Title: A First Time for Everything

Wow!  Not sure how I missed this update, but that was steamy!  Sebastian is a mess (I mean that in a good way 😉)!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 07:35 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Take a bow Missus James! Another great chapter. I was happy to see an update on this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 03:20 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Omg my babies are finally back! 😩😩😩 Can’t wait for them to tell everyone that they are married 💜

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 02:34 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

SSo twisted but well written...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 04:51 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

GIRL NO YOU DIDNT

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 04:39 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

God I  miss this story!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 04:03 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

GROCERIES!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 03:25 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Between Sebastian and Chef, I don't know what to do with myself. They are both tall, dark, mysterious, handsome, and both know what they want. And Sebastian wants Willow. I'm glad he finally  glad he opened up to Willow about his past. I'm glad they're moving in the right direction as a couple!! I love this story and Sugar Mama. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving break!! If you could find and a Sebastian or Chef, it'd be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 02:37 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Well damn, Sebastian is going to that damn thang and he will make Willow sing. Thank you for the update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:37 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Damn it if Sebastian ain’t a freak! We should be so lucky to have a man in our lives who live to in please us!

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:25 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Awww sookie, sookie!!! Get it Bas!!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:25 am

Title: Tiny Punishments

I am dying to see what happens next !!!!

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 08:44 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Update update update please!!!!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 12:47 am

Title: Tiny Punishments

My absolute fave couple are back!!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 10:39 am

Title: Tiny Punishments

Please update soon. I'm waiting on the next chapter

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 12:34 am

Title: Tiny Punishments

His parents were evil ,is his incubator still alive?  If she is dead I hope her death was painful, and that it took to her a long time to expire.  I think that Willow and Sebastian/Nathaniel can heal each other.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 12:09 am

Title: Tiny Punishments

Thank you so much for this update !

I am really curious to know how and why Sebastian reconnected with his father because if I understood well he was raised by his crazy "single" mother...

I didn't know that he was à policeman too...

There is so mych to discover about his past ! And the futur for Willow and him.

 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 07:43 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Wow... his upbringing was horrible. How could anyone entice their child like that? And when they react on it and give you exactly what you want then its woe it's me. No! You asked for it and now you're getting it. That dream is crazy. I wonder if that's how they died though. I mean, they were just chilling and the shots came out of nowhere type of thing. I wonder where those wounds came from on Willow, I don't remember her getting hurt in any way. 

Update soon. 



Author's Response:

Hey, KeiKei! Willow got her wounds from the previous chapter when she fell on broken glass. The dream is a mix between memories and a horrific nightmare. The interaction between Nathaniel, his wife Giselle, and Valerie are real up to the jumping on the bed by Valerie, but violence is fabricated by the nightmare. However, the bullet wounds that were inflicted on them are a true detail. Valerie was shot in the chest. Giselle was shot six times. Nathaniel played no part in their deaths. Their deaths were an act of revenge against him when he was a police officer. Hope this helps. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 06:22 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

What a way to redeem yourself! 😜 Cool points for Sebastian! 🤗😁



Author's Response:

It's always fun to write in Sebastian's perspective. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 06:13 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Wow! this chapter was intense... I loved the flashback. Sebastian is a torture soul. His childhood was horrible with his mother, no wonder he was so acceptable to Juliette and her mind games. He has to be deprogrammed from this cult... because that's what that organization is a diabolical cult. I hope Willow can help save him from himself. MJ, now I get the title to this story. I was thinking Willow was the one trying to be saved but Sebastian is the one that needs saving. Great chapter honey! and thank you for it.

Author's Response:

Your feedback and encouragement means a lot, thank you, Mrs. Jacqua. I am glad you noticed why Sebastian is so desensitized to Juliette's mind games. Why he lets her do it. It all goes back to his childhood. I really like the comparsion you made between the company and a cult. It is very much like a cult. I am so happy you understand the title now! In the beginning, Willow did need to be saved physically and mentally. She was attacked by a madman and she suffered from low self-esteem. Sebastian exposed her to the fact that she was beautiful and very much wanted. But the title has always pointed to Sebastian needing to be saved from himself. :) 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 05:45 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Is that person dead??



Author's Response:

Is who dead?

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 02:17 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Poor Nathaniel...he needs Willow....sharing his story with her could go far in helping him...



Author's Response:

He is a very tortured soul, but Willow can save him. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 01:59 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Poor Sebastian...he needs to try and talk this out with Willow so it doesn't completely destroy their marriage, even though there are some fringe benefits ;-p



Author's Response:

Next chapter will definitely address that. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 11:54 am

Title: Lost Children

Yay!! Can't wait to read more of this! You're dragging it out and I need to know the end! 

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 08:26 pm

Title: Lost Children

This was a very good chapter. I'm glad that Willow is starting to understand him, it doesn't excuse killing someone but I completely get it. I just don't need Sabastian to loose it. I'm afraid of what he will do if he does. I feel like he will kill without a second thought in this state if you look at Willow or him in the wrong way. Not good!

I completely understand, the school year is always hectic at the end. Between the students trying to do thngs last minute and end of year duties for teachers. It's a lot. They don't understand how much we need summer vacations. LOl. Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 08:07 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.