding and I have a slight, but content smile on my face after reading your story.  I truly appreciated KINGDOM COME.  Your love scene is memorable.  Thanks

Reviewer: Elizabeth Griffin Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2015 07:55 pm

Title: Once Upon a Time

R you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 06:17 pm

Title: Once Upon a Time

hey there. I wanted to ask what happened to the story "call you tomorrow" by you and some other writers? Will u guys be continuing it?

Reviewer: Babygirl23 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 12 2015 06:42 am

Title: Past, Present, and Future

Your pinterest board just brought this story to life. I am so enjoying this story and can't wait to see if he'll let her punish him behind closed doors. 

Reviewer: jlly16 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2015 05:12 pm

Title: The Consequences of Seduction

i only have one word to say: update. It's great quality writing and it's a good one to read :)

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2015 11:40 pm

Title: The Consequences of Seduction

I freaking love this here!!! 

I have been waiting on a fantasy piece from you for a while. 

I need more.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2015 05:06 am

Title: The Mechanical Means of Being Passionate

<HOWL>

Okay, now I'm going to be honest...the few grammatical errors throw me off, but that could just be because my degree is in English Lit.

But the STORY and SUBSTANCE is no joke!  I'm really LOVING this story!  It's killing me that I will have to savor the next chapter because then I will be current.

And to find out this author has taken down her other stories?  I foresee a very barren existence in the next few hours.

I can only be humble and appreciative that this author has shared her talent, and at no cost. 

Excellent!  I LOVE you!

Reviewer: Lisa S. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 07:51 pm

Title: Past, Present, and Future

Holy hotnesss!

No beating around the bush or keeping a dead animal from dying.  The anticipation continues to build with a hint of what's to come.

It's official, this is the most exciting read I've had for a while.  THIS is the kind of read I miss...reminds me of when I first discovered "romance" and "erotica."  Didn't know I could read about things like that in books!

Onward!

Reviewer: Lisa S. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 05:02 pm

Title: The Black Beauty

This second installment did not disappoint. Anticipation building...almost too scared to be let down by a new (to me) author.

Love!

Reviewer: Lisa S. Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 04:12 pm

Title: Once Upon a Time

OMG!

Anticipation.  I haven't felt this excitement in reading a new (to me) author in a good long while.

Thankful for the recommendation!

Reviewer: Lisa S. Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 01:57 pm

Title: Once Upon a Time

correction on the stars!! sorry i couldn't edit it!!! 

Reviewer: leya sade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 11:14 pm

Title: Once Upon a Time

I'm loving this so much!!! Grabbed me from the beginning! Can't wait to read more!! well done!!

Reviewer: Leya Sade Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 11:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.