Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Catalyst

Spectacular sis😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 08:30 am

Title: Catalyst

Roto you really should have killed your incubator as their is no cure for evil.  I really want to Rae or Roto adopt that little boy it is so obvious that Rae loves him.  Tobu is in the house, so glad they got him on board.  DL, thank you for updating as you know I love this story and these characters.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 02:42 am

Title: Catalyst

Thank you for the update. I have to say, you are one of my favorite writers on this site (my sister and I agreed there are only six. Actually she said seven). LOL! 

I really like and enjoy this story. I always chomp at the bits waiting for an update. LOL!

I tried commenting on your personal update, but it did not post. I just wanted to say that your father's loss is just that, his loss. Don't let him define you or your relationships. Let go and let Jesus.

God Bless, love. Have a blessed week.

P.S. I think that mystery person is either his/ her mother or his ex. ( Could also be someone related to Rossi (her ex boss)).



Author's Response:

Awww thank you my dear!! That means so much to me!! ehehehe!! I am so glad that you enjoy the story!! It brings me pleasure to write it for you and your sister hehe!! <3 <3 Aw you are so so right love! Thank you for that!! God bless you as well and may your week be flled with blessings! <3 ehehehe I love your guess hehe!!! Can't wait to see who it is!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 05:44 am

Title: A/N: Reflection

I👀 love 💘 U sis💕😍d84;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:19 pm

Title: A/N: Reflection

Darkandlovely, honey at some point you will have to learn to let go of the hurt your earthly father put on you. That fear is stopping you from experiencing love. The right person for you can't come in if the door is always closed. Trust and believe GOD will send you your KING! and you will be his QUEEN and that love will be EVERLASTING! I love you honey! and you are always and forever in my prayers.

Author's Response:

You are so right Ms. J! The hurt definitely has still lingered. I know that just as God allowed me to be able to forgive him, He will help me be able to let go of the hurt he left. THANK YOU MS. JJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your wisdom and your real advice! I love you more than words can express! <3 Thank you again *kisses* <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 07:15 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I'm in tears😢 over here. I feel at peace when i read this story, so calming. Sis, you have so much talent😍 I can't wait to see this story on the big screen🎥 Nice👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:01 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I love the relationship between Rae, Amee and Tre!!  Roto put it down!!!  Rae and Roto are one of my favorite couples and I so love their story.  HOw are you DL?  I pray that you are doing well, remember that you are loved.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 08:16 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I love this!! Marriage where the foundation is God, will always stand the test of time. My beloved and I read the Bible every night before bed with a bowl of fruit loots( that's our thang! ) been doing it for 23 years. This update makes me so happy D&L. I hope all is well with you honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 05:34 pm

Title: Rivet

That was simply amazing D&L. Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:46 pm

Title: Rivet

There is nothing like married nookie!!!  This couple makes me so happy!!  The love Rae and Roto feel for each other is palpable. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 03:37 pm

Title: Rivet

The journey has been tough for Rae and Roto...their happiness is beautiful...it's so awesome to read such a deeply moving love story...it's awesome to read a story that shows  love can actually lead to true intimacy instead of hoping that intimacy might lead to love...



Author's Response:

Wow I adore your comment lovely! It has been a while since I've seen you and I'm so glad that you're still supporting and reading my works hehe! <3 I pray you have been well J! <3 Your comment is so deep and one that I feel most would not understand..considering the world adopts the latter belief..Rae and Roto have been through hell and back... and theirs is a story that I've been very blessed to write. <3 In this time and space, love CAN be found and from love CAN come the real definition of intimacy... far exceeding physicality. <3 Thank you for your comment again beautiful!! Please stop by again!! 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 06:11 pm

Title: Rivet

BEAUTIFUL!!!😂

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you sissy! Shoo, they really made me mad with that LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter lol. Thank you for your continuing support!! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 03:23 pm

Title: Matrimony

Beautiful👋👋👋👋👋😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 12:41 am

Title: Matrimony

Oh! My! Goodness!! D&L, this chapter is so beautiful! I love myself some Rae and Hiroto! The words they spoke in the ceremony made me want to cry! and that bowl is spectacular!! Nice Job!! honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 03:00 pm

Title: Matrimony

Their vows were amazing!!!!!  I so love this couple and I am happy that Amee and Tre came to the wedding.  I hope that they stay as that would be awesome for Rae.  DL you are so talented sweetie, you have been blessed.  I hope you are doing well?  Thank you for updating!!!



