Reviews For Filthy Rich
Title: Chapter 1

This is so hot lol. You're such a talented author, and I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: jollyolethang Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2016 12:49 am

Title: Chapter 1

D@mn Rich ... what a way to 'hit it and quit it!'.  😏 I didn't realize this had been changed.  Rich must've liked something since he's sniffing around for more. I think both of them are going to try to play it 'hard', but sounds like they could be made for one another. I see a real challenge brewing! 😄 Love it! 😍

 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 03:21 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Yay, Rich's story is here!  So happy, as he was one of my fave characters in Consequence. 

Good to know my fave couple and their two-bundles-of-joy-to-be are still doing well, and still as in-love as ever!

This should be a very interesting ride, as Rich definitely needs to be brought to his knees:)

More please:)



Author's Response:

Oh, yes he does.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, Amiefuzzy!!!

Reviewer: Amiefuzzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 10:23 am

Title: Chapter 1

So awesome that you've decided to share Rich's story with us!  I love the arrogant a*s! I'm excited to see what you have in store!



Author's Response:

Thanks Jahchannah!  So happy to have you along for this ride!



Author's Response:

Thanks Jahchannah!  So happy to have you along for this ride!



Author's Response:

Thanks Jahchannah!  So happy to have you along for this ride!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 03:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yes!!  I love Rich! Am I  crazy? 



Author's Response:

If so, you're in good company.  Thanks Khamalani!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 02:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

yes! yes! yes! here we go! love the title - so him! look forward to the read - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks Yuukiyanagi!  I'm not sure the title will work for where I'm planning to take the story.  I'll leave it for now and re-evaluate later. 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 07:06 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please don't make her chase the asshole. Let's stand him up with a wicked hard on whilst she goes dancing with a suave strapped dude....just a thought. I may be projecting a little here. But it's good and I'm intrigued!



Author's Response:

The chances of Takara chasing any man are slim to none.  Allowing herself to be lured for her own sexual benefit--that's another matter.  Thanks Aleta!

Reviewer: Aleta Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 06:20 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god, I'm sooooooo happy right now. This is literally the greatest gift ever.

 

RICH.  Oh, how I love your dastardly ways so much. 



Author's Response:

Lol!  Thanks GreenRoots!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 07:56 pm

Title: Chapter 1

BTW, love the title 😍.  So creative. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It's a name our boy has more than earned.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 02:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hi JJ!  Glad to see your back with this one and that Natalia, Ant, and the babies are fairing well!  Now, we have to give Rich some love!  Hopefully he can get to the point where he can give some in return. I hope Kara can deal, because she'll have a handful on her hands. Though, it seems Rich may have his hands full as well. I think she's time enough for him. 😈

 



Author's Response:

Like you said, they'll both have their hands full.  The only question is who'll crack first.  Stay tuned...

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Musicluva!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Oh sokie sokie now . Kara is so similar to Rich in their intolerance for the bs I also wonder if Kara was Rich's best. I kinda like the title as is



Author's Response:

She just might have been...  Thanks Jovana!

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 11:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

niiiceee, I cant waut ti se where you take this!



Author's Response:

Thanks Jael3205!

Reviewer: jael3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 04:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start! He seems quite demanding.

Author's Response:

He definitely is.  Thanks Baha Malo!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 03:40 am

Title: Chapter 1

Yay Rich!!! He's such a lovable ass. Can't wait to read more !!



Author's Response:

Thanks Michmom!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 02:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

Didn't read the first story, but this looks good to me.



Author's Response:

Thanks FlikChick!  It may get a little confusing for you in spots just because they'll be some timeline overlap between the two stories, and background info I won't revisit.  It shouldn't be too bad.  If you're looking for an introduction to the characters, you can read the "Friends and Foes" chapter of Consequence.  It's where Rich and Takara first met.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 01:08 am

Title: Chapter 1

Super stoked about this one!! Glad Rich is still so arrogant, looking forward to his unraveling and falling in love. 



Author's Response:

Me too. Thanks Kuriouskale!



Author's Response:

Me too. Thanks Kuriouskale!



Author's Response:

Me too. Thanks Kuriouskale!

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

we can fuck now or later.  It’s your choice.  Really, it’s the only one you got.  ‘Cause we both know your pussy is mine to have.

Tell him you have someone more important to do.

OOO MMMM GEEE!!! Rich!

I am doing cartwheels. Damn, I just hurt myself.

JJ, so looking forward to Rich's story. Looking forward to seeing who he really is. While I do like the cockiness, I want to see what's underneath. We got a good idea from Consequence. That is why I love the big lug so.

And Kara! I'm liking her a lot. She's craving some of that Rich luvin'. They might be too much alike to make it serious, but since I like her so much, I've got my fingers crossed.

Erin seems interesting. I hope to understand why she seems to have an issue with Kara.

Let's get this train started, Chica. YAY!!!

 



Author's Response:

Lol!  Erinn's issues with Takara are your basic personality clash, jealous/protective friend deal.  The rest of your questions and curiosity will be answered as the story progresses.  So glad you're excited for Rich's story.  Thanks BellaChica!!!

P.S.  You may wanna do a few warm-up exercises before the next chapter ; )

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 12:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

I know how Anthony is acting towards Natalia because my husband is acting the same way. I'm not on bedrest but I have cut back on the hours at work and I'm taking it real easy at home. Girl I'm so happy I have a man who can cook, because ain't nobody got no time to be standing at no hot stove cooking anything. We decided not to have a baby shower, we had a reverse baby shower where we gave gifts to the people who supported us our first time 16 years ago and the ones who supports us now. We were young then and needed a lot of help, but we are truly blessed now where we can do it on our own. Rich is so sure of himself, I hope Kara don't give in and make him beg for it but the flesh is weak. Thanks JJ for another great story.



Author's Response:

Thank God for good husbands and supportive family and friends.  When you're pregnant, it makes all the difference, especially with multiples.  Congrats on your little ones!  Thanks Jacqua43!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 11:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Lawd, this is going to be a hot one. I loved the first chapter. More more more!!!!!!! I'm honored that you posted this because of me. *big grin*



Author's Response:

Thanks Happy2bNappy!!!

Reviewer: Happy2bNappy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 11:05 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad you decided to do Rich's story. Him and Kara as F*** buddies is very interesting seeing as how I didn't think Rich did seconds. Lol I love that we got to see into Natalia and Anthony's baby shower and some of Natalia's pregnancy.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks JovanBleu!

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 09:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Make his ass wait, girl! I love the fact that you have started Rcih's story. Rich uses his cockiness as a defense and it works to a default. I hope she is a no show. Be strong!!! She can't keep giving it up whenever he says or not say. Now, if she started leaving hints telling him where to be and when, the playing field would be balanced. But, honestly, I think she is getting off just like Rich. There are no feeling there so being hurt isn't a factor yet, BUT his cockiness can be brought down a notch though and I hope she's the one to do it.



Author's Response:

You're right about Takara getting off on the physical as much as Rich.  Whether she'll let that lead her to the bedroom this time around remains to be seen.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 09:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Thank you Joelle!!!   Rich grew on me and now I would love to see him find true love,  I don't remember you mentioning Erinn in the first story, who is she? I give this story two thumbs up!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Pmgayles!  Erinn is Natalia's friend from back home.  She had a couple scenes near the beginning of Consequence. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 09:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.