Reviews For Sass
Title: Chapter 20

Breathe life back into this story please🙏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1

...

Reviewer: Presh Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 12:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Please keep it going! I love this story. 

Reviewer: MaddyGrey Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 01:31 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Sorry! I meant to say I knew it would not be completed. The other stories aren't and this will be no different.

Don't take offense. These things happens.

 

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 16 2016 02:41 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I just discovered this stor just going by the author's history.

 It is a good story though. Who knows she may finish it and the others as well.

 

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 16 2016 02:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! Please continue...you spoiled us with the regular updates and now I think we are all experiencing withdrawals lol. I hope everything is okay on your end. Update soon! <3

Reviewer: jane_DOPE Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 01:48 pm

Title: Chapter 20

This is a really good story. Please do not let it go. You have great talent. Looking for more of this story.

Reviewer: Lena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 10:47 am

Title: Chapter 20

Pleas give us some Saa before the week starts!!

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 06:17 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Love love love this story

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 02:28 am

Title: Chapter 20

Reuben and Amell need to watch out for Gerrie. Do not be naive to her antics. Please show some smarts.

If she wasn't satisfied with his judgment about Amelle the first time, surely she is not this time!!!!

 

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 02:16 am

Title: Chapter 20

PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!
This has become one of my favorite stories here. I log on often looking for an update. If I may say this without any criticism meant. I think Reuben should be in on the plot if they have true feelings then allow them to grow without the lies of deception. Hillary left him for his enemy and he was deeply hurt so he may not be as forgiving this time. I am just a fan of the story and it is your story to write as you see it.

Reviewer: Roslyn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:20 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I'm starting to think that I could see Gerrie working with Dylan. Le Sigh. I'm wary of Amelle going along with this seduction plan. It's going to blow up in her face in a big way. 

 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 01:29 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Wow, Gerrie real is that crazy! I'm glad Amelle isn't underestimating her or the situation. It could save her life with the way Gerrie is acting.

And can we get into Hilary and Dylan at some point? Because that is some kinda twisted with those two. Dylan is totally an emotional master manipulator with Hilary and she's apparently the right type. The kind of betrayal she's indulging in for him towards Reuben, in the name of loving him, is truly breathtaking. He must be laying it down like no other for her.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:28 am

Title: Chapter 20

So, if Reuben gets out of this meeting alive, I hope that will be the end of his excuses for this crazy bitch.

Interesting conversation between Mel and Mama Masterson. Very.

This is a real treat to read. Although, Reuben, this is looking like you might get a scene from Misery in a few. Boy, open thine eyes.

Good update, Chica. Very good.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 10:23 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Very good story

Reviewer: black girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I wish we could get an update before you go back to work.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 07:55 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Gerrie is off balance and something needs to be done quickly. Please let Amelle be around when she shows up later tonight.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 20

More Dion, I need more!!!

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 03:36 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is suspense, right here!

Since he is so trusting, I hope he has plans to have a witness in the room, or the next room. Because I put nothing past that nutjob!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 03:27 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Gerrishank is cray cray, medicine is required for her ass!!!    Amelle dear heart, you are so in denial about your attraction to Rueben.  Thank you so much for updating, I feel like I have been waiting forever.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 06:57 am

Title: Chapter 20

*In Kevin Hart voice* It's about to go down.

Reviewer: Shae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 05:51 am

Title: Chapter 20

What is she about to do? 

Reviewer: femmedlx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 04:16 am

Title: Chapter 20

What's that cooking on the stove? S.mells like rabbit

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 02:28 am

Title: Chapter 20

I can't wait until Amelle recognizes her feelings for Reuben, whew I can just see her standing next to Reuben while her family and his mother are behind them and the others are knocked down all around them as the dust settles.  I think with his mother and her brothers he will find out what it means to be apart of a loving family unit who will have his back and not let petty jealousy interfere with success.  Gerrie is ridiculous.  He never gave her any indication that he was into her which makes it so hard to figure out how she created this fairytale.  I could understand her obsession more if he had kissed her, slept with her or something to indicate that he had a semblance of "more than friends" vibe but NOTHING...she's a reincarnated Flew over the cuckoo's nest for sure.  I really hope he shows up with someone tonight to meet with Gerrie.  Here's to hoping Reuben starts to show some common sense  and he is faking us all out with the clueless act *cheers*.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 02:08 am

Title: Chapter 20

Reubs is about to get hurt from more than one person.  Gerrie is about to put it all out there.  Hopefully, Reubs will remember that old saying about a woman scorned.  

Gerry is going to hurt Ruebs and Amelle is going to have to put a whupping on her---maybe then she will admit her feelings for him.    

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 12:55 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.