Author's Response:

AWWW THANK YOU MS. GAYLES!!!!! hehehe! Oh yeah A and Tre stayin would be BOMB! <3 Yes ma'am I am doing very very well! Just been workin and tryin to make my way back to Spelman to finish my degree! <3 You are soooo welcome! Thank YOU for always supporting me! <3 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 04:37 am

Title: introduction

Happy Birthday!!!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 05:21 am

Title: Entr'acte

I loved the letter to his grandmother! d84;a039;. So beautiful!  Glad to see their happiness blossom! d84;a039;

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2017 04:55 pm

Title: Entr'acte

You knocked it out the park again with this update😍 i love this story it's calming😍

Author's Response:

Awww THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL! <3 hehe. I'm glad it has a calmin effect hehe! <3 Thank you for your review as always!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 08:39 am

Title: Entr'acte

Welcome back honey! I'm happy for you D&L and I hope all is well. I love this chapter it shows the growth of both Rae and Hiroto and their relationship, it's a spiritual awakening in a physical atmosphere ( it's powerful ) I loved the letter he wrote to his grandmother. Great update honey.

Author's Response:

HI MS. J!!! <3 Thank you for the warm welcome back hehe! It's been forever and I couldn't wait to update haha. I agree 100!!! Rae and Roto have grown most beautifully! I know I got emotional when I read it after. I was like oh man my baby... <3 So sweet. I'm so glad you liked it hehe. Stay tuned cause our babies about to join in marriage! YAY! <3 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 04:51 pm

Title: Entr'acte

Thank you for this fabulous update DL!!  I love Arizona I lived there for a couple and sometimes I wish that I still did.   NOw back to the critique, I love Rae and Roto have grown in their love. Not only has it been a religious awakening but mental/emotional awakening.  They had separate mental/emotional awakenings but when they came back together it completed.  Rae and Roto are a beautiful couple and their love is wonderful thing to read about.  Thank you sharing you talent!!  What is happening with school?  Did you graduate or do you have more to complete?



Author's Response:

HIIIIIII MSSSSSS GAYLESSSSS!!!!!! Thank you!! <3 Aww, yeah AZ is really pretty! I'm still tryna get used to everything! The weather, the lack of shade or grass LOL. The pollen lol. But overall, it's lovely out here. Definitely not a place I EVER would have thought about moving to. Ah yes, our babies have grown so much and I adore that! Now, it's more growth and elevation to come! <3 These two are so dear to me and I truly want to do them both justice! <3 It's been such an honor to tell their story and even more so to share it with all of y'all! Thank you!! So, I have taken a break from Spelman until I pay my balance! It's a lot of money that I don't have right now so... yeah. It tore me up inside but now I'm just trying to work on getting back there to finish. I have a year left to go before I get my bachelors! :) <3 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:38 am

Title: Inflorescence

I loved it!!!

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2017 04:51 pm

Title: Inflorescence

This chapter has captivated my life. Being a child of the foster system i understood how Kyouta felt, hoping someone would instantly fall in love with you and take you home with them. I believe Hiroto feels a connection to Kyouta like he is supposed to be his son. I really and truly love this chapter. Congratulations on the big move from a really cold state to a warm state, because it can get brutally cold where i live. Nice chapter!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2017 06:29 am

Title: Inflorescence

Rae's adoptive parents are hateful for no good reason.  Why is SHaundra still breathing?  THe ring that Roto bought Rae was beautiful!    Awesome sauce!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2016 03:00 am

Title: Inflorescence

Great chapter!! He put a ring on it!! about time! who cares if her mother and father don't approve ( go get your man Rae!!! ) I can see them adopting Kyou in the future, that little boy needs them. I loved the birthday surprised for Roto, with all the people he love and that loved him back. Thanks D&L for a wonderful update and I hope your 2017 be nothing but AMAZING!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2016 03:30 pm

Title: Fruition

Congratulations! What a masterpiece. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 I sincerely appreciate it! :) 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 05:25 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.