Reviews For 200 DAYS
Title: DAY 61

Update? Please! This is one of your best stories and I re-read it often. I need to know what happens between everyone.🙄

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 01:13 am

Title: DAY 61

Please update. I love all of your stories,  but this one grabs my heart. I am eager to know whats going on with the Twins, Nana, Mr. Sterling, not necersarily his jag of a wife, but how he deals with her!!! Hunter and Anika's relationship is changing in a positive  way and I want to see how this little family, including Mohawk, carry on along the island. Once again, please update!! Puh-leeeeeeze... I'm begging like Jodeci.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 03:01 am

Title: DAY 1

Great story! Would love an update

Reviewer: JessNik Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 07:13 am

Title: DAY 61

I love this story, When can we expect an update!

Reviewer: vanessa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 09:23 pm

Title: DAY 61

Anika, you need to let him kiss you, so that you will know it is real.  Like the song says..."If you want to know, if he loves you so, it's in his Kiss!" Hunter you need to make sure she understands you want her for more than just sex! I can not wait until they finally consumate.  Thanks for the update, I really missed this story.

 

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 09:33 pm

Title: DAY 61

Yipee you posted another chapter!!!

Reviewer: yenaj36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 05:16 pm

Title: DAY 61

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon. I absolutely love this story and everything about it. I need to know what happens  between this cute budding family of Hunter, Anika & Mohawk. Also how Mr. Sterling is going to deal with his wife while helping the Wallace boys and grandma out. Amazing story. I cannot wait to see what Anika said about who called her a dalmatian and Hunter's reaction. Update ASAP.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 05:48 am

Title: DAY 61

Love this story

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2017 07:25 am

Title: DAY 61

I'm really afraid Anika will go bonkers if she doesn't get off this island fairly soon.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 12:16 am

Title: DAY 61

I'm glad that she realizes that she can trust Hunter. Tell him girl because he already knows what you look like anyway. Yes Mohawk has to come with y'all, I doubt he allows y'all to leave without him anyway. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 06:38 pm

Title: DAY 61

Thank you for that update, pretty good.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 08:06 pm

Title: DAY 61

Yeah your back.
I love this story.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 06:01 pm

Title: DAY 61

This story is so goooood!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 01:54 am

Title: DAY 61

Thanks so much for the update. I had forgotten about this story. Don't stay away so long.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 01:32 am

Title: DAY 61

I can't wait for their real sex scene.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 10:56 pm

Title: DAY 58

I missed this story.  💓💓

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 10:38 pm

Title: DAY 61

Where have you been?!? Girl! This is my story!!! 🙌🏾

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 04:24 pm

Title: DAY 61

😚😚😚 thank you for updating

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 03:22 am

Title: DAY 61

Hunter break that wall down that Anika built around her heart. Maybe his parents will be divorced when they get back?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 01:00 am

Title: DAY 61

OMG. I am so excited for the next chapter!!! Please uodate sooon. I absolutely  love this story. I'm glad Mohawk is going back with them!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 11:15 pm

Title: DAY 61

I loved this chapter!!! I need more!!!!

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 10:59 pm

Title: DAY 61

Marchpisces92 you have made mom and my day😍today was going great and you made it even better with this update😀 mom is over here doing her happy dance😃Hunter is feeling himself some Anika. I swear we just watch the Princess and the Frog and mom said she was thinking about this story, because of Anika Noni Rose. They're building a deep connection and friendship. That's the makings of a strong relationship. We are glad she's finally talking to Hunter about her life back home and the troubles of her past. Great update Marchpisces92😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 10:24 pm

Title: DAY 61

Thank u for making me so happy for this udate

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 10:00 pm

Title: DAY 1

 

 

       Do u plan on finishing this story...Would you please update...

 

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2017 06:19 am

Title: DAY 1

I really miss this story. I hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 02:26 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.