Title: Leading Cast

will you finish this story soon? Or at least post the finished old version a85;a039;

Reviewer: Tee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 03:33 am

Title: After

This should definitely be interesting. I see that they will be having that conversation about miss thang sooner than they both expected. I hope his mom doesn't try to attack the chick or something. LOl. 

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 07:13 am

Title: Leading Cast

you got 50o stories going on & only update once every  year 

Reviewer: Eman Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03 2016 02:28 am

Title: After

More please.... I need more. This story is both funny and dramatizing. It's the perfect formula for a romantic comedy. I love how the way he detais are presented in the story, and how there isn't too much details to where th story is boring. The way she writes is clear and understandable to everyone. I just love this stry and can't wait until its finished.....or at least another three updates. 

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 06:39 am

Title: After

more please.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 09:50 pm

Title: After

I see trouble coming their way by the name of Priscilla. I love this story MJ, and thanks for the updates.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 06:05 pm

Title: Toasty Warm

Oh mama!! I thought she was going to block also. Charlie put it on him and vice versa, they are HOTT!! together.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 06:03 pm

Title: Uno, Dos

It's about to go down, unless mom or pop shows up and co*k block again.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:59 pm

Title: Bridge

Their chemistry is off the charts!! Oh dads timing is always bad for Gabe.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:56 pm

Title: Morning

Gabe woke up with the 4 P's on his mind, prostitute, pretend girlfriend, pregnant and pu**y. Charlie is a tease, Gabe be strong!!. Ooh daddy was co*k blocking, that was funny.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:51 pm

Title: Cold as Hell

They are hilarious! Charlie was freezing her butt off and this mofo didn't want to turn on no heat!! she should have yanked all the covers off him and wrapped herself with it, and let Gabe freeze since he didn't have a problem with how cold it was. Part of me think that Marilyn did that on purpose so they could find themselves in bed together for that body heat. They need to stop pretending they know they want each other.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:43 pm

Title: Secrets

Girl... I'm just like Marilyn, I'm a hugger too. Grigori and Marilyn are adorable!. I love Charlie and Gabes personalities together. This is so good!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:34 pm

Title: Misunderstanding

Oh!! these two are going to be real fun together.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:26 pm

Title: Good Samartian

Charlie girl you better be happy Gabe came along when he did.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:23 pm

Title: Leading Cast

The cast is beautiful!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2016 05:20 pm

Title: Toasty Warm

Well now.... Look at this experience. One of a kind. Lol. I'm glad that mom and dad didn't come home.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 01:22 am

Title: Toasty Warm

Finally together!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2016 01:21 am

Title: Toasty Warm

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 20 2016 07:20 am

Title: Toasty Warm

Love the rewrite!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 03:10 pm

Title: Toasty Warm

Charlie...normal relating to people not so normal for her. Love her.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 06:20 am

Title: Toasty Warm

thanks, that was a great chapter.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 02:27 am

Title: Toasty Warm

I love this story!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 04:49 pm

Title: Toasty Warm

It has been a very long time since I was inspired to comment on a story. You write a lovely tale filled with humor and believability and I cannot wait for the next chapter.

(I remember the first version actually,not enough to point out all of the finely detailed differences but ...)

 

LIke I said though I eagerly await the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Acorn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 08:32 am

Title: Good Samartian

This was great the first time around and will be even better the second round. Thanks again for the journey 😀

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 07:35 pm

Title: Uno, Dos

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: AnnieNathanson Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 02:58 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.