Title: Punishment

Please update soon!!!! I love this!!!!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 05:26 pm

Title: Punishment

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: sjrucker Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2015 08:34 am

Title: Creature of Habit

HOLY CRAP! SH*T just got real AF!!! Bas is one creepy, intense, BA mofo. Whew 😌 Simon, you should've manned TF up, now you gotta pay....smh

Reviewer: ApheniMercier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 11:46 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Aww this chappie ended on a cute note. Willow better watch out. Thanks.

Reviewer: ApheniMercier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 07:50 pm

Title: Punishment

Oh my.. I'm glad he was able to get the upper hand so Jasper didn't hurt Willow but he is going to look tore up after this. So he had a wife and daughter?! Interesting. Why did they die? Did he have to kill them? What debt does he owe his father and what truth does he hold over Juliette's head?? So many questions!

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 01:03 am

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

I enjoyed this chapter. It will open the doors for more in depth chapters to follow.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:32 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

In your parents house while they are downstairs Willow?!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:15 am

Title: When a Monster Becomes a Man

Lol haha. He's dead and I'm going to enjoy breakfast.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:02 am

Title: Creature of Habit

Holy crap!! Is Sebastian killing Simon because Willow said that's what she wanted while emotional and upset?! Oh goodness it just got real

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:54 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

I like Sebastian's point of view. It reveals a lot. I love his protective nature for her but I'm a bit afraid of it too. Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:48 pm

Title: The Golden Pig

Wow that's so evil. I can't believe simon did that asshole. Where is Sebastian going??

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:34 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

Lol Sebastian handled himself very well. I would have done the same. Now all that shut talking done got her in trouble.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:11 pm

Title: Tipsy

Jealousy!! Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 10:30 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Oh okay.. I hope this doesn't change things.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 10:10 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Yes sir!! That's how you do it Sebastian

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 09:49 pm

Title: Silly Little Fool

Well it was rude for Simon to not make sure she at least got into the car. And he kissed her!! That is so damn random but for some reason I'm okay with it. Lol.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 09:30 pm

Title: The Cold Breakfast

Her savior is becoming her crush. I would love to learn more about Sebastian

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 08:58 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Her mother gives me a bad taste in my mouth. Its a shame she turned it around on her like that. Why isn't she sending Willow to the spa? Hell she is the one who actually was attacked. Thank God that guy was there to help her. Most people would act like they don't see a thing.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 08:41 pm

Title: Punishment

Sebastian has got to deal with his demons. All he's getting is physical pain not psychological help and the man needs help!. Thanks for the update MJ

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 02:30 pm

Title: Punishment

As I was reading this, especially the end, I thought to myself Willow is going to go off and want to seriously hurt whoever did this to Sebastian. I don't know I just had a thought of Willow going off like, really hurting someone for doing this to Sebastian, but then the thought left. Willow isn't a violent person, but who knows what one would do when pushed to. Also that witch that Sebastian works for is nothing to play with, but I still would like Willow to pound her to the ground. That will be difficult though; one could wish however. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 01:47 am

Title: Punishment

When will Juliets time come. She really needs to get hers & I can't wait til she does. I hate that He let's her get to him & punishing himself for the innocence of his daughter & wife, now Willow.this was a heart breaking chapter to read. As explanations go can't wait to see how his goes to Willow for the questions she has & the bruises.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 10:26 pm

Title: Punishment

Juliette is evil incarnate and she is jealous to boot.  She deserves to die and die horribly.  C-I-L-L Juliette!!  I love Sebbie Seb/Nathaniel!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:26 am

Title: Punishment

Y Jul Y... poor Seb or Nat

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:26 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

Lawd have mercy!  This book is soooooo good MJ!! Loving it! 

Reviewer: Jaye N Green Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:14 am

Title: Punishment

Oh my goodness!  Juliette is on some crazy ish 😈!!!  This chapter gives some insight of why Bas/Nathaniel is the way he is. My question is what is his fathers involvement in all of this?  I am so loving this story 😍!  I want more!  Please, please, please update soon!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 12:48 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.