Reviews For Hate To Love
Title: Chapter three

Great fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter one

Come on we NEED more!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 19 2015 02:19 am

Title: Chapter three

I need more!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 02:04 am

Title: Chapter one

This shows a lot of promise and I would like to how much more the characters are developed. But I have to ask, will this story get finished? I love your stories but they go unfinished.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 01:59 am

Title: Chapter three

I think she should give Rhett a chance, he can't be that bad look who he came from. His mother and sister are adorable and having money has not made them treat anyone as if they are beneath them. She should not judge the book until she has read the book. I think their apologies to each other was very sincere, Rhett talking to his mother about Thalia is a big deal, boys don't really talk to their mothers about girls so much because we make a big deal about it. I see them building a friendship first and then I can see a relationship after. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter three

Interesting start. Looking forward to more. Seems a bit extreme for them to limit their interaction to possible glances across a room. Especially since they both feel an attraction to one another. Interested in how they plan to do that. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 06:26 pm

Title: Chapter three

Thalia you all aren't that different, Rhett is rich and white and you woman of color with very little assets.. You are both still human! I am happy that she apologized to him as well as Rhett apologizing to her. It is going to hit her hard when she sees him on Friday at that party.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 01:23 pm

Title: Chapter three

Thalia is looking for a man she can trust. So maybe Rhett does need to stay on his side of the room until he can figure out how to approach her like he has some home training. That is if he's as serious about her as his mother told Thalia he was. He's feeling a little hurt, but maybe Thalia is as well. Apologies have been made on both sides, behaviors will be adjusted and they can move forward in some type of truce.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 04:37 am

Title: Chapter three

you are giving me all the pride and prejudice teas. I am loving it! please write more!

Reviewer: jumelles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 04:27 am

Title: Chapter two

And this is why your single!!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 04:39 am

Title: Chapter two

While Thalia did come off a little harsh, Rhett need not take too a road here when looking at his own motives. By his own sentiments, he really only wants to screw her. He has no interest in a relationship with her. He cooked up some half-assed ploy about his sister to give himself time to break her down and get in her pants. He should take his own advice and try to get to know her as well. So far, he not showing her any interest beyond her rack. She can get what he's currently offering literally anywhere.

Also, I have to say if a dude sat next to me and said the same shit he said to her like that in front of our friends, I might be tempted to toss a drink at him too! It was rude and nasty and inappropriate. And you don't have to be a prude to think so. To me, THAT was a turn off.

So I won't be too hard on Thalia just yet.

Very nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 12:04 am

Title: Chapter two

Why is Thalia so defensive? She should not judge a person with out getting to know them. Rhett is hott!!! and he has a caring soul, any man that does something good for some else other then hisself is alright in my eyes. Thalia needs to give him a chance. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter two

Well he just showed that he cares a lot for his sister, to not even ask the price for the photos. So she's out of line.

 

And anyway, Most professionals have a standard price for a package then charge for extra time/ effort. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 07:03 am

Title: Chapter two

Thalia was wrong for being so judgmental towards Rhett.  However, if he's been trying to have sex with her and for the last year plus that their friends have been together and his methods are not working, try something else.  Obviously Thalia needs more from a man and he was not trying to get to know her past her physical attributes so why should she think more of him if he did not show that side to her?  Rhett should be offended by what Thalia said because it was rude, but if that is what he puts out into the universe, maybe he needs to take a look at himself. Thalia also needs to look at herself and figure out why she is so afraid of this chemistry between her and Rhett.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 08:51 pm

Title: Chapter two

Thalia you told the man basically that you think he'should lower than pond scum, lower than the belly of a snake. So , Rhett has every right to be angry with you.  Since when is coming from rich family a bad thing?  Unless she has been watching him, how would she know that he's a womanizer?

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 04:35 pm

Title: Chapter two

"You're everything I don't want in a man. You're cocky, you come from a rich family, you've never had to work for anything in your life, you're a womanizer, and most of all, you don't care about anyone but yourself."

Wow!

Snap judgements much? And yeah Thalia, you said a lot wrong if you haven't gotten a chance to know the man. What would you say if folks made such judgements about you without really knowing you. I really don't like her right now. Not that Rhett is the soul of goodness. But, Yikes! She comes off as a real ballbuster. I so wish he would just leave her be and let her stew in her self-righteousness.

I'm really liking this story, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 04:17 pm

Title: Chapter two

Perhaps he should move on, because she seems mean, tactless, and a bit dense.  

He was making it too easy for her and showing her how much he wanted her--he should keep it business and that may arouse her interest in him.  Just hard to be turned on by a begging man.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 04:05 pm

Title: Chapter one

DAMN!!!!! So hot, I love hate love stories. Especially dominant men like Rhett

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2015 03:16 am

Title: Chapter one

Now this is what I'm talking about. I'm in.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 03:39 am

Title: Chapter one

Interesting start!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 03:18 am

Title: Chapter one

I can so see Jason Mamoa playing as Rhett. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 02:40 am

Title: Chapter one

I like this story, please continue.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter one

Why does Thalia hate Rhett so much?  Did he do something to her, like  piss in her Cheerios' or something?  Thalia's body wants Rhett but her brain says hell no!!  Why does Rhett address Thalia in such a disrespectful manner?  As long he approaches Thala in that manner she will forever be out of his reach.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 10:40 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